Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
    ~Debbie - OH

    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gorgeous
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this crystal sculpture. The personalization and sculpture itself were far better than the photo's provided. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift.
    Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal SculptureEBaautiful
    By Florentius I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece of art
    graduation gift for attorney
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice item ,packaged well, thought it would be a little bigger so since it is smaller the name and title engraved is smaller too. I'm still looking forward to giving it to my niece. It will look nice on her desk.
    Good quality
    By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well packed. protected. good quality product.
    Beautiful crystal paperweight
    By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful crystal paperweight. So different, a definite eye catcher! I only wish you could see the scales of justice easier. Mine isn't seen as easily as the picture shows. Otherwise, it makes a great gift.
    Could be bigger
    By Rose Marie M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The scales of Justice we ordered was beautiful. However, it could be bigger, print could be larger, and more space should be given for the message.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 15, 2014
    My daughter really liked it. It was smaller than I thought it would be, about the size of my iPhone. That's my fault for not looking at the dimensions! It looks just like the picture and is rather heavy for the size. Good quality. If your going to put it on your desk,it would be more of a paper weight than a center piece.
    SMALLER THAN U THINK
    By ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls , TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product overall, it is much smaller than what appears on the pic, and it is more difficult to recognize the scale and the name they angled the picture in a way that looks perfect but it is not going to appear like that when you place it on the desk
    great gift for law student graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - May 5, 2014
    Great looking paperweight. Ideal gift for recent law school graduate. The name etching is not as clear as pictured.
    Feature that I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - May 17, 2011
    I was disappointed that the scales don't sit right-side up -- they are at an angle. Not quite like the picture.
    scales of justice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 3, 2011
    The item is much smaller than I imagined.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved