Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMechen, WV) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks classy and professional.
Review of crystal sculpture
By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice for a gift and what we had expected. Value is reasonable.
easy ordering, fabulous gift
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what new lawyer would not like to see his name etched in crystal- the crystal sculpture is beautiful and came so fast. i'm a fan of this site now!!!
personalized crystal sculpture
By f.m. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work was flawless and will be an unusual and memorable gift. Reasonably priced. Would order again from the company and would recommend to others.
This is lovely
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in celebration of her passing the bar exam. Even though the dimensions are referenced, I wasn't expecting the size to be as perfect as it is. The laser etching of the scales looks just as nice as shown in the picture and the letters are easily readable. Also, the dark fabric lining in the presentation box enhances the beauty of the etchings. Both I and she are very happy with this product.
Great Gift
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture far exceeded my expectation The personalization was perfect and exactly as shown on the site. I was thrilled that it arrived within 6 days of ordering. I am so glad that I found a site which delivers quality items and exact personilization so quickly.
grandmother
By constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with it.
Beautiful and stunning
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this present that I had ordered for my daughter's graduation, I opened it to see how it looked and was very excited, as it was more beautiful than I expected and seems to be of good quality. I am thinking that it will be a good keepsake for her. I was impressed at the speed that I received this also.
scales of justice
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! Even the box was impressive.
Perfect gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal sculpture is absolutely beautiful. The box is came in was very nice as well. The recipient LOVES it.

I wish we had more options for different professions.
Gorgeous
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this crystal sculpture. The personalization and sculpture itself were far better than the photo's provided. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal SculptureEBaautiful
By Florentius I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of art
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved