Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
~Kimberly - NC

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for our lawyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2011
beautifully done, very professional. Thank you for the prompt service.
Scales of Justice
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone that passed bar exam. Quick delivery and recipient was elated with it! Would recommend to friends.
scales of justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 3, 2011
The item is much smaller than I imagined.
Scales of Justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 1, 2011
This item is top quality and was easy to purchase and turned out just perfect. Item was received quicker than expected and on time for presentation to my grandaughter who is graduating from Law School in Jacksonville on May 14th, 2011. I know she will be as pleased with it as I am.
Great Gift for Lawyers, Judges, and Legal Grads
By Ira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, personalized, creative and affordable. Great for the desk of a lawyer, judge or legal grad. When the sunlight catches it just right, it's beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Gift arrived quickly and was totally as expected. Very pleased and would definitely order from you again.
personalized crystal sculpture
By f.m. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work was flawless and will be an unusual and memorable gift. Reasonably priced. Would order again from the company and would recommend to others.
grandmother
By constance E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with it.
Great Gift
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture far exceeded my expectation The personalization was perfect and exactly as shown on the site. I was thrilled that it arrived within 6 days of ordering. I am so glad that I found a site which delivers quality items and exact personilization so quickly.
This is lovely
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend in celebration of her passing the bar exam. Even though the dimensions are referenced, I wasn't expecting the size to be as perfect as it is. The laser etching of the scales looks just as nice as shown in the picture and the letters are easily readable. Also, the dark fabric lining in the presentation box enhances the beauty of the etchings. Both I and she are very happy with this product.
easy ordering, fabulous gift
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what new lawyer would not like to see his name etched in crystal- the crystal sculpture is beautiful and came so fast. i'm a fan of this site now!!!
Scales of Justice
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. It is a quality piece that I was more than pleased to give as a gift. I recommend this to ANYONE!!!
Scales of Justice Crystal
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift - the recipient loved it! It was easy to order - quick shipping. I would definitely use this site again - I have already referred others to it. This is a great gift for a great new attorney!
Review of crystal sculpture
By EDWARD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MEADE, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice for a gift and what we had expected. Value is reasonable.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMechen, WV) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks classy and professional.
Good quality
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well packed. protected. good quality product.
graduation gift for attorney
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts., OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item ,packaged well, thought it would be a little bigger so since it is smaller the name and title engraved is smaller too. I'm still looking forward to giving it to my niece. It will look nice on her desk.
Beautiful crystal paperweight
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful crystal paperweight. So different, a definite eye catcher! I only wish you could see the scales of justice easier. Mine isn't seen as easily as the picture shows. Otherwise, it makes a great gift.
Feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - May 17, 2011
I was disappointed that the scales don't sit right-side up -- they are at an angle. Not quite like the picture.
Could be bigger
By Rose Marie M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The scales of Justice we ordered was beautiful. However, it could be bigger, print could be larger, and more space should be given for the message.
scales of justice
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! Even the box was impressive.
Beautiful and stunning
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crozet, VA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this present that I had ordered for my daughter's graduation, I opened it to see how it looked and was very excited, as it was more beautiful than I expected and seems to be of good quality. I am thinking that it will be a good keepsake for her. I was impressed at the speed that I received this also.
Perfect gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal sculpture is absolutely beautiful. The box is came in was very nice as well. The recipient LOVES it.

I wish we had more options for different professions.
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal SculptureEBaautiful
By Florentius I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of art
Gorgeous
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, OH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this crystal sculpture. The personalization and sculpture itself were far better than the photo's provided. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs a special gift.
The "Scales of Justice" crystal sculpture was stunning.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother Frank very much seemed to enjoy the gift for his 65th birthday!!!
Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - September 28, 2012
The Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture arrived much sooner than I expected. It looks even better in person and is a great addition to any law office! It is something that is professional, personal, and truly unique! I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to others.
Beautiful Scales of Justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 11, 2012
When you order this, you can expect a small, beautiful showpiece. When you turn it, the scales tip. It is great. I know my graduating friend will love and treasure this gift. Thank you!
Scales of Justice
By Molly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item we ordered was very nice and it came in a timely manner. Thanks
Justice
By Paulette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it
Beyond Words
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a boss that was leaving and it was so nice! Beyond words!
wonderful gift
By Marcellina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who just receive her law degree. It was a surprise and she just love it.
A Perfect Gift for Your Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 8, 2013
The 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the scales of justice is a wonderful gift for our daughter who will be graduating in May. It is truly a personalized item with her name and her graduate degree noted. It may function as a paperweight or an attractive memory knick-knack for anyone's desk or work station. Last year we also purchased the Personalized Crystal Sculpture with the medusa for our son when he graduated from medical school . He loved it. The product quality is outstanding and the website is well designed and user friendly. This is the perfect gift for your graduate!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 12, 2012
Ordered this for lawyer son as a "swearing in" gift. PERFECT! He loved it! Great quality, beautiful gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
This is nicer than I was expecting. It is a decent size, very heavy and well done. I am very satisfied with this purchase!
Excellent
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CT) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Scales of Justice appear to be floating in the cube, very cool. Am very pleased and my son loved his gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Sherwood, MO) - June 3, 2011
The personalized crystal scultpture is the best graduation gift that I could find for a new law graduate. I especially appreciate the fact that it was engraved just as I requested -- had put the school name and graduation year on one side with several spaces between the name and year. It came with those extra spaces -- which to my eye made a difference in how it looks!
Well done product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 9, 2014
Very speedy service and the sculpture looked great - personalization done very well. I was very pleased and so was the recepient.
Crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - March 6, 2011
Very pleased with crystal sculpture. Going to give it to our daughter on day of Law school graduation. Quick delivery and will order again wihen need something personalized.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 8, 2011
A picture says a thousand words, but the 'real thing' in your hands can say much more. When the Scales of Justice 3-D arrived and i opened the beautiful box, I saw that the quality and the personalization was even superior to what I had expected. Last night I gave the gift to my niece, when she opened the box and took the piece out, you could see how much she loved it. Thank you for your quality, thank you for your engraving, thank you for making her admittance to the bar a very special occasion.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved