Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
~Beth - OH

Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Caduceus 3-D order
By Rochelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of the Caduceus 3-D which was personalized. The engraving was not as bold as shown in the presentation picture but still worth it. Because of the size of the object and space allowed, I think this was the best quality. It was exactly what I was looking for and very reasonably priced. It ended up being the perfect gift for my daughter's Doctorate of Physical Therapy degree.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 26, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my son's recent graduation from medical school. It's a stunning gift and he loved it! Great quality as usual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone to purchase as a gift for a medical professional.
Very Disappointed
By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed in this produt, as you can't read read the personalization. It is not deeply cut enough or bright enough. I am getting ready to send it back to you for a omplete refund. If you look at your records, you will see that I ordered lots of other things and was absolutely thrilled with everything else.
Please let me know what I can do, as I really love it otherwise.
Thank you very much.
Sharon Garber
Almost perfect..........
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design is unique. However, I wish I had read the reviews before ordering, especially when it seems someone else found the lettering difficult to read as well. Because this is small, the white lettering, even in BOLD, really does not jump out. You actually have to look hard to read the name and personalization. Unfortunately, we don't have time to return it and hope our graduating nurse will still appreciate it. I would still have to say the presentation box and item is lovely, but before ordering, add a note to please make your printing BOLDER. I'm sure they will strive to do that. I have been ordering gifts for years, with most being even more beautiful than shown.
Caduceus 3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, affordable piece, and I am proud to give this gift to two very special people...one for my daughter and one for her new husband, both of whom are graduating from medical school in a few days. I love the 3-D effect of the caduceus suspended in the middle of the crystal block. The personalization makes it extra special. I know they will love them and display them for many years to come!
Excellent product
By Heng D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good heft, size, quality of make. The fact that it is crystal is also a nice touch. Only negative is it is fairly expensive. For the price I would have liked a laser-etched 3D name in the body of the cube, not just on the surface.
Beautifully Designed
By Barbara P. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor got a huge promotion at Tempe University and is moving to PA from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. I wanted to give her something very "special" and searched for weeks trying to find something. I finally came upon this beautiful sculpture and at first I was hesitate about ordering it because of the personalization and not being able to return it if I was not happy with it. However, I was so taken by the uniqueness of the sculpture, I ordered it. And, I am very happy I did. It is breathtaking. My doctor was so taken with it and the look on her face was priceless. She actually said it will be a mouthpiece of future conversations for years. She could not believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for something to buy someone in the medical profession. The personalization is small, but personal and legible. It is an absolutely PERFECT gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 24, 2011
This item was exactly as described. Everyone including the recipient was impressed with the interesting angles and the well-made quality of the item. I would have preferred that the box not contain the name of the purchase site, but I am very happy to have come across your services and would recommend this item and your company in the future.
One Word....Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 24, 2011
I ordered this crystal sculpture for my sister's graduation from medical school. It is beautiful. She worked hard and she really appreciated this gift. For all the doctors in your lives, give them this gift. They will love it.
gift for medical school grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - May 16, 2012
This is really beautiful. A very nice gift for a med school grad.
Excellent Product!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who was graduating from medical school and she was absolutely thrilled when she received it. Everybody at the graduation party commented on how awesome it was and she will always display it for others to see.
Really Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this sculpture for my daughter's graduation from medical school. It is very nice. It is something she will have forever. It is a great keepsake. It can be used for many things. If you want a unique gift, you can not go wrong with this sculpture.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013
Just wanted a little something to go with a gift of money & this is beautiful!
BUT, BEAUTIFUL!
By Winnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed by the beauty of the two Caduceus,
3-D, Crystal Sculptures that we will be giving to two of our physicians this Christmas, in thanksgiving for their qualitative, personal cares which they have rendered to us for the past 5 years. I am an R.N., and so I have asked my husband for one for Christmas, and I will proudly display it for all to enjoy. The beautiful box that each sculpture came in is awesome and makes the sculpture appear to be even more classy, if that is possible. Thank you also for the speedy delivery and the strong protective packaging!
Caduceus 3-D PERSONALIZED CRYSTAL SCULPTURE
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY CLASSY LOOKING PAPERWEIGHT. THE SUSPENDED CADUCEUS IS VERY UNIQUE. I GAVE THIS TO SOMEONE GRADUATING FROM MEDICAL SCHOOL. I KNOW HE WILL DISPLAY IT WITH HONOR. THANKS FOR THE GREAT GIFT AND FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE!
a personalized paperweight for a new Dr. desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2011
It was just what I wanted. It will look great as a decoration on a cake.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was a little skeptical because people claimed the engraving was not readable and small! Well, I am glad I use Perasonalizations again because they NEVER dissapoint! This Caduceus is gorgeous! The detail is beautiful,it is a classy exceptional piece that I know my friend who is an MD will love as an elegant addition for his desk! His name & specialty were done perfectly, this sculpture is exquisite in every way! My opinion is never go by reviews, go with your gut, this company never lets me down and that is why I'm a returning customer! Thanks you!
Beautiful!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's office and relied on the previous reviews. I would not hesitate to purchase this for someone as a gift. It is very beautiful. Even my son was amazed how nice it looks. Now need to find the perfect spot for it in his office.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved