Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013
Just wanted a little something to go with a gift of money & this is beautiful!
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 26, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my son's recent graduation from medical school. It's a stunning gift and he loved it! Great quality as usual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone to purchase as a gift for a medical professional.
Happy to Review this item
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, MO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivers! The young man I presented it to was a graduate of a Physicians Assistant program. He was VERY pleased with it. The sculpture is heavy and the 3-D imaging inside is impressive. The presentation box is just a bonus - I had no need to wrap. I would buy this product again in a heartbeat!
Unique and beautiful
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for my doctor that has helped me through my cancer. Not too much but something special to show appreciation. This is better than I even imagined. It is solid and heavy, looks beautiful and can fit anywhere he wants to place it. I love the way it looks and had his name put on it making it very personal for him. The box it came in makes it even more precious. It is a perfect fit silk lined pocket in a sturdy black box with a magnetic closure. Great gift for any male, they are so hard to buy for!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
My daughter received this from me on her graduation from medical school. She thought it was the best design of a caduceus she has seen. She said she was looking forward to displaying this crystal piece in her office.
Cindy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 27, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved loved it. It is so classy looking. I would definitely purchase this again.
Beautiful!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's office and relied on the previous reviews. I would not hesitate to purchase this for someone as a gift. It is very beautiful. Even my son was amazed how nice it looks. Now need to find the perfect spot for it in his office.
One Word....Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 24, 2011
I ordered this crystal sculpture for my sister's graduation from medical school. It is beautiful. She worked hard and she really appreciated this gift. For all the doctors in your lives, give them this gift. They will love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 24, 2011
This item was exactly as described. Everyone including the recipient was impressed with the interesting angles and the well-made quality of the item. I would have preferred that the box not contain the name of the purchase site, but I am very happy to have come across your services and would recommend this item and your company in the future.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was a little skeptical because people claimed the engraving was not readable and small! Well, I am glad I use Perasonalizations again because they NEVER dissapoint! This Caduceus is gorgeous! The detail is beautiful,it is a classy exceptional piece that I know my friend who is an MD will love as an elegant addition for his desk! His name & specialty were done perfectly, this sculpture is exquisite in every way! My opinion is never go by reviews, go with your gut, this company never lets me down and that is why I'm a returning customer! Thanks you!
a personalized paperweight for a new Dr. desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2011
It was just what I wanted. It will look great as a decoration on a cake.
Excellent Product!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who was graduating from medical school and she was absolutely thrilled when she received it. Everybody at the graduation party commented on how awesome it was and she will always display it for others to see.
gift for medical school grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - May 16, 2012
This is really beautiful. A very nice gift for a med school grad.
Beautifully Designed
By Barbara P. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor got a huge promotion at Tempe University and is moving to PA from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor. I wanted to give her something very "special" and searched for weeks trying to find something. I finally came upon this beautiful sculpture and at first I was hesitate about ordering it because of the personalization and not being able to return it if I was not happy with it. However, I was so taken by the uniqueness of the sculpture, I ordered it. And, I am very happy I did. It is breathtaking. My doctor was so taken with it and the look on her face was priceless. She actually said it will be a mouthpiece of future conversations for years. She could not believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend this gift to anyone looking for something to buy someone in the medical profession. The personalization is small, but personal and legible. It is an absolutely PERFECT gift!
Really Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this sculpture for my daughter's graduation from medical school. It is very nice. It is something she will have forever. It is a great keepsake. It can be used for many things. If you want a unique gift, you can not go wrong with this sculpture.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved