Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
~ -

Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product!
By Brent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister who was graduating from medical school and she was absolutely thrilled when she received it. Everybody at the graduation party commented on how awesome it was and she will always display it for others to see.
Really Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered this sculpture for my daughter's graduation from medical school. It is very nice. It is something she will have forever. It is a great keepsake. It can be used for many things. If you want a unique gift, you can not go wrong with this sculpture.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013
Just wanted a little something to go with a gift of money & this is beautiful!
BUT, BEAUTIFUL!
By Winnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed by the beauty of the two Caduceus,
3-D, Crystal Sculptures that we will be giving to two of our physicians this Christmas, in thanksgiving for their qualitative, personal cares which they have rendered to us for the past 5 years. I am an R.N., and so I have asked my husband for one for Christmas, and I will proudly display it for all to enjoy. The beautiful box that each sculpture came in is awesome and makes the sculpture appear to be even more classy, if that is possible. Thank you also for the speedy delivery and the strong protective packaging!
Caduceus 3-D PERSONALIZED CRYSTAL SCULPTURE
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY CLASSY LOOKING PAPERWEIGHT. THE SUSPENDED CADUCEUS IS VERY UNIQUE. I GAVE THIS TO SOMEONE GRADUATING FROM MEDICAL SCHOOL. I KNOW HE WILL DISPLAY IT WITH HONOR. THANKS FOR THE GREAT GIFT AND FAST, EFFICIENT SERVICE!
a personalized paperweight for a new Dr. desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2011
It was just what I wanted. It will look great as a decoration on a cake.
Awesome
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was a little skeptical because people claimed the engraving was not readable and small! Well, I am glad I use Perasonalizations again because they NEVER dissapoint! This Caduceus is gorgeous! The detail is beautiful,it is a classy exceptional piece that I know my friend who is an MD will love as an elegant addition for his desk! His name & specialty were done perfectly, this sculpture is exquisite in every way! My opinion is never go by reviews, go with your gut, this company never lets me down and that is why I'm a returning customer! Thanks you!
Beautiful!
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's office and relied on the previous reviews. I would not hesitate to purchase this for someone as a gift. It is very beautiful. Even my son was amazed how nice it looks. Now need to find the perfect spot for it in his office.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved