Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful!
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the appearance and quality of this piece and was especially surprised at how quickly I received it.
    Caduceus - 3D Personalized Crystal Sculpture
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Caduceus was absolutely beautiful . I am giving it to my son at his Cardiology Fellowship Graduation this week and I can't wait to see his reaction. I am sure he will love it!
    Caduceus Crystal Sculpture
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter who is graduating from medical school next week. It is very elegant and the engraving is perfect!
    A Gift Worth Giving
    By ROMEL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very classy and it's guaranteed to please the recipient. I should get one for myself, ha!
    Nice caduceus
    By Alexander H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a bigger block of crystal than i'd expected but the 3 dimensional design is quite nice.
    Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011
    Hi there:


    Everything about this piece is nice, except for one thing. The personlization is way too small. I can bearly make out my Dr's name written on it.

    Thank you.


    Distinctive
    By diane Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice accent for a professional's office.
    Almost perfect..........
    By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and design is unique. However, I wish I had read the reviews before ordering, especially when it seems someone else found the lettering difficult to read as well. Because this is small, the white lettering, even in BOLD, really does not jump out. You actually have to look hard to read the name and personalization. Unfortunately, we don't have time to return it and hope our graduating nurse will still appreciate it. I would still have to say the presentation box and item is lovely, but before ordering, add a note to please make your printing BOLDER. I'm sure they will strive to do that. I have been ordering gifts for years, with most being even more beautiful than shown.
    Caduceus 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful, affordable piece, and I am proud to give this gift to two very special people...one for my daughter and one for her new husband, both of whom are graduating from medical school in a few days. I love the 3-D effect of the caduceus suspended in the middle of the crystal block. The personalization makes it extra special. I know they will love them and display them for many years to come!
    Excellent product
    By Heng D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Good heft, size, quality of make. The fact that it is crystal is also a nice touch. Only negative is it is fairly expensive. For the price I would have liked a laser-etched 3D name in the body of the cube, not just on the surface.
    Caduceus 3-D order
    By Rochelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my order of the Caduceus 3-D which was personalized. The engraving was not as bold as shown in the presentation picture but still worth it. Because of the size of the object and space allowed, I think this was the best quality. It was exactly what I was looking for and very reasonably priced. It ended up being the perfect gift for my daughter's Doctorate of Physical Therapy degree.
    Advertising Sticker Alert
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 29, 2011
    Bought this for a medical school grad. The crystal sculpture is nice and comes in a nice gift box but a tacky "Personalization Mall.com" sticker was place right on the top of the gift box. It was not removable without damaging the gift box. I will have to find something else to present the gift in. Disappointed.
    Very Disappointed
    By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed in this produt, as you can't read read the personalization. It is not deeply cut enough or bright enough. I am getting ready to send it back to you for a omplete refund. If you look at your records, you will see that I ordered lots of other things and was absolutely thrilled with everything else.
    Please let me know what I can do, as I really love it otherwise.
    Thank you very much.
    Sharon Garber
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved