Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 30, 2011
This is the second hat that I've purchased--my daughter outgrew the last one. Processing and delivery were FAST, the embroidery looks great (I ordered burgandy thread), it's machine-washable and we always get tons of compliments when my daughter has this hat on.
Toddler Sunshield!
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization is clean and neat and a perfect gift for a toddler who has everything!~
Infant Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
This sun hat seems to be very well made of soft, light-weight fabric that will be perfect for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done and sized perfectly.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - April 11, 2011
This hat finished off my granddaughter's summer ensemble perfectly! Great quality and cute, cute, cute!
REcipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 28, 2011
Recipient loved it!
Pink Brim Hat
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My daughter looks so cute in it.
Embroidered Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2014
I ordered this item for a friend's baby's first birthday. The quality of the material and the perfect embroidering made this a very special gift.
Sun shield brim infant hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 20, 2014
adorable...simply adorable. It makes a great baby gift!
The perfect sun hat
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these-for my 1 and 2 year old grandaughters Love the fabric,quality and the overall cuteness of these hats!!!
Great Quality!!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the overall quality of this sun hat. I had it shipped to my granddaughter for Easter. The hat was adjustable to allow for proper sizing as she gets older. The fabric itself is of great quality and the stitching of her name was flawless. I would definitely order from this company again. I was very pleased with the end result.
I've bought several...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - March 16, 2014
This is a cute gift for summer time. This is my 3rd girl version of this, and I've bought 4 of the boy ones. Cute, useful, affordable, and personalized. :)
very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - March 3, 2014
this hat is really adorable. any parent would be happy to have their child wear this out at the park or beach.
Pink monogrammed hat
By Durinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already given my older granddaughter one of these and it was great on the lake and in the sun, so when my daughter had my next granddaughter she asked me to get one for her as well. These are just right for wearing out in the sun because they are lightweight and adjustable and they are great for keeping the sun out of the girls' eyes. A great buy!
infant brimed hat
By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item twice !! Great gift for a new baby !
Summer Must Have
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pink is a light shade of pink as displayed in the picture, I am looking forward to using this item all summer, and with the personalization it stands out and will work perfectly with any outfit!
Very nice hat
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality hat using nice materials. The name was nicely stitched into the hat. Would definitely recommend this to other people.
cute hat for lil girls
By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this hat, personalized in lilac...too cute
Very cute!
By Lan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy a size larger so they will grow into it. Recipients all love the cute personalized hat!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower. Since the baby's name has already been decided I thought it would be nice to give her something personalized. I chose the Burgandy thread color and it looks great. Compliments the pink hat very nicely and I think the color pops better than the white displayed.
I can't speak for how well the hat fits because the baby has not yet arrived.
I did decide to pair it up with the "Beach Babe" infant T-shirt that was also personalized with the baby's name.
Both will look adorable as sun coverups paired with a bathing suit this summer.
The Mom to be and other guests loved it as well.
Cute Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
Adorable sun hat ! I can't wait to see my Granddaughter in this adorable hat !


Wonderful!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter, Finley! It is high quality and super cute!
Beach bonnet
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my first granddaughter...printed it in green looks so sweet. I'm anxious to give it to her. I'm putting it in her First Easter Basket. Seems like very nice quality and a nice full brim. Plenty of length on the chin strap. Seems like it will definitely fit and not be too big. She is 5 months old and I'm certain it'll fit her throughout the summer.
Pretty floppy but does the job
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is cute but could be a little less floppy. Also, the crown of the hat doesn't fit very well, even with the draw string. The shape is nice but it is so floppy it tends go over her eyes and periferal vision. But, as we break it in, I'm sure it will serve its purpose perfectly and is a very cute hat! She loves that her name is on it in her favorite color.
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a friend with his new baby's name engraved. He loved it. The quality of engraving is very nice. I definitely recommend this product.
Adorable hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this hat with the name in silver .. beautiful. Very good quality.
LOVE IT!
By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old for the summer's boating trips! She looks adorable and there's room to grow! I got it with the liliac thread, its so pretty! Definately something I will recommend to friends and family!
Too Cute & Good Quality
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is too cute. The quality of the hat in unbeatable, very nice and durable. Personailization came out beautiful. Something you cannot see in the picture online is that where you can adjust the size has a small star like charm which adds to the beauty of the hat. Would highly reccomend. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Great Hat
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat for my Nieces Easter Baskets. I love the color, quality and price of this product. My nieces will have the best looking hats at the beach this summer!
Infant Brim Hat
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and even adjustable in the back!
Cute, not functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Cute Sun Hat. The personalization turned out pretty as well. The tie to adjust to a smaller size is not easy to pull through. And, my baby doesn't like wearing it.
How adorable!
By Rosann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly as pictured. The large brim provided wonderful shade for a tender baby in Hawaii. Highly recommend this vendor.
great....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute....Love it on my granddaughter! Suggestion: possibly a velco strap for under the chin.
Thank you. Great product.
Pink brim hat
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a big help in keeping the sun out of the eyes.
Brim Hat
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Pap Pap were so pleased with our granddaughter's personalized brim hat for when we take her to the beach this summer! We were thrilled with the white lettering on her adorable pink hat! Thank you!
functional and cute
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this functional hat makes it extra special..good quality and reasonable price..
High Quality & Great Value
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't let the inexpensive price fool you. This hat is high quality material and the embroidered name is beautiful. The stitching is very professionally done, as is always the case with Personalization Mall products, and stands out nicely on the hat.

My only complaint would be that the adjustable drawstring in the back isn't really adjustable more than a quarter inch. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if they are all that way.

Overall this is a great product and an excellent value. I received my order within days, again which is always the case with Personalization Mall, and couldn't be happier with my purchase.
just right
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
Baby Hats
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
LOVE IT!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved