Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love this hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 30, 2011
This is the second hat that I've purchased--my daughter outgrew the last one. Processing and delivery were FAST, the embroidery looks great (I ordered burgandy thread), it's machine-washable and we always get tons of compliments when my daughter has this hat on.
Toddler Sunshield!
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization is clean and neat and a perfect gift for a toddler who has everything!~
Infant Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
This sun hat seems to be very well made of soft, light-weight fabric that will be perfect for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done and sized perfectly.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - April 11, 2011
This hat finished off my granddaughter's summer ensemble perfectly! Great quality and cute, cute, cute!
REcipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 28, 2011
Recipient loved it!
Pink Brim Hat
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My daughter looks so cute in it.
GREAT LITTLE HAT
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is not only cute on but functional. The back adjusts to tighten it and the chin strap keeps it secure. The fact that it also protects babies head from the sun is an added bonus.
adjustable
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look and with the adjustable string in the hat a special item can be used for more then one year
Adorable
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this before in blue so when my friend had a baby girl I couldn't resist. Absolutely Adorable! Plus practical since it provides protection from the sun.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 14, 2016
the picture doesn't do this little hat justice. it is adorable in person!!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - May 31, 2016
I gave this hat as a baby gift to a friend. I had one personalized for the new baby and another one for the Big Sister. My friend loved them! She also said that she loves and prefers this brand of hat.
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - April 30, 2016
I bought this hat for my 4 month old granddaughter and love it! The wide brim keeps the sun off her face and shoulders. It has a drawstring in the back so it fits her now and will for a while to come (unlike most baby items!). Oh, and its just adorable!
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 22, 2016
Lightweight hat that children will wear in the sun and pool. So cute.
Monogramming is perfect.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - April 16, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. Good material, and monogram name looked nice.
Great for my granddaughter
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the hat has a wide brim. Will be great for my granddaughter this summer, at the beach, pool, or just playing outside.
Toddler Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
I could not be more please with this hat! The quality is excellent! I bought it for my 11 month old granddaughter and it fits well enough with the chin strap and she still has room to grow into it. I highly recommend this toddler brim hat!
Gift review
By jeannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my greatgrandchild and was sent direct to her. Her mother was was very pleased with the quality and workmanship and said Maddison would get good use of it at the beach. They live in California, Vandenberg AFB situated right on the ocean
Infant & Toddler I play embroidered cats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucama, NC) - April 1, 2016
I was delighted about my purchase.They were beautiful and was sent just as promised on time for Easter. I would recommend this product for toddlers especially.
Fantastic Versatile Hat
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my daughter last Easter when she was almost 3 months old. She still uses the same hat to this day due to the adjustable feature. The color of the hat and monogram have not faded and has continued to go great with almost every outfit. Will get this for family and friend baby gifts from now on. Personalization Mall has such great quality items.
Cute Sun hat!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is very fair and I thought this would be great for her this summer. I like name on it too! Work was excellent. Will be back for more things in the future!
perfect for sunny San Diego!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - March 19, 2016
This hat is so cute! It is made of cotton so will be breathable on those hot sunny days. The brim is wide enough to keep the sun of the babies face. The price for the hat is a great value. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Personalization Mall.com, not only for personalized clothes, but for household items as well.
Cute summer hat!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great quality and fits well on my daughter. Love that it also has UPF 50+
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - March 15, 2016
I ordered 2 embroidered hats. One for my 2 year old granddaughter and one for my 2 month granddaughter. When I received them I was so thrilled. They were perfect! Great quality fabric and the embroidery was very professionally done. I will definitely order from your company again.
Cute personalized hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davy, WV) - March 9, 2016
Love the pink personalized hat I bought for my granddaughter.
Sun hat delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - March 7, 2016
Adorable monogrammed sun hat with adjustable straps....grows with the child...Easter gift for granddaughter!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 5, 2016
This hat is just adorable. I ordered it for my best friend when she had her baby. The finish product turned out great. It is a wonderful quality. I like that you can customize the color you want the name embroidered in. I did lime green on the pink hat and it looked fun and summery. The embroidery is thick and well done.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 26, 2016
A very sweet little baby sun hat. It's well made, soft fabric, and the embroidered name is very neatly done.
Baby Hat
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't to happy to see that this item when received was very wrinkle and folded up in a small plastic bag.
Perfect!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice hat. It is made extremely well and of quality. I will definitely buy another as my granddaughter gets older.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 15, 2015
Adorable hat! I can't wait till my little girl wears it next summer!!
sooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2015
Very cute..totally recommend to anyone. .
Great hat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wide brim hat. Bought it for my grand daughter. iIt is adjustable so it fits perfect and the wide brim really protects her from the sun !
Great buy!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian trail, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is too cute! It has a wide brim so the sun stays off baby's face and it has a drawstring to make it tighter on their head:) I got silver thread monogramming which looked great on the pink:)
Beautiful!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality--very pretty!!
Pretty in pink....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - April 20, 2015
How adorable! We'll have such fun in the sun....ordered matching ones for 2 grand baby girls. Great monogram...good quality.
I've bought 3 now, adore them!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my first when she was a baby and used it her first 2 summers. Just bought her the larger toddler size and got another for our newest little girl. They're great coverage without overheating and they adjust perfectly to fit along the way!
Really nice product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurately described, wonderful gift, and service was perfect.
infant items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - March 29, 2015
Love love love the product.quality is amazing embroidery is beautiful not cheap highly recommend this site and product
Pink Fun in the Sun
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized hat for a new baby to wear in the sun. The adjustable feature makes the hat ideal.
infant hat is adorable
By ann marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for a baby shower for 2nd baby got plenty of oohs & ahhs hat is adorable. My only thing is I wish it had more space for lettering otherwise it was well received
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved