Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old for the summer's boating trips! She looks adorable and there's room to grow! I got it with the liliac thread, its so pretty! Definately something I will recommend to friends and family!
Pink brim hat
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a big help in keeping the sun out of the eyes.
Brim Hat
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Pap Pap were so pleased with our granddaughter's personalized brim hat for when we take her to the beach this summer! We were thrilled with the white lettering on her adorable pink hat! Thank you!
great....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute....Love it on my granddaughter! Suggestion: possibly a velco strap for under the chin.
Thank you. Great product.
functional and cute
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this functional hat makes it extra special..good quality and reasonable price..
How adorable!
By Rosann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly as pictured. The large brim provided wonderful shade for a tender baby in Hawaii. Highly recommend this vendor.
Great Hat
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat for my Nieces Easter Baskets. I love the color, quality and price of this product. My nieces will have the best looking hats at the beach this summer!
Baby Hats
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
Adorable!!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
just right
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
LOVE IT!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
Cute Hat!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of good quality and looks exactly as it appeared in the preview. Cute summer hat!
Great Baby Sun Hat
By jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby sun hat is a great value. Well-made, adjustable for head size as baby grows, and can be personalized.
Soooo Sweet!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat to include in my granddaughter's first Easter basket. I was a little concerned that it might be too large for her little 6 month old head & face. When it arrived, it was PERFECT!! There is an adjustable pull on the crown that allows you to adjust the size. The brim is nice and big & will provide wonderful coverage & protection from the sun. I wish it came in white or perhaps a cute print or polka dot that could be worn with any color. Great purchase once again from PM!!!
Precious Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
Hat is precious......love the drawstring in the back to fit the hat to the infant's head.
Excellent
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODING, ID) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the end results. I will be ordering more!

Thnka you
Sun Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 18, 2011
The bonnet is absolutely adorable. I love it personalized for her..
sun hat is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - April 19, 2011
sunhat is adorable, nice soft material,,,,awesome gift for my grandaughter
Love this Brim Hat!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered TWO of these for my grandchildren....they are so cute, look beautiful and will look better on their little heads! Thank you, and I received so quickly. Love your web site, and recommend it all the time!
gigi123
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these one for big sis and the other for lil sis - they are super cute and great quality!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I learned of this product from a family member who's daughter had one, I ordered 2 right away (in both sizes). It is well made & has a large brim & a strap that ties under the chin. I highly recommend!
Adorable hat - received quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 18, 2011
I bought 2 of these hats. They came really fast, look adorable, and are made well. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see them on the girls - very cute! And, personalization mall was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my purchase!
Great Baby gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
Sweet Sunshield Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
I ordered this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She has the best personality and seems to love this hat!(I love it too!) She didn't try to pull it off, and it shielded the sun from her...I have already ordered from this website again! Wonderful shopping experience...Thank you so much!
Perfect lightweight sun hat
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling spring/summer hat that is lightweight and will protect baby from the sun
Great Quality
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2 month old granddaughter. I was a little leary but the quality was great. Will definately purchase from you company again. I also love the monogramming
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved