Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute hat for lil girls
By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this hat, personalized in lilac...too cute
Very cute!
By Lan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy a size larger so they will grow into it. Recipients all love the cute personalized hat!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower. Since the baby's name has already been decided I thought it would be nice to give her something personalized. I chose the Burgandy thread color and it looks great. Compliments the pink hat very nicely and I think the color pops better than the white displayed.
I can't speak for how well the hat fits because the baby has not yet arrived.
I did decide to pair it up with the "Beach Babe" infant T-shirt that was also personalized with the baby's name.
Both will look adorable as sun coverups paired with a bathing suit this summer.
The Mom to be and other guests loved it as well.
Cute Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
Adorable sun hat ! I can't wait to see my Granddaughter in this adorable hat !


Wonderful!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter, Finley! It is high quality and super cute!
Beach bonnet
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my first granddaughter...printed it in green looks so sweet. I'm anxious to give it to her. I'm putting it in her First Easter Basket. Seems like very nice quality and a nice full brim. Plenty of length on the chin strap. Seems like it will definitely fit and not be too big. She is 5 months old and I'm certain it'll fit her throughout the summer.
Pretty floppy but does the job
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is cute but could be a little less floppy. Also, the crown of the hat doesn't fit very well, even with the draw string. The shape is nice but it is so floppy it tends go over her eyes and periferal vision. But, as we break it in, I'm sure it will serve its purpose perfectly and is a very cute hat! She loves that her name is on it in her favorite color.
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
I ordered this for a friend with his new baby's name engraved. He loved it. The quality of engraving is very nice. I definitely recommend this product.
Great Hat
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat for my Nieces Easter Baskets. I love the color, quality and price of this product. My nieces will have the best looking hats at the beach this summer!
Infant Brim Hat
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and even adjustable in the back!
functional and cute
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of this functional hat makes it extra special..good quality and reasonable price..
Brim Hat
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Pap Pap were so pleased with our granddaughter's personalized brim hat for when we take her to the beach this summer! We were thrilled with the white lettering on her adorable pink hat! Thank you!
Pink brim hat
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and a big help in keeping the sun out of the eyes.
gigi123
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these one for big sis and the other for lil sis - they are super cute and great quality!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I learned of this product from a family member who's daughter had one, I ordered 2 right away (in both sizes). It is well made & has a large brim & a strap that ties under the chin. I highly recommend!
Love this Brim Hat!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered TWO of these for my grandchildren....they are so cute, look beautiful and will look better on their little heads! Thank you, and I received so quickly. Love your web site, and recommend it all the time!
LOVE IT!
By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old for the summer's boating trips! She looks adorable and there's room to grow! I got it with the liliac thread, its so pretty! Definately something I will recommend to friends and family!
Too Cute & Good Quality
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is too cute. The quality of the hat in unbeatable, very nice and durable. Personailization came out beautiful. Something you cannot see in the picture online is that where you can adjust the size has a small star like charm which adds to the beauty of the hat. Would highly reccomend. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
High Quality & Great Value
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't let the inexpensive price fool you. This hat is high quality material and the embroidered name is beautiful. The stitching is very professionally done, as is always the case with Personalization Mall products, and stands out nicely on the hat.

My only complaint would be that the adjustable drawstring in the back isn't really adjustable more than a quarter inch. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if they are all that way.

Overall this is a great product and an excellent value. I received my order within days, again which is always the case with Personalization Mall, and couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Cute
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as promised
Great item
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two year old daughter has been able to use this from infant to toddler phases because of the strap, so just bought one for my baby that I am having in February.
Just what I expected
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brim hat. Very good quality, however, I am wondering if it is too big for my 1 year old granddaughter. I purchased the bigger size. Although you can adjust the hat, it looks a little big. If it is the case, it can be saved until she fits into it. But I would highly recommend it
Cute, not functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Cute Sun Hat. The personalization turned out pretty as well. The tie to adjust to a smaller size is not easy to pull through. And, my baby doesn't like wearing it.
For sunny days
By Marianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is a quality product. It will protect my granddaughter from the sun.
Adorable hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I ordered this hat with the name in silver .. beautiful. Very good quality.
great....
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute....Love it on my granddaughter! Suggestion: possibly a velco strap for under the chin.
Thank you. Great product.
How adorable!
By Rosann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly as pictured. The large brim provided wonderful shade for a tender baby in Hawaii. Highly recommend this vendor.
Cute hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 7, 2015
Such a cute hat and nice quality.
Beautiful hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 7, 2015
This hat is beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my niece as part of her birth gift. The production and shipping time was so fast!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - August 17, 2015
Bought these hats for Houston Texas grandchildren and they loved them!
When it's 110 degrees outside , kids cannot be without a sun hat! Personalization mall makes theses sunhats fun to wear!
there's a clever toggle to adjust to your child's head.
Soooo Sweet!!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hat to include in my granddaughter's first Easter basket. I was a little concerned that it might be too large for her little 6 month old head & face. When it arrived, it was PERFECT!! There is an adjustable pull on the crown that allows you to adjust the size. The brim is nice and big & will provide wonderful coverage & protection from the sun. I wish it came in white or perhaps a cute print or polka dot that could be worn with any color. Great purchase once again from PM!!!
Great Baby gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
LOVE IT!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
Adorable, high quality item
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice workmanship, high quality. Nice wide brim to keep the sun off little faces. Bought for a Easter gift.
Great Baby Sun Hat
By jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby sun hat is a great value. Well-made, adjustable for head size as baby grows, and can be personalized.
Cute Hat!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of good quality and looks exactly as it appeared in the preview. Cute summer hat!
just right
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
Adorable!!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
Baby Hats
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved