Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
~Emmanuel - NY

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for my little one and it will protect her from the sun!! And she looks so adorable wearing it!!
TOO CUTE FOR WORDS!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat has been great! Perfect for a day at the park or an all day-er at the beach! As always - personalization makes it more meaningful! I gave as a gift to a friends baby and she was very happy with it!
Adorable hat - received quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 18, 2011
I bought 2 of these hats. They came really fast, look adorable, and are made well. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see them on the girls - very cute! And, personalization mall was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my purchase!
Great Baby gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
just right
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching was beautiful and it was made of great quality material. The brim was a perfect size. The brim will not collapse to fall in the eyes and wide enough to protect the face.
Precious Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
Hat is precious......love the drawstring in the back to fit the hat to the infant's head.
Excellent
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODING, ID) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the end results. I will be ordering more!

Thnka you
Baby Hats
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say everytime I have ordered from Personalization I have LOVED the products! This time was no different!!
Adorable!!!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I learned of this product from a family member who's daughter had one, I ordered 2 right away (in both sizes). It is well made & has a large brim & a strap that ties under the chin. I highly recommend!
Love this Brim Hat!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered TWO of these for my grandchildren....they are so cute, look beautiful and will look better on their little heads! Thank you, and I received so quickly. Love your web site, and recommend it all the time!
High Quality & Great Value
By Shannon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't let the inexpensive price fool you. This hat is high quality material and the embroidered name is beautiful. The stitching is very professionally done, as is always the case with Personalization Mall products, and stands out nicely on the hat.

My only complaint would be that the adjustable drawstring in the back isn't really adjustable more than a quarter inch. I'm not sure if mine is defective or if they are all that way.

Overall this is a great product and an excellent value. I received my order within days, again which is always the case with Personalization Mall, and couldn't be happier with my purchase.
gigi123
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these one for big sis and the other for lil sis - they are super cute and great quality!
Sun Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 18, 2011
The bonnet is absolutely adorable. I love it personalized for her..
Great Quality
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2 month old granddaughter. I was a little leary but the quality was great. Will definately purchase from you company again. I also love the monogramming
Sweet Sunshield Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
I ordered this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She has the best personality and seems to love this hat!(I love it too!) She didn't try to pull it off, and it shielded the sun from her...I have already ordered from this website again! Wonderful shopping experience...Thank you so much!
sun hat is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - April 19, 2011
sunhat is adorable, nice soft material,,,,awesome gift for my grandaughter
Perfect lightweight sun hat
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling spring/summer hat that is lightweight and will protect baby from the sun
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved