Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this Brim Hat!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered TWO of these for my grandchildren....they are so cute, look beautiful and will look better on their little heads! Thank you, and I received so quickly. Love your web site, and recommend it all the time!
Sun Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 18, 2011
The bonnet is absolutely adorable. I love it personalized for her..
gigi123
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 2 of these one for big sis and the other for lil sis - they are super cute and great quality!
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I learned of this product from a family member who's daughter had one, I ordered 2 right away (in both sizes). It is well made & has a large brim & a strap that ties under the chin. I highly recommend!
sun hat is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - April 19, 2011
sunhat is adorable, nice soft material,,,,awesome gift for my grandaughter
Sweet Sunshield Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
I ordered this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She has the best personality and seems to love this hat!(I love it too!) She didn't try to pull it off, and it shielded the sun from her...I have already ordered from this website again! Wonderful shopping experience...Thank you so much!
Adorable hat - received quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 18, 2011
I bought 2 of these hats. They came really fast, look adorable, and are made well. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see them on the girls - very cute! And, personalization mall was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my purchase!
Perfect lightweight sun hat
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling spring/summer hat that is lightweight and will protect baby from the sun
Great Quality
By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2 month old granddaughter. I was a little leary but the quality was great. Will definately purchase from you company again. I also love the monogramming
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved