Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
    ~Randy - OH

    Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!!!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome quality. There's even a little adjustable sizing string on the crown of the hat. It's perfect, soft and comfy. It's literally adorable and the name on the brim just puts it right over the top!
    Soooo Sweet!!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this hat to include in my granddaughter's first Easter basket. I was a little concerned that it might be too large for her little 6 month old head & face. When it arrived, it was PERFECT!! There is an adjustable pull on the crown that allows you to adjust the size. The brim is nice and big & will provide wonderful coverage & protection from the sun. I wish it came in white or perhaps a cute print or polka dot that could be worn with any color. Great purchase once again from PM!!!
    Cute Hat!
    By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cosmos, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is of good quality and looks exactly as it appeared in the preview. Cute summer hat!
    Precious Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
    Hat is precious......love the drawstring in the back to fit the hat to the infant's head.
    Excellent
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODING, ID) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the end results. I will be ordering more!

    Thnka you
    Great Baby gift
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a baby gift..as the older sister is just 12 mos. older..so one for each little girl.. the hats are great quality..and I know will be used in the south..as outside alot!! My granddaughter has a version of this hat and wears daily outside..I only wish I could have picked out the font for the hats..would have chosen another style for their Mom's personality..and fun for little ones!!
    Love this Brim Hat!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered TWO of these for my grandchildren....they are so cute, look beautiful and will look better on their little heads! Thank you, and I received so quickly. Love your web site, and recommend it all the time!
    Sun Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 18, 2011
    The bonnet is absolutely adorable. I love it personalized for her..
    gigi123
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 2 of these one for big sis and the other for lil sis - they are super cute and great quality!
    Great product!
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I learned of this product from a family member who's daughter had one, I ordered 2 right away (in both sizes). It is well made & has a large brim & a strap that ties under the chin. I highly recommend!
    sun hat is adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - April 19, 2011
    sunhat is adorable, nice soft material,,,,awesome gift for my grandaughter
    Sweet Sunshield Brim Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
    I ordered this for my 7 month old granddaughter. She has the best personality and seems to love this hat!(I love it too!) She didn't try to pull it off, and it shielded the sun from her...I have already ordered from this website again! Wonderful shopping experience...Thank you so much!
    Adorable hat - received quickly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - June 18, 2011
    I bought 2 of these hats. They came really fast, look adorable, and are made well. I am giving them as gifts and can't wait to see them on the girls - very cute! And, personalization mall was very easy to deal with. Very happy with my purchase!
    Perfect lightweight sun hat
    By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling spring/summer hat that is lightweight and will protect baby from the sun
    Great Quality
    By JANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 2 month old granddaughter. I was a little leary but the quality was great. Will definately purchase from you company again. I also love the monogramming
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved