Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - April 30, 2016
I bought this hat for my 4 month old granddaughter and love it! The wide brim keeps the sun off her face and shoulders. It has a drawstring in the back so it fits her now and will for a while to come (unlike most baby items!). Oh, and its just adorable!
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 22, 2016
Lightweight hat that children will wear in the sun and pool. So cute.
Monogramming is perfect.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - April 16, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. Good material, and monogram name looked nice.
Great for my granddaughter
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the hat has a wide brim. Will be great for my granddaughter this summer, at the beach, pool, or just playing outside.
Toddler Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
I could not be more please with this hat! The quality is excellent! I bought it for my 11 month old granddaughter and it fits well enough with the chin strap and she still has room to grow into it. I highly recommend this toddler brim hat!
Gift review
By jeannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my greatgrandchild and was sent direct to her. Her mother was was very pleased with the quality and workmanship and said Maddison would get good use of it at the beach. They live in California, Vandenberg AFB situated right on the ocean
Infant & Toddler I play embroidered cats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucama, NC) - April 1, 2016
I was delighted about my purchase.They were beautiful and was sent just as promised on time for Easter. I would recommend this product for toddlers especially.
Great product
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this hat for my granddaughter five years ago and loved it. I purchased the blue for my grandson this year and when she saw it she asked if I could order her one again. Makes a great beach hat - fully covers the head and face yet lightweight and comfortable. This is now my go to gift for all new babies. The larger size worked for a two year old and still fits the seven year old.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - March 30, 2016
I purchased this for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality and fit.
Great buy!
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase. Took my toddler out for a walk & the wind picked up but her hat stayed on. Love the way it fits with adjustability. Looks great!
Fantastic Versatile Hat
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my daughter last Easter when she was almost 3 months old. She still uses the same hat to this day due to the adjustable feature. The color of the hat and monogram have not faded and has continued to go great with almost every outfit. Will get this for family and friend baby gifts from now on. Personalization Mall has such great quality items.
BEST SUN HAT EVER...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baby sun hat is made with great quality and adjusts to the babies head as she grows!!! The personalized name embroidered on the rim is GORGEOUS... GREAT PRODUCT PERSONALIZATION MALL... YOU GET 100 STARS FROM ME... If you need a sun hat for a baby, this is the hat to purchase!!!
Cute Sun hat!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is very fair and I thought this would be great for her this summer. I like name on it too! Work was excellent. Will be back for more things in the future!
perfect for sunny San Diego!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - March 19, 2016
This hat is so cute! It is made of cotton so will be breathable on those hot sunny days. The brim is wide enough to keep the sun of the babies face. The price for the hat is a great value. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Personalization Mall.com, not only for personalized clothes, but for household items as well.
cool
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic city, NJ) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cool hat for summer fun for my granddaughter, my daughter-in-law and son loved the hat they found it to be almost perfect, they were a little taken back by their childs name on the hat( fearful), but also didn't want to remove it because they really loved the hat and was in fear of ruining it . I gave them suggestion on how it could be done. if they really were uncomfortable with it being personalized
Cute summer hat!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great quality and fits well on my daughter. Love that it also has UPF 50+
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - March 15, 2016
I ordered 2 embroidered hats. One for my 2 year old granddaughter and one for my 2 month granddaughter. When I received them I was so thrilled. They were perfect! Great quality fabric and the embroidery was very professionally done. I will definitely order from your company again.
great little sunhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - March 13, 2016
Love the sunhat. The embroidery is nice quality and I was very happy that the name wasn't just stamped on like some of the other products I bought. I also thought it was great that the hat is adjustable.
Cute personalized hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davy, WV) - March 9, 2016
Love the pink personalized hat I bought for my granddaughter.
Sun hat delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - March 7, 2016
Adorable monogrammed sun hat with adjustable straps....grows with the child...Easter gift for granddaughter!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 5, 2016
This hat is just adorable. I ordered it for my best friend when she had her baby. The finish product turned out great. It is a wonderful quality. I like that you can customize the color you want the name embroidered in. I did lime green on the pink hat and it looked fun and summery. The embroidery is thick and well done.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 26, 2016
A very sweet little baby sun hat. It's well made, soft fabric, and the embroidered name is very neatly done.
For sunny days
By Marianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is a quality product. It will protect my granddaughter from the sun.
Just what I expected
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the brim hat. Very good quality, however, I am wondering if it is too big for my 1 year old granddaughter. I purchased the bigger size. Although you can adjust the hat, it looks a little big. If it is the case, it can be saved until she fits into it. But I would highly recommend it
Cute
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as promised
Perfect!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice hat. It is made extremely well and of quality. I will definitely buy another as my granddaughter gets older.
Great item
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two year old daughter has been able to use this from infant to toddler phases because of the strap, so just bought one for my baby that I am having in February.
Beautiful hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 7, 2015
This hat is beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my niece as part of her birth gift. The production and shipping time was so fast!
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - August 17, 2015
Bought these hats for Houston Texas grandchildren and they loved them!
When it's 110 degrees outside , kids cannot be without a sun hat! Personalization mall makes theses sunhats fun to wear!
there's a clever toggle to adjust to your child's head.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 15, 2015
Adorable hat! I can't wait till my little girl wears it next summer!!
sooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2015
Very cute..totally recommend to anyone. .
Cute hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 7, 2015
Such a cute hat and nice quality.
Great hat
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this wide brim hat. Bought it for my grand daughter. iIt is adjustable so it fits perfect and the wide brim really protects her from the sun !
Great hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, NY) - July 3, 2015
I had ordered the smaller size for 2 grandchildren. They still fit and one is age 3! I decided to get the larger size & it fits better. They are good for sun protection! The younger one will wait to get hers as her previous one still fits. The adjustability is a nice feature. They get compliments whenever they wear them!
Great buy!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian trail, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is too cute! It has a wide brim so the sun stays off baby's face and it has a drawstring to make it tighter on their head:) I got silver thread monogramming which looked great on the pink:)
Beautiful!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality--very pretty!!
Perfect for the sunny days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - April 22, 2015
I really like the wide brim on this hat to keep the sun out of our little one's eyes. The quality of the fabric is nice as is the stitching of her name. I look forward to using and adjusting this hat with her as she grows.
Pretty in pink....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - April 20, 2015
How adorable! We'll have such fun in the sun....ordered matching ones for 2 grand baby girls. Great monogram...good quality.
I've bought 3 now, adore them!
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my first when she was a baby and used it her first 2 summers. Just bought her the larger toddler size and got another for our newest little girl. They're great coverage without overheating and they adjust perfectly to fit along the way!
Infant Hat
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is adorable. The personalization is awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved