Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT baby sunhat
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for little ones! Keeps the sun out of her eyes. Love it.
Great fit!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coverage for sun protection!
Perfect hat to show off your little princess!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is too cute for words. The wide brim works great to shade the baby's face and prevent sunburn. Sunscreens are always a problem on a baby's face so this works perfectly. It is a little big for a newborn but about perfect for a
three month old.
Sun Hat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is adorable. Color pretty, printing came out beautiful. I am very pleased.
Best sunhat I've found
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 8, 2011
I've searched many sites looking for a full coverage sunhat for my 5 month old. This hat is not only functional, but my daughter looks absolutely adorable wearing it! The quality is worth the cost and its shape is maintained even after washing. Would recommend to all.
Excellent quality.
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great find. Loved the fact it was ajustable and did fit my grandaughter who is only 2 months old. Quality is great brim is wide enough to keep the sun off of her face. Having her nickname printed on it makes everyone smile. Would recommend this to anyone. I sure will be a return shopper.
Outstanding
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not find a sun hat for my 2 month old grand daughter. The hat has a drawstring that makes it fit. Her little nickname put on it was a plus. Sure will protect from sun. Very pretty and well made. Would recommend.
Darling Bonnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for a friends first Grandchild, a little girl, Sofia! It was just adorable and I thought it was a great gift for someone who lives in sunny California, especially since it had the larger brim. I had bought her a cute pink & white outfit, and when I saw this on your website; I just had to order it to go with it. My girlfriend loved it, & I'm anxious to hear what the parents thought of it when she returns next week! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby who's outside a lot. It's so darling!!
A different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 11, 2011
This hat is too cute. Looked to be good quality and embroidery looked fabulous!
Nice Wide Brim Hat
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is adjustable, so I expect that it will fit my daughter for years. The brim is a little wide, so we'll see how much it bothers her. The strap isn't as easy to adjust as I had hoped.
Love this hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 30, 2011
This is the second hat that I've purchased--my daughter outgrew the last one. Processing and delivery were FAST, the embroidery looks great (I ordered burgandy thread), it's machine-washable and we always get tons of compliments when my daughter has this hat on.
Toddler Sunshield!
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization is clean and neat and a perfect gift for a toddler who has everything!~
Infant Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
This sun hat seems to be very well made of soft, light-weight fabric that will be perfect for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done and sized perfectly.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - April 11, 2011
This hat finished off my granddaughter's summer ensemble perfectly! Great quality and cute, cute, cute!
REcipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 28, 2011
Recipient loved it!
Pink Brim Hat
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My daughter looks so cute in it.
Adorable Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter that lives in another state, so I won't know much about how it wears, but it came looking cute as a button!
GREAT LITTLE HAT
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is not only cute on but functional. The back adjusts to tighten it and the chin strap keeps it secure. The fact that it also protects babies head from the sun is an added bonus.
adjustable
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the look and with the adjustable string in the hat a special item can be used for more then one year
Adorable
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this before in blue so when my friend had a baby girl I couldn't resist. Absolutely Adorable! Plus practical since it provides protection from the sun.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 14, 2016
the picture doesn't do this little hat justice. it is adorable in person!!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - May 31, 2016
I gave this hat as a baby gift to a friend. I had one personalized for the new baby and another one for the Big Sister. My friend loved them! She also said that she loves and prefers this brand of hat.
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - April 30, 2016
I bought this hat for my 4 month old granddaughter and love it! The wide brim keeps the sun off her face and shoulders. It has a drawstring in the back so it fits her now and will for a while to come (unlike most baby items!). Oh, and its just adorable!
Sun hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 22, 2016
Lightweight hat that children will wear in the sun and pool. So cute.
Monogramming is perfect.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - April 16, 2016
I am very pleased with this product. Good material, and monogram name looked nice.
Great for my granddaughter
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the hat has a wide brim. Will be great for my granddaughter this summer, at the beach, pool, or just playing outside.
Toddler Brim Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
I could not be more please with this hat! The quality is excellent! I bought it for my 11 month old granddaughter and it fits well enough with the chin strap and she still has room to grow into it. I highly recommend this toddler brim hat!
Gift review
By jeannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my greatgrandchild and was sent direct to her. Her mother was was very pleased with the quality and workmanship and said Maddison would get good use of it at the beach. They live in California, Vandenberg AFB situated right on the ocean
Infant & Toddler I play embroidered cats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucama, NC) - April 1, 2016
I was delighted about my purchase.They were beautiful and was sent just as promised on time for Easter. I would recommend this product for toddlers especially.
Fantastic Versatile Hat
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my daughter last Easter when she was almost 3 months old. She still uses the same hat to this day due to the adjustable feature. The color of the hat and monogram have not faded and has continued to go great with almost every outfit. Will get this for family and friend baby gifts from now on. Personalization Mall has such great quality items.
Cute Sun hat!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is very fair and I thought this would be great for her this summer. I like name on it too! Work was excellent. Will be back for more things in the future!
perfect for sunny San Diego!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - March 19, 2016
This hat is so cute! It is made of cotton so will be breathable on those hot sunny days. The brim is wide enough to keep the sun of the babies face. The price for the hat is a great value. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend Personalization Mall.com, not only for personalized clothes, but for household items as well.
Cute summer hat!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great quality and fits well on my daughter. Love that it also has UPF 50+
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - March 15, 2016
I ordered 2 embroidered hats. One for my 2 year old granddaughter and one for my 2 month granddaughter. When I received them I was so thrilled. They were perfect! Great quality fabric and the embroidery was very professionally done. I will definitely order from your company again.
Cute personalized hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davy, WV) - March 9, 2016
Love the pink personalized hat I bought for my granddaughter.
Sun hat delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - March 7, 2016
Adorable monogrammed sun hat with adjustable straps....grows with the child...Easter gift for granddaughter!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 5, 2016
This hat is just adorable. I ordered it for my best friend when she had her baby. The finish product turned out great. It is a wonderful quality. I like that you can customize the color you want the name embroidered in. I did lime green on the pink hat and it looked fun and summery. The embroidery is thick and well done.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 26, 2016
A very sweet little baby sun hat. It's well made, soft fabric, and the embroidered name is very neatly done.
Baby Hat
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't to happy to see that this item when received was very wrinkle and folded up in a small plastic bag.
Perfect!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice hat. It is made extremely well and of quality. I will definitely buy another as my granddaughter gets older.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved