Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
    ~Katherine - LA

    Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT baby sunhat
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for little ones! Keeps the sun out of her eyes. Love it.
    Great fit!
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great coverage for sun protection!
    Perfect hat to show off your little princess!
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is too cute for words. The wide brim works great to shade the baby's face and prevent sunburn. Sunscreens are always a problem on a baby's face so this works perfectly. It is a little big for a newborn but about perfect for a
    three month old.
    Sun Hat
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is adorable. Color pretty, printing came out beautiful. I am very pleased.
    Best sunhat I've found
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 8, 2011
    I've searched many sites looking for a full coverage sunhat for my 5 month old. This hat is not only functional, but my daughter looks absolutely adorable wearing it! The quality is worth the cost and its shape is maintained even after washing. Would recommend to all.
    Excellent quality.
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a great find. Loved the fact it was ajustable and did fit my grandaughter who is only 2 months old. Quality is great brim is wide enough to keep the sun off of her face. Having her nickname printed on it makes everyone smile. Would recommend this to anyone. I sure will be a return shopper.
    Outstanding
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not find a sun hat for my 2 month old grand daughter. The hat has a drawstring that makes it fit. Her little nickname put on it was a plus. Sure will protect from sun. Very pretty and well made. Would recommend.
    Darling Bonnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 25, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for a friends first Grandchild, a little girl, Sofia! It was just adorable and I thought it was a great gift for someone who lives in sunny California, especially since it had the larger brim. I had bought her a cute pink & white outfit, and when I saw this on your website; I just had to order it to go with it. My girlfriend loved it, & I'm anxious to hear what the parents thought of it when she returns next week! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a baby who's outside a lot. It's so darling!!
    A different gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 11, 2011
    This hat is too cute. Looked to be good quality and embroidery looked fabulous!
    Nice Wide Brim Hat
    By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is adjustable, so I expect that it will fit my daughter for years. The brim is a little wide, so we'll see how much it bothers her. The strap isn't as easy to adjust as I had hoped.
    Love this hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - April 30, 2011
    This is the second hat that I've purchased--my daughter outgrew the last one. Processing and delivery were FAST, the embroidery looks great (I ordered burgandy thread), it's machine-washable and we always get tons of compliments when my daughter has this hat on.
    Toddler Sunshield!
    By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, personalization is clean and neat and a perfect gift for a toddler who has everything!~
    Infant Sun Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 12, 2011
    This sun hat seems to be very well made of soft, light-weight fabric that will be perfect for my granddaughter. The embroidery was well done and sized perfectly.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - April 11, 2011
    This hat finished off my granddaughter's summer ensemble perfectly! Great quality and cute, cute, cute!
    REcipient loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - March 28, 2011
    Recipient loved it!
    Pink Brim Hat
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! My daughter looks so cute in it.
    Embroidered Brim Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 12, 2014
    I ordered this item for a friend's baby's first birthday. The quality of the material and the perfect embroidering made this a very special gift.
    Sun shield brim infant hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 20, 2014
    adorable...simply adorable. It makes a great baby gift!
    The perfect sun hat
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these-for my 1 and 2 year old grandaughters Love the fabric,quality and the overall cuteness of these hats!!!
    Great Quality!!
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the overall quality of this sun hat. I had it shipped to my granddaughter for Easter. The hat was adjustable to allow for proper sizing as she gets older. The fabric itself is of great quality and the stitching of her name was flawless. I would definitely order from this company again. I was very pleased with the end result.
    I've bought several...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, NC) - March 16, 2014
    This is a cute gift for summer time. This is my 3rd girl version of this, and I've bought 4 of the boy ones. Cute, useful, affordable, and personalized. :)
    very cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - March 3, 2014
    this hat is really adorable. any parent would be happy to have their child wear this out at the park or beach.
    Pink monogrammed hat
    By Durinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already given my older granddaughter one of these and it was great on the lake and in the sun, so when my daughter had my next granddaughter she asked me to get one for her as well. These are just right for wearing out in the sun because they are lightweight and adjustable and they are great for keeping the sun out of the girls' eyes. A great buy!
    infant brimed hat
    By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, SC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this item twice !! Great gift for a new baby !
    Summer Must Have
    By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the pink is a light shade of pink as displayed in the picture, I am looking forward to using this item all summer, and with the personalization it stands out and will work perfectly with any outfit!
    Very nice hat
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality hat using nice materials. The name was nicely stitched into the hat. Would definitely recommend this to other people.
    cute hat for lil girls
    By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this hat, personalized in lilac...too cute
    Very cute!
    By Lan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually buy a size larger so they will grow into it. Recipients all love the cute personalized hat!
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - February 1, 2013
    I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower. Since the baby's name has already been decided I thought it would be nice to give her something personalized. I chose the Burgandy thread color and it looks great. Compliments the pink hat very nicely and I think the color pops better than the white displayed.
    I can't speak for how well the hat fits because the baby has not yet arrived.
    I did decide to pair it up with the "Beach Babe" infant T-shirt that was also personalized with the baby's name.
    Both will look adorable as sun coverups paired with a bathing suit this summer.
    The Mom to be and other guests loved it as well.
    Cute Hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    Adorable sun hat ! I can't wait to see my Granddaughter in this adorable hat !


    Wonderful!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 15 month old granddaughter, Finley! It is high quality and super cute!
    Beach bonnet
    By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my first granddaughter...printed it in green looks so sweet. I'm anxious to give it to her. I'm putting it in her First Easter Basket. Seems like very nice quality and a nice full brim. Plenty of length on the chin strap. Seems like it will definitely fit and not be too big. She is 5 months old and I'm certain it'll fit her throughout the summer.
    Pretty floppy but does the job
    By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This hat is cute but could be a little less floppy. Also, the crown of the hat doesn't fit very well, even with the draw string. The shape is nice but it is so floppy it tends go over her eyes and periferal vision. But, as we break it in, I'm sure it will serve its purpose perfectly and is a very cute hat! She loves that her name is on it in her favorite color.
    Sun hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 12, 2012
    I ordered this for a friend with his new baby's name engraved. He loved it. The quality of engraving is very nice. I definitely recommend this product.
    Adorable hat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 11, 2011
    I ordered this hat with the name in silver .. beautiful. Very good quality.
    LOVE IT!
    By Angelie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 7 month old for the summer's boating trips! She looks adorable and there's room to grow! I got it with the liliac thread, its so pretty! Definately something I will recommend to friends and family!
    Too Cute & Good Quality
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is too cute. The quality of the hat in unbeatable, very nice and durable. Personailization came out beautiful. Something you cannot see in the picture online is that where you can adjust the size has a small star like charm which adds to the beauty of the hat. Would highly reccomend. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
    Great Hat
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this hat for my Nieces Easter Baskets. I love the color, quality and price of this product. My nieces will have the best looking hats at the beach this summer!
    Infant Brim Hat
    By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size and even adjustable in the back!
    Cute, not functional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
    Cute Sun Hat. The personalization turned out pretty as well. The tie to adjust to a smaller size is not easy to pull through. And, my baby doesn't like wearing it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved