Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Infant & Toddler SunShield™ Flap Hat customer reviews

Personalized Blue Sun Hat for Baby Boys - 5551
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Darling!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it!
Very Large
By Stacie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has issues with major ear infections and it was suggested by the doctor to use a hat with flaps so when I saw this I was delighted (as it is EXTREMELY difficult to find a hat with flaps and a chin strap for a boy.) However the sizes are extremely vague so I emailed customer service. My son is 19 months old and I wasn't sure what size to get. It was suggested to get the 2-4 toddler size so I did. It wasn't exactly what I thought and it is VERY large for my son's head (and he's in the 95% percentile for head circumference).

The quality does seem good but it's just way to large to do the job I need it to do.
well pleased
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkston, SD) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 hats for my grandsons, 6 months and 10 months old. They got different colored names, both colors were very readable and stand out against the blue. The hat is a little big for the 6 month old, they have to push the bill back up so he can see, but he'll grow into it. My daughters-in-law like the fact that it has a back and sides on it. South Dakota gets very windy!
Infant Sunshield Flap hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 24, 2013
Quality was so so.
Great product, but at a cost
By Jeff G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat was just right and the personalization was perfect. Although shipping options were a little over priced, the expedited option had a finished product delivered 48 hours after placing the order. Unfortunately ever since then, I've been bombarded with email solicitations to the point where I can safely say I will not order from them again. But if you don't mind the advertising harassment, I would recommend them.
Awesome
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sun hat for my Grandson it is absoutly beautiful I can't wait until Myrtle Beach this year so he can show it off!!
Great hat
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 8 week old grandson. He hasn't worn it yet but I think it is absolutely adorable, especially since I put his name on the front.
Cap
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Looks great on my grandson!
Too CUTE
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 5 month old granddaughter, put her name in pink and it's adorable on her. It has adjustments so it will fit her for a long time to come. What a great price too!
Sunshield Flap Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - May 3, 2011
My grandson is only 4 months old, but I think he will like this hat..Everything gets 5 stars from me! Great hat for shielding the sun from "baby faces". Thank you for being top notch!
Wonderful purchase
By SARAH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this hat for our 17 month old son. We will be taking a family vacation to the Beach this summer and needed a hat with plenty of protection. This would be the hat. Being able to personalize it was great, making it just for him. We bought it in mind ofr use for many years so we bought it for the older child. It was bigger than he needed but it has a great draw string so it fit his head great once it was pulled tighter.
Save Your Baby's Neck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 1, 2013
Love the sun hat. We were very pleased with the monogramming. Love the draw string that adjusts to fit the infant's head.
Flap Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Sent this to my nephew's son for his birthday. The hat is a nice shade of
blue & I had the light blue lettering on it with his name. It came out wonderful & looks great on him. His mom & dad love this hat because it will
really help with the sun on his face as he has very fair skin. This fit the
bill perfectly.
Cute and functional
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute hat, great quality, got lots of of compliments on it. I bought a size up so it's a little big, but there is an adjustability cord which can be tightened which is nice. The ties under the chin help keep it on his head. I also like that with the name on the hat, it shouldn't get lost when among a pile of other kids' hats.
Great hat for newest grandson!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this hat! Especially since it's adjustable and can fit my grandson's head for a long time...not just as a baby.
Beautiful hat!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time i ordered from personalizationmall and i am very happy and impressed with the way they handled my order! I ordered 7 items on the 7th. They had everything made and ready for shipping on the 8th. I received my order on the 10th! All the items were beautifully made exactly the way i wanted them to be. What can i say personalization mall will be definitely one of my favorite places to stop by for great gifts for my loved ones!
Perfect sun hat
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat came just as described and looks adorable on my grandson!
Excellent Sun Hat
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is lightweight, so it will not be ridiculously hot in the summer. It has a little adjustment device on the back that is attached to the cording which allows you to adjust to different head sizes. It also seems to be made from material that will dry quickly.
Cute sun hat
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, the lettering shoes up nicely on the blue background. A good gift for a grand-nephew in Florida.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titus, AL) - April 18, 2014
Perfect
"Sunshield"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 11, 2014
I recently purchased the Infant SunShield Flap Hat for my grandson. My daughter-in-law loves it and my grandson wears it every time he goes out in the sun. Previously I purchased a pink, "Sunshield Brim Hat" for my granddaughter, infant size (6-18 months) for her first visit to the beach and because it has the adjustable closure, she will be wearing it for her third summer this year and it is still looking as new as it did when it was purchased. The Brim Hat and the Flap Hat give added protection to the back of the neck. They are both so soft and the little ones don't mind wearing them. The SunShield Flap Hat also has the adjustable closure so my grandson will be able to wear his for a much longer time than other hats. Both hats wash beautifully and remain soft.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved