Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Doctor Canvas Art - 5556
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
This gift certainly fit the bill for something out of the ordinary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 21, 2013
For the "hard to buy for" boss, family member or friend, this is an excellent gift! A very well-constructed piece of craftsmanship complete with a personal touch! No way to go wrong with this one.
Great Office Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice office gift for one of our Managers. I wanted to let her know how much she was appreciated and also have a gift for her to set out in her office. I love the choices of wording. The quality is wonderfu, the colors to choose from, etc.. I plan on getting my daughter one as well.
Elegant, Classy Product
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product selection. I gave it to a friend as a graduation gift. She absolutely loved it!!!! The product is well-constructed and high quality. It looked exactly as it did in the sample photo. The personalization was perfect! I recommend purchasing the easel as well.
Thank you for a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2013
Looking for a gift for my dr. Was not easy, but this made it personal and I think he really appreciated it.
Beautiful
By Katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our office ordered two of these, one for each of the surgeons we work for. WHile they are a bit smaller than we expected, the quality is wonderful. These will look great on the doctors desks!
Nice Surprise
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews of this canvas AFTER I ordered mine and some of them mentioned it looking cheap and not being stretched enough. I was expecting the worst when my order arrived, but to my surprise it was more lovely than the picture! I ordered it for my niece's med school graduation, and added a scripture verse on the bottom, and I couldn't be more pleased. I know she will love it!
Awesome Gift
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will graduate from Medical school at UCLA in June 2011. It is so neat and to make it personalized was the best. It looks so nice. Great size and will proudly be displayed. Thanks You!!!
A lot nicer in person
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the quality of this canvas, it is larger and heavier then I expected. I would recommend this Item for a gift. I got the easel also and am glad I did.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 2, 2012
I bought this for my mom who is a nurse!! I loved it and she did too!!!:)
Wonderful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I hoped it would be
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved