Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Doctor Canvas Art - 5556
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Doctor's gift!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited whenever this gift arrived. It is such an awesome, appreciative, loving and re-memorable gift. I feel quite certain my doctor will cherish this gift and be humbled by the scripture as well. Thank you for supplying such gifts for others.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 3, 2012
Great gift idea. Will look wonderful on easel but also has a hook for attachment to wall.
Elegant gift
By Amani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket , RI) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this gift for my doctor hubby for his birthday gift, he liked it so much... I would recommend it as a gift
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ringgold, PA) - May 21, 2012
Bought this for someone that graduated from Medical School, knowing mostly what they need is money, thought this was a nice addition to give her something very personal for her huge accomplishment. I was very pleased with the purchase and she really liked it. Also bought the easel so can be displayed anywhere easily.
A lot nicer in person
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the quality of this canvas, it is larger and heavier then I expected. I would recommend this Item for a gift. I got the easel also and am glad I did.
For my first "real" job
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself. It looked absolutely beautiful when it was displayed on my desk. I would recommend this to be given as a present. Although the background letters are not that visible, it's still a nice product.... great job pmall =)
Just for You
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that Special Someone that was made for them alone. Almost any career or profession can be recognized and personalized. Looks great on an easel. It can also be used with a Family name in the background and first names personalized as a wedding gift with the wedding date & place in the bottom area.
Nice Surprise
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews of this canvas AFTER I ordered mine and some of them mentioned it looking cheap and not being stretched enough. I was expecting the worst when my order arrived, but to my surprise it was more lovely than the picture! I ordered it for my niece's med school graduation, and added a scripture verse on the bottom, and I couldn't be more pleased. I know she will love it!
Awesome Gift
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who will graduate from Medical school at UCLA in June 2011. It is so neat and to make it personalized was the best. It looks so nice. Great size and will proudly be displayed. Thanks You!!!
Wonderful!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these for various nurse practitioners and physician assistants in my life. They are wonderful gifts & I am very impressed with these canvas gifts. I will be back to order more!!
very pleased
By joseph H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coffeeville, MS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted to thank our obgyn for everything that he did for us and this was a good gift and a very reasonable price..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved