Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Personalized Crystal Golf Ball customer reviews

Personalized Golf Gifts - Engrave Crystal Golf Ball - 5557
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is a GREAT gift! Top Notch!!!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it any justice....it's very heavy and a nice size and comes in a beautiful silk lined box! Quality is perfect....I ordered one for my boss who loves to Golf....very cool idea!
Par-fect
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for outgoing president of women's golf association. Quality look and feel. Easy to order. Got it in two days. Par-fect!
Lovely gift!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary (they are both avid golfers). Had "Par-fect Couple for 60 Years" inscribed. It looked lovely, was packaged very nicely for gift giving, and they loved it! I would highly recommend this gift for any golfer in your life (in fact, I would love one for myself!).
Crystal Golf Ball
By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is awesome. The engraving was magnificant and I know the receipant will treasure this gift forever.
Wonderful quality gift.
By Jennifer N. (New Market, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved for my aunt after my uncle passed away and I was unable to attend the funeral. 'Uncle Jim "Fore" Ever in our hearts'~ I was afraid this would be tacky or inappropriate but I am very glad I took the chance. This is a beautiful crystal. Perfect size and very heavy. The engraving was just right. I'm very impressed and look forward to sending this on to my family. I normally don't write reviews but felt this deserved some respect.
Very nice looking
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to purchase this due to the price, but I am very pleased with the final product. The picture makes the ball look silver, but it really does like like a "crystal" ball. It's really nice and arrived just in time for Father's Day as promised.
A true collectible
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quick, accurate service and the crystal golf ball was truly graciously accepted and everyone in attendance was jealous.
Ron's Retirement gift
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several work associates went in on a retirement gift for our friend - who is retiring to take it easy - and have more time for golf! We were impressed with the appearance, size, weight (nice and heavy), and packaging. The speed of the order and arrival was outstanding. The only thing we would have wished for would be the option of having a painted etching (to make it stand out more). Overall it's very impressive as a gift, and we are very pleased with it.
Solid and beautiful
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this Crystal Golf Ball. It is a solid and strong ball that looks beautiful with an engraving. The gift box that this comes in is beautiful too.
A fabulous gift idea!
By Carol C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

For that special golfer in your life, the Personalized Crystall Golf Ball is absolutely the BEST! From the engraving, to the shape and weight of the ball, to the beautiful packaging, it is an absolutely superb gift for that special person or persons in your life!

You will not be disappointed.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I got this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it, especially the golf pun. I spotted this item around Christmas time and knew I was gonna order it for Father's Day. Great gift for any dad or man who loves golf.
Good & dislikes about item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - September 1, 2013
I enjoyed the size & quality of the Golf Ball, but the printing is very hard to read - maybe a different color of the printing.
Good gift for a Golf Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
This was a Father's Day gift to my Grandfather who is an avid golfer. He loved it!
Good package
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 19, 2011
The crystal ball shows up in the expected condition. I am pleasantly surprised that it came with a nice looking gift box and a well-protected package.
Nice Gift
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it looks a bit flashy for a male it makes a great gift. A good size. Nice weight to it and comes in a box for storage if needed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved