Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
    ~Kraig - MO

    Personalized Crystal Golf Ball customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Gifts - Engrave Crystal Golf Ball - 5557
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A Huge Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - September 9, 2011
    My seventeen-year-old niece loved the crystal golf ball recognizing her hole-in-one.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the personalized crystal golf balls; one for each of my sons. They read "World's Par-fect son, Love, Mom." They are beautiful. The packaging is luxurious and I received them in a few days. My sons love them. They are useful paperweights and great conversation pieces. This is one of the few times I received more quality than what I paid for. Personalization Mall is now on my "Favorites" list for future shopping.
    Awesome Golfer Gift
    By Rosaria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a surprise gift for a golfer friend of mine. He absolutely loved it and now he can think of golf at work every time he looks at this!
    Crystal Golf Ball
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Beautiful product. Makes for a great award.
    golf ball trophy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 10, 2014
    These are fantastic. The golf ball is heavyweight, always perfectly engraved, catches the light, and looks exactly like the picture. I order these engraved as a trophy for the winner of our family annual golf tournament.
    SO PERFECT!
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is soooo perfect for what I needed! My dad is an avid golfer and it will be a great something for him to display in his mancave! It is a GREAT quality and was packaged so nicely and in a display box with satin lining. I was super impressed! I continue to be impressed with pmall and how QUICKLY they customize and ship. I think the price was a little steep - but still way worth it!
    Good gift for a Golf Fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - June 25, 2013
    This was a Father's Day gift to my Grandfather who is an avid golfer. He loved it!
    Very well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 29, 2013
    Better than I hoped. Very nice engraving and product.
    Love it
    By Elvira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is an avid golfer so what better item to celebrate our first anniversary. I believe he will love this paperweight and know how much he means to me.
    Crystal golf ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 30, 2012
    This was packaged very well and my Dad really liked the inscription and quality of his gift.
    A true collectible
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at the quick, accurate service and the crystal golf ball was truly graciously accepted and everyone in attendance was jealous.
    Nice Gift
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though it looks a bit flashy for a male it makes a great gift. A good size. Nice weight to it and comes in a box for storage if needed.
    Very nice looking
    By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to purchase this due to the price, but I am very pleased with the final product. The picture makes the ball look silver, but it really does like like a "crystal" ball. It's really nice and arrived just in time for Father's Day as promised.
    Lovely gift!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary (they are both avid golfers). Had "Par-fect Couple for 60 Years" inscribed. It looked lovely, was packaged very nicely for gift giving, and they loved it! I would highly recommend this gift for any golfer in your life (in fact, I would love one for myself!).
    Crystal Golf Ball
    By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift is awesome. The engraving was magnificant and I know the receipant will treasure this gift forever.
    Wonderful quality gift.
    By Jennifer N. (New Market, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this engraved for my aunt after my uncle passed away and I was unable to attend the funeral. 'Uncle Jim "Fore" Ever in our hearts'~ I was afraid this would be tacky or inappropriate but I am very glad I took the chance. This is a beautiful crystal. Perfect size and very heavy. The engraving was just right. I'm very impressed and look forward to sending this on to my family. I normally don't write reviews but felt this deserved some respect.
    A fabulous gift idea!
    By Carol C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    For that special golfer in your life, the Personalized Crystall Golf Ball is absolutely the BEST! From the engraving, to the shape and weight of the ball, to the beautiful packaging, it is an absolutely superb gift for that special person or persons in your life!

    You will not be disappointed.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Shannel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and I got this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it, especially the golf pun. I spotted this item around Christmas time and knew I was gonna order it for Father's Day. Great gift for any dad or man who loves golf.
    Good & dislikes about item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - September 1, 2013
    I enjoyed the size & quality of the Golf Ball, but the printing is very hard to read - maybe a different color of the printing.
    Ron's Retirement gift
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Several work associates went in on a retirement gift for our friend - who is retiring to take it easy - and have more time for golf! We were impressed with the appearance, size, weight (nice and heavy), and packaging. The speed of the order and arrival was outstanding. The only thing we would have wished for would be the option of having a painted etching (to make it stand out more). Overall it's very impressive as a gift, and we are very pleased with it.
    Solid and beautiful
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with this Crystal Golf Ball. It is a solid and strong ball that looks beautiful with an engraving. The gift box that this comes in is beautiful too.
    Good package
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 19, 2011
    The crystal ball shows up in the expected condition. I am pleasantly surprised that it came with a nice looking gift box and a well-protected package.
    Excellent gift
    By Levornia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth , GA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this gift. I think everyone should order this for their father it will make them feel really special.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2012
    Very pleased with the product and the engraving.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper (Franklin Furnace, OH) - October 21, 2012
    This couldn't have been any better! It was engraved beautifully and was even bigger than I expected. As others have said, the packaging was unbeatable as well. I gave this to my boss who LOVES golf for Boss's Day. He loved it so much and it meant so much to him. Definitely worth the money!
    very nice
    By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This crystal golf ball came out very well. The personalization was done beautiful . This was my first time using this company and would I definitely use them again.
    Coach's gift
    By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the product. Will make a great gift.
    Great Gift for Golf Lovers - Bosses, Etc.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 28, 2013
    This crystal golf ball did not disappoint. Our boss (a woman)who is an avid golfer absolutely loved it. We personalized with World's Greatest Boss and it brought tears to her eyes. It is sitting on her desk.
    Golf Trophy
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I participated in a Sr. State Golf tournament in Aug and came in second place in my division. I wanted a reminder of my experience and something other than the check I received. I ordered the Crystal Golf Ball and had it engraved. To my delight it was a pleasant surprise to see the quality and feel the weight of the trophy that I chose. It is displayed prominently on my desk.
    Dad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 25, 2014
    More than I expected. High quality.
    This is a GREAT gift! Top Notch!!!!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesn't do it any justice....it's very heavy and a nice size and comes in a beautiful silk lined box! Quality is perfect....I ordered one for my boss who loves to Golf....very cool idea!
    Par-fect
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for outgoing president of women's golf association. Quality look and feel. Easy to order. Got it in two days. Par-fect!
    brothers gift
    By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocklawaha, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave this to my brother he's a golf nut he loved it
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - March 15, 2014
    Got this for my husband as a paperweight for his new job. Bigger than it looks and came in a really nice silk lined box. He loves it.
    Crystal golf ball review
    By MICHAEL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal golf ball with inscription is very nice. It is better than I expected and will be perfect for a desk decoration and lasting memory for the recipient who will receive it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved