Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fisherman Personalized Cap customer reviews

Fisherman Personalized Fishing Hat - 5569
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - November 21, 2011
This hat looks good, stitching with the name looks well done.
fishing cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2014
goes great with the fishing seat/cooler
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 20, 2014
Exactly like the product pictured. High quality cap. Delivery was super fast made it right on time for Father's Day!
Nice looking hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - June 20, 2014
I bought my brother the black hat with "Big Papa" on it and he loved it,but said he would wait for winter to wear it, that he only wore white hats in the summer and just for fishing. Well. I decided to try again. This was perfect! Just like the black hat the print [Big Papa on the back this time] was beautifully done. The fish on the front of the hat was great. Now he has the perfect white fishing hat.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LEONARD WOOD, MO) - June 15, 2014
I ordered 2 of these hats for my dad and step dad for Father's Day. They turned out great and they both love them!
Love these hats!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my parents to use on the boat at the lake and they absolutely love them!
Hat Nice but Initials Not Straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - August 11, 2013
The hat is good quality. I find it to be a bit large and the initials
embroidered on the back are out of line and not equally spaced.
This makes back of hat look bad.
Unique gifts
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expertly done!
Bass hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
The hat was a big hit for Father's Day. My dad has had it on every time I have seen him since Father's Day. He really liked his initials on the back too! My brother mentioned he would like one too!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - June 23, 2012
Is a realy good gift is awesome A+
cool gift!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice hat! It's going to be a Christmas gift for my husband (the Great American Bass fisherman)and I think he's going to LOVE it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton, VA) - December 29, 2013
I have purchased this item before and it is always a hit
He loved it!
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how fast it was delivered. I really liked the personalization preview online. It was just want I wanted. He loved his fishing hat and will now think of me evertime he goes fishing.
Great quality
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family members - having the name on them is appreciated and I was able to choose a graphic appropriate to the recipient.
Personalized hat
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden grove, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I had hoped for.
Great gift for a fisherman
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my dad who loves fishing. He really like the hat and that it had his name on it. Was a great gift for a man who has everything.
Great cap!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I were impressed by not only the personalization but also the material used for this cap. Very high quality.
Exceptional product!!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his hat and it arrived in plenty of time for Father's Day. I definitely recommend this hat to all dads!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved