Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    3pc Humorous Gourmet BBQ Rub Set customer reviews

    Novelty Barbeque Grill Gourmet Seasoning Spices Set - 5571
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    poor packaging:(
    By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tins of rub where cute, the box they came in was/looked very cheap. Did NOT look like a "butcher block" it was black, I guess was expecting to much... Otherwise it was ok.
    Something for a Serious Griller
    By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave 3pc humorous grilling gourmet rub set to
    my son for his birthday along with personalized
    branding iron. He can't wait to use them.
    Just alright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
    I was a little disappointed this item does not have a personalization option. I got these for my dad who loves to grill. I haven't gifted them yet so no comment on the flavors themselves.
    Christmas gift
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nt sure how the rubs are (so I ust put a 3 in), they just sounded good and thought it would be a great gift for my son that likes to BBQ everything!
    Unique gift
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the unique gifts that personalizationmall has. My recipients always ask where I found such neat gifts. Best place to shop for personalized items.
    get idea to go with the utensil and apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 27, 2012
    this item went great with the custom apron and utensils, so thanks again guys for scoring points on the fathers day list once again.
    my husband love it
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my husband for v day and he loves it he love to cook on the grill thats his big thing.
    practical laughs
    By Vincent L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift arrived quickly, and was a great gift for the grilling guys at my work. great for a laugh and something they will use too!
    Funny and appreciated
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These humorous grill rubs are great gifts for your hunter, fisherman or any grill dude or dudette. Both the husband and the wife got a real kick from these gifts. Now if the make the food taste good that will be another plus. I love this company, its selection of gifts and it's fabulous customer service.
    seasonings
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific titles on cans of seasoning. My BBQ guy will love it. A gift in a week.
    Rub Stuffers!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - November 27, 2013
    Great Stocking Stuffers
    Neat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Bought this for grandpa who loves to cook, he laughed and loved them!
    Perfect gift for those folks who have everything...they don't have have this!
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There's no better gift than something that's fun, functional and taste good!
    What a great price too.
    SOMETHING UNIQUE....DIFFERENT
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something to send as an Anniversary gift to friends......who always remember our Anniversary....usually with Flowers.... They love to Barbeque....and have a good sense of Humour,..... so should enjoy the labels on these marinades and Rubs .......ROAD KILL GRILL....FOWL STUFF ..... and FISH-TAIL seasoning !!!
    Mrs.ATW
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Hubbie was very happy, but he has not had a chance to use is gourmet rubs yet.
    So Funny!
    By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These rubs are so funny! We haven't tried them yet so I don't know how they taste but they are definitely humorous!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
    I gave this to my Uncle for his birthday. He loved it. He thought it was funny but he can use it. He loves to cook so it was the perfect gift.
    Great for the true griller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2011
    Purchased these spices to go with a "Stand Back" T-shirt. Both items were well received by someone that is always grilling. Will purchase more spices as other birthdays for grilling friends come up.
    A Tasteful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 24, 2011
    A couple of years in a row, my husband received this spice set as a Christmas gift from my mother. This year, he did not. Since he was running low, I was thrilled to find them on your website. The amusing names make them a fun gift, but the spices are really great as well. They are super on chicken, steak, hamburgers, salmon. And they cost $7 less here than on another website. I highly recommend this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved