Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    3pc Humorous Gourmet BBQ Rub Set customer reviews

    Novelty Barbeque Grill Gourmet Seasoning Spices Set - 5571
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Rub Stuffers!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - November 27, 2013
    Great Stocking Stuffers
    Neat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Bought this for grandpa who loves to cook, he laughed and loved them!
    Perfect gift for those folks who have everything...they don't have have this!
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There's no better gift than something that's fun, functional and taste good!
    What a great price too.
    SOMETHING UNIQUE....DIFFERENT
    By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something to send as an Anniversary gift to friends......who always remember our Anniversary....usually with Flowers.... They love to Barbeque....and have a good sense of Humour,..... so should enjoy the labels on these marinades and Rubs .......ROAD KILL GRILL....FOWL STUFF ..... and FISH-TAIL seasoning !!!
    Mrs.ATW
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Hubbie was very happy, but he has not had a chance to use is gourmet rubs yet.
    So Funny!
    By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These rubs are so funny! We haven't tried them yet so I don't know how they taste but they are definitely humorous!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
    I gave this to my Uncle for his birthday. He loved it. He thought it was funny but he can use it. He loves to cook so it was the perfect gift.
    Great for the true griller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2011
    Purchased these spices to go with a "Stand Back" T-shirt. Both items were well received by someone that is always grilling. Will purchase more spices as other birthdays for grilling friends come up.
    A Tasteful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 24, 2011
    A couple of years in a row, my husband received this spice set as a Christmas gift from my mother. This year, he did not. Since he was running low, I was thrilled to find them on your website. The amusing names make them a fun gift, but the spices are really great as well. They are super on chicken, steak, hamburgers, salmon. And they cost $7 less here than on another website. I highly recommend this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved