Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

3pc Humorous Gourmet BBQ Rub Set customer reviews

Novelty Barbeque Grill Gourmet Seasoning Spices Set - 5571
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
seasonings
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific titles on cans of seasoning. My BBQ guy will love it. A gift in a week.
Rub Stuffers!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - November 27, 2013
Great Stocking Stuffers
practical laughs
By Vincent L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaside, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift arrived quickly, and was a great gift for the grilling guys at my work. great for a laugh and something they will use too!
Perfect gift for those folks who have everything...they don't have have this!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no better gift than something that's fun, functional and taste good!
What a great price too.
SOMETHING UNIQUE....DIFFERENT
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something to send as an Anniversary gift to friends......who always remember our Anniversary....usually with Flowers.... They love to Barbeque....and have a good sense of Humour,..... so should enjoy the labels on these marinades and Rubs .......ROAD KILL GRILL....FOWL STUFF ..... and FISH-TAIL seasoning !!!
Mrs.ATW
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubbie was very happy, but he has not had a chance to use is gourmet rubs yet.
So Funny!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rubs are so funny! We haven't tried them yet so I don't know how they taste but they are definitely humorous!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
I gave this to my Uncle for his birthday. He loved it. He thought it was funny but he can use it. He loves to cook so it was the perfect gift.
Great for the true griller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2011
Purchased these spices to go with a "Stand Back" T-shirt. Both items were well received by someone that is always grilling. Will purchase more spices as other birthdays for grilling friends come up.
A Tasteful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 24, 2011
A couple of years in a row, my husband received this spice set as a Christmas gift from my mother. This year, he did not. Since he was running low, I was thrilled to find them on your website. The amusing names make them a fun gift, but the spices are really great as well. They are super on chicken, steak, hamburgers, salmon. And they cost $7 less here than on another website. I highly recommend this item.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved