Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

3pc Humorous Gourmet BBQ Rub Set customer reviews

Novelty Barbeque Grill Gourmet Seasoning Spices Set - 5571
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
So Funny!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rubs are so funny! We haven't tried them yet so I don't know how they taste but they are definitely humorous!
Perfect gift for those folks who have everything...they don't have have this!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no better gift than something that's fun, functional and taste good!
What a great price too.
SOMETHING UNIQUE....DIFFERENT
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something to send as an Anniversary gift to friends......who always remember our Anniversary....usually with Flowers.... They love to Barbeque....and have a good sense of Humour,..... so should enjoy the labels on these marinades and Rubs .......ROAD KILL GRILL....FOWL STUFF ..... and FISH-TAIL seasoning !!!
Mrs.ATW
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubbie was very happy, but he has not had a chance to use is gourmet rubs yet.
Unique gift
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the unique gifts that personalizationmall has. My recipients always ask where I found such neat gifts. Best place to shop for personalized items.
Flavorful
By JAYNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products were very well labelled for outdoor/hunters type and that is who I bought them for.
Funny present!!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to one of my cousins who likes grilling and has a great sense of humor! It made a great and funny present! I'd definitely recommend this rub set!
Great names for the rubs...fun gift to go with grilling utensils and apron
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how they taste, yet the names were a great laugh getter.
Humorous Grilling Rub Set
By Bobbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Minnville, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it was a big hit. Everyone got a kick out of the names of each rub. They haven't had a chance to cook with any of them yet, but they sound delicious.
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 14, 2014
I have not used as I bought this as a present for my son. It is very cute and I think he will love the titles as he is a "Redneck" :).
Super gift
By Shontel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift to add to a gift basket for my dad's 50th birthday. He loves to cook and will enjoy the humor of it!
Cool gift
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these rubs along with the personalized BBQ shirt and pot holder for father's day for my husband from our children.What better gift for someone who feels they are the best griller ever and has just about everything. He was so excited when he received it.
Something for a Serious Griller
By Mari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave 3pc humorous grilling gourmet rub set to
my son for his birthday along with personalized
branding iron. He can't wait to use them.
Just alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - November 3, 2012
I was a little disappointed this item does not have a personalization option. I got these for my dad who loves to grill. I haven't gifted them yet so no comment on the flavors themselves.
Christmas gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nt sure how the rubs are (so I ust put a 3 in), they just sounded good and thought it would be a great gift for my son that likes to BBQ everything!
poor packaging:(
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins of rub where cute, the box they came in was/looked very cheap. Did NOT look like a "butcher block" it was black, I guess was expecting to much... Otherwise it was ok.
poor present-ation
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought that this would be a great accompaniment for the grilling apron - ad indicated a "butcher block" packaging but in reality the only thing remotely resembling a butcher block was the shape of the cheap plastic case
Not very tasty at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - June 21, 2012
This product was horrible tasting. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone
Not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 5, 2011
I was unhappy with the quality and the small size of this product. Not worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved