Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It© Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Personalized You Name It Embroidered Beach Towels - 5600
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great towels!
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and design of the lettering on these towels - great texture too. It's great to be able to choose different writing styles.
Your Name It Beach Towel
By Mary Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnsville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful towel!
Good quality
Service was excellent.
It was purchased as a gift and my mother-in-law loved
it!
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent! Color was exactly as it appeared on line. Very nice beach towel that was thick and soft. Our birthday girl loved it!
BEACH TOWEL AND BAG
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved the beach towels and bags with their names on it. The beach bag was larger than I expected and they were both of high quality. This is my third order and I am totally satisfied with the quality of all of the items I have purchased.
looks just like the picture
By Kathlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the embroidery is high quality. I am not sure how it will wash over time, as I have not yet washed it, but it looks great new!
loved the embroding
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocean city, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought towels for grand kids for the beach. they loved them.
Beautiful Blue Beach Towel
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought numerous items from PersonaliezationMall.com. This Christmas everyone in my household recieved personalized towels. My kids loved them. I have always been pleased with the quality of the items, and impressed with the delivery time. I am curretly working on my next order, of a Robe for my mother-in-law, and some baby items for my friend who is expecting a baby girl. Everyone who has received a personalized gift from me has been so surprised, and pleased. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com, for making my gift giving a success. :-)
Bright & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 26, 2011
i bought these towels in different colors for my family and it arrived pretty quick I thought. A week and it was at my door. Nicely packaged and really bright colors. The monograming is nicely done. It's thick and stands up well in washer. I've washed my daughters towel 4 times already and it's still as soft as the day I received it. I saw happy with it but wished it was a little thicker. For the price I feel it's a good deal. we will be ordering from this site again. Thank you for making nice quality products.
Personalized Beach Towels
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for hard to buy for parents who travel to Florida every winter. Towels are large enough for adults to use. Stitching is well done. Towel thickness is average, not like a bath towel but adequate for the beach! Ordering and shipping were quick and easy! I have already ordered other products from here as well.
Nice - BUT.......
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been PERFECT if u allowed 12 characters. I just ordered it with a name on it & then I had to go get additional embroiderery on it. It was a graduation present. All I really wanted was : Class of '10
Personalized Beach Towel
By Lurleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vevay, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is great however the quality of the towel was far less then I expected for the price I paid...
Did not live up to expectations
By Nancie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the glowing reviews regarding the personalized beach towels, I must confess I was disappointed with the actual product. I was expecting a thick, plush towel and got a rather thin one with one side soft and the other scratchy. The color was great and the monogram was nicely done. Given the quality of the actual towel, I thought the item was terribly overpriced.
Too thin...should be thicker
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the monogram is excellent. Towel itself is not top quality. I doubt these towels last very long or are very absorbent.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved