Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladybug Love Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Girls Personalized Ladybug Name Stickers - 5638
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 15, 2014
My 3 year old daughter loves her ladybug stickers with HER name on it! She puts her stickers on items that she is going to take to day care.

These stickers are just the right size and are cute for mostly everything. The only this is I would like us thd option to purchase "waterproof" labels so I can put them on sippy cups. Other than that, GREAT idea and item.
Super cute, great choice
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting them to be a lot smaller so when they arrived I was more than pleased
Perfecto!
By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I am using these as an easter basket filler for my 8 year old! They are so cute. Just wish I could have chosen a different font option.
Custom stickers
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
super to put on favors for my grandaughters first birthday! Thanks again!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 7, 2011
Great quality stickers, great size, cute print. Very pleased with purchase.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - August 22, 2011
My 8 year old daughter liked the lables. She labled all her school supplies and toys. It makes it easier to identify her toys when her friends bring similar toys to play.
This is Mine
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the idea of making sure all of HER stuff is marked with these stickers.
Excellent, beautiful
By Ileana V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They can be used for any occasion, I'm happy because I find what I'm wanted for a long time, they are beautiful, and the way you people prepared the shipment
are very professional. Thanks you
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
I love these. They are so adorable and my girls love them and put them on everything.
"Cute"
By Ade O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the thrid product that I have ordered from this company. Everything that I have ordered has returned very fast. I am very pleased with this company, and I highly recommend this company.
Adorable
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves these! They are made with quality and are a nice, large size!
Cute, but big
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stickers. Nice print and good quality. They are indeed bigger,but were able to fit on my daughter's pencil case, folders and other school stuff with ease. Just note the size when ordering.
Excited Mom and Daughter
By Tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is entering the Kindergarten so I
have been searching for items to make this milestone in her life special. These personalized stickers are it, we never find items with the name Kennedy.
Labels
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!! Well worth the price and they are a nice size. I used them to label my daughter's school supplies.
middleagemom
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fresh & cute for spring?! Stickers are large & the paper is nice & thick. Wonderful value for personalization, appearance, and quantity!!
Teacher gift
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as an end of the year gift for my daughter's teacher so she could label her books, etc. They are very cute and seem to be good quality.
love them
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These work great as seals with the ladybug thank you cards.
Great gift!!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very adorable. I know my niece will love them!! Great to label belongings or put on gifts as a gift tag.
Will definitely order again!
Awesome idea to mark my daughter's school items!
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a cute idea to mark my daughter's school supplies as her own. Her teachers LOVED the idea! Thank you!
Super Cute!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these stickers for my daughters school supplies.She loves them!
i love ladybugs!!!
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love ladybugs and so does my daughter. these stickers are great to label all her back to school belongings. she loves how all the stickers have her name on it!
good
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just a little bigger than i expected but good
Not just for kids
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a teacher and she loves ladybugs. She usually decorates her classroom with anything ladybug and I gave her these stickers that said property of ___ so she can use them in her new school. They were a hit.
Cute
By Raphael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute!
product review
By Ivania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not the shiny material but very adorable.
Cute stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 26, 2011
My daughter was pleasantly surprised with these. She likes the pattern and having stickers with her name on them. I hoped for a slightly better quality sticker, but I was please with these overall. The turnaround time to receive them beat all others and I was glad to have them done so quickly and reasonably!
Not so sticky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 6, 2012
The design and color, personnalization was nice, but they will not stick to backpacks and lunch boxes, only to hard surface, which is a disappointment.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved