Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Beautiful Butterfly Personalized Stickers customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Butterfly Name Label Stickers - 5639
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    colorful and great size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2011
    we are using these for goody bags and they are the perfect size to keep those bags closed! very happy.
    Very well made and better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - November 9, 2011
    With all of the unique and non-traditional names for children, it can be so hard to find something personalized for every special one. I was very pleased with the end product. The colors, quality, and size of the stickers were better than expected. The packaging was also perfect. I'm sure that we have made a little girl very happy.
    Very cute but also very large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 20, 2011
    I was just under the impression that the stickers would be smaller. They will still be used eventually and I do like them. I was just surprised at the size of them.
    Bright
    By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colours are bright and the personalizing is clear. The stickers are a good size too. I know that these will be a hit in the stocking on Christmas morning!
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
    really well made! very colorful !!
    adorable!
    By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable! So cute! I am using as a easter basket stuffer for my 5 year old. I only wish you had the option of different font.
    Just what I wanted
    By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got exactly what I was looking for at a great price and it arrived quickly.
    Too Cool
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for any child. I have ordered it numerous times!
    Useful and colorful
    By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the butterfly stickers and they are adorable. Very colorful and the perfect size Great to put on almost anything. One down side, I wish they would make them waterproof. When I put them on my daughter's lunch box, thermos and containers, they wear off and then I have to replace the stickers more frequent than I would like to. Other than that still a useful product.
    Suoer Cute
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Put sticker on daughters preschool items and toys. She loves them. Super fast delivery!
    back-to-school delights
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ladybug, butterfly and personalized stickers are sooo cute. Grandkids loved them - must reorder as baby brother is wearing them.
    Personalized Stickers A Must For Our LiL Ones
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love ordering these personalize stickers yearly for my daughter's school items. Since she is required to label everything before starting class, these are perfect and stay on the entire school year. Love that she can choose the different designs and it comes in a variety of colors. I recommend these for all Moms and Dads as they prepare for another school year.
    Perfect to use as gift tags!
    By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my niece whom I know will love them!!!
    Great product. Will order again!
    Cute & appropriate for any little girl
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these stickers for my granddaughter for her 5th birthday. She lives in a different state so I won't get to see her opening her present but I'm sure the stickers will be a hit. I have ordered several gifts from this website. It is very easy to use and is great for gifts with a personal touch. They are great in getting your order to you very quickly. The only thing I'm not thrilled with is that they do not offer gift wrap for my purchases that I want to directly ship to the recipient. Unfortunately, if I want my gift wrapped which I think is important especially for a child I have to pay double shipping.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved