Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beautiful Butterfly Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Name Label Stickers - 5639
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
colorful and great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 22, 2011
we are using these for goody bags and they are the perfect size to keep those bags closed! very happy.
Very well made and better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - November 9, 2011
With all of the unique and non-traditional names for children, it can be so hard to find something personalized for every special one. I was very pleased with the end product. The colors, quality, and size of the stickers were better than expected. The packaging was also perfect. I'm sure that we have made a little girl very happy.
Very cute but also very large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 20, 2011
I was just under the impression that the stickers would be smaller. They will still be used eventually and I do like them. I was just surprised at the size of them.
Bright
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are bright and the personalizing is clear. The stickers are a good size too. I know that these will be a hit in the stocking on Christmas morning!
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2012
really well made! very colorful !!
adorable!
By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! So cute! I am using as a easter basket stuffer for my 5 year old. I only wish you had the option of different font.
Just what I wanted
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I was looking for at a great price and it arrived quickly.
Too Cool
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any child. I have ordered it numerous times!
Useful and colorful
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the butterfly stickers and they are adorable. Very colorful and the perfect size Great to put on almost anything. One down side, I wish they would make them waterproof. When I put them on my daughter's lunch box, thermos and containers, they wear off and then I have to replace the stickers more frequent than I would like to. Other than that still a useful product.
Suoer Cute
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put sticker on daughters preschool items and toys. She loves them. Super fast delivery!
back-to-school delights
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladybug, butterfly and personalized stickers are sooo cute. Grandkids loved them - must reorder as baby brother is wearing them.
Personalized Stickers A Must For Our LiL Ones
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering these personalize stickers yearly for my daughter's school items. Since she is required to label everything before starting class, these are perfect and stay on the entire school year. Love that she can choose the different designs and it comes in a variety of colors. I recommend these for all Moms and Dads as they prepare for another school year.
Perfect to use as gift tags!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece whom I know will love them!!!
Great product. Will order again!
Cute & appropriate for any little girl
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stickers for my granddaughter for her 5th birthday. She lives in a different state so I won't get to see her opening her present but I'm sure the stickers will be a hit. I have ordered several gifts from this website. It is very easy to use and is great for gifts with a personal touch. They are great in getting your order to you very quickly. The only thing I'm not thrilled with is that they do not offer gift wrap for my purchases that I want to directly ship to the recipient. Unfortunately, if I want my gift wrapped which I think is important especially for a child I have to pay double shipping.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved