Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
~Maureen - NJ

My First Day Of School Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Day of School Personalized Picture Frame - 5641
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My little girl love it.
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame my girl love it, now she will remember the first day of school.
I have another daughter that she haven't start school yet, but I know she will be happy when she gets her own frame like her big sister. Thank you so much mall.com.
Great memory for that special first day
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame comes in a nice gloss and on durable wood. It's a great way of showing your child you cared about their first day of school. With the different personalizations available such as the name of the school and the year it's a great way of remembering even the smallest information. Great for us since we are a military family and there will be moves.
love being able to personalize the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - August 29, 2012
Excellent product! Fast shipment! It turned out just as I expected.
great memorable frame
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
but this frame for my sons first kindergarten picture, im amazed how colorful it is and nicely the personalization is done! thank you.!!! love this website!
Frame for my Son's 1st day of Kindergarten
By Billie Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this last week and it came just in time for the first day of Kindergarten. Snapped my photo's yesterday and found just the right one for our perfect frame! My son has it in his room and loves it! Now my Mom wants one for her to have and cherish.
Great gift idea
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first day of school for my grandson entering kindergarten. He loved it and so did his mother.
Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece for her first day of school (kindergarten). She absolutely loved it. It is very cute. I might buy her one every year, so I will have a picture of her on the first day of school every year.
1st Days of School...so memorable
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a frame like this last year when my daughter started Nursery school. Firsts are such milestones and create everlasting memories.
Why 4 stars? I really wish these frames came with hardware to hang them on the wall. The cutout isn't cut as well as it can be and has fallen off of the wall hanger. There needs to be some kind of indentation it the top of the cutout.
Awesome Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece who just started Kindergarten. She loved it...the personalization adds a great touch!
Cute!
By Ernesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Stroudsburg, PA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute picture frame! I do wish the front had plastic or glass to protect the photo though.
Great Picture Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. The way you see it on line is just how you see it in person. I can't wait to take my daughter's picture on her first day and put it in this frame. What a wonderful keepsake.
first day of kindergarten
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, MI) - August 3, 2012
I bought this same frame for my other granddaughter when she was going in kindergarten, and her mother, my daughter just started crying she loved it, so I got one for my second granddaughter who is entering school this year I am sure her mother will love it also
Just amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 24, 2013
I bought this frame for my daughters first day of Kindergarten picture and am about to buy it again for my son! It is a wonderful quality frame and I just love it!!!
Granddaughter
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased " My First Day Of School" frame for our granddaughter. Her mother sent us a picture of her and her dad sitting on the curb waiting for the bus on her first day of kindergarten. I think she will be thrilled with the frame, especially with her picture and the name of her school.
Great Place to showcase the first day of School!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 9, 2011
How perfect is this frame! Every parent takes photos of their child getting on the bus the first day of school. I love how it even included a place for the year!
Super cute and very fast shipping!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - September 9, 2011
Loved it...defintaly worth the price
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 1, 2012
I have purchased this frame for both of my children and I am very satisfied with the product quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved