Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
~Kaycee - IA

Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Picture Frame - 5644
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2011
I could never find a frame in any stores for a brother. Well to my surprise and delight I found I could personalize on your web site. The site is easy easy to use. One of the most user friendly I have ever used. Now for the product itself
IT WAS GORGEOUS! QUALITY EXCELLENT! Thank you for a very personalized special gift. Super fast service also.
My niece was so happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011
My niece is going to Europe this summer and I sent this frame to her to remember this special trip and her first time to Europe. She loved it and can't wait to put a photo in it when she returns.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 2, 2011
This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com, I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame and the lettering. Colors were great and looked good with the photo I used. The frame was a gift and my friend loved it. I will definitely return for more personalized items.
Sweet 16 Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 22, 2011
I ordered this for my neice's Sweet 16 with her name and the date of her birthday. It arrived VERY quickly and looks fantastic!
Great!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived completely to my satisfaction, I have ordered from them before - and they never disappoint!

Polka Dot Frame
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my polka dot frame and it came very quickly!
Very Cute Frame
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a 14-year old's birthday present! What a hit. Had her name put on top, and since she loves pink and polka dots, she was thrilled when she opened it.

Super fast shipping for this company is a huge factor in my decision to buy from them frequently.

Polka dot frame
By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were beautiful and arrived in less than a week.
Great for preteens
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a present for my 12 year old niece. This picture frame would go great in her room. The quality is way better than the picture indicates. It is very sturdy and durable. I am sure it will be a hit, especially when I tucked some money in the back to finish her present.
Polka Dot Birthday Party
By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my daughter's Second Birthday Picture. She had a polka dot party, so the frame was perfect. I love the personalization and the frame looks even cuter in person!
fun frame
By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute personal gift idea to keep memories fresh. I would purchase this again. The item came exactly as pictured and was at my house within two days!
Better than expected!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better quality in person!! Great deal for the money - and was quick to receive. Highly recommend!
Very Cute
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute frame - substantial in size. Colors are vibrant!
I was very happy with this purchase.
Great gift for a TWEEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 31, 2012
Have bought two of these. Great gift for a tween.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved