Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
    ~Cyndy - IL

    Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Polka Dot Picture Frame - 5644
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    They will love them!
    By Jaimie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, AZ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and speediness of my order. I was looking for a speical gift for my "Friday group." My girlfriends will love them!
    So Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 4, 2011
    I could never find a frame in any stores for a brother. Well to my surprise and delight I found I could personalize on your web site. The site is easy easy to use. One of the most user friendly I have ever used. Now for the product itself
    IT WAS GORGEOUS! QUALITY EXCELLENT! Thank you for a very personalized special gift. Super fast service also.
    My niece was so happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 27, 2011
    My niece is going to Europe this summer and I sent this frame to her to remember this special trip and her first time to Europe. She loved it and can't wait to put a photo in it when she returns.
    I found just what I was looking for!
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my very first picture with my sweet granddaughter. With the picture in it, it looked absolutely precious.

    I have bought several items on your site & I am always impressed!

    Thanks for the great selection that you provide for your customers. I will definitely be shopping in the future.

    Blessings,
    Sheryl
    Fabulous Frame!
    By Terrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, Love, Love this frame! Is perfect gift for a special cousin!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 22, 2013
    I ordered this a few months early for my beloved niece's birthday (which is in early July). My beautiful great-niece and great-nephew's picture will look great in this stunning frame. She and my nephew-in-law are such wonderful parents and I wanted to get their names on the frame, as well. This frame came fast, along with a sympathy gift ordered, and both were PERFECT! I love this website and wish all items ordered online from other websites could be this reliable and always so classy looking and with such quality.
    Perfection
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised that the frame was so nice and good quality, I did not expect that but I guess I should of known better its coming from personalization mall of course its going to be good quality. My niece loved it, worth every penny!
    Beautiful
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this site many, many times and I've never been disappointed. This particular order was for a friend who should be having her first grandchild very soon! This frame shipped very quickly and was absolutely beautiful when it arrived. Great colors, nice finish. Very professional. Loved it. As always, I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Fantastic Frame for the Grandkids
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say but these are the best. You can put anything you want on them which is great. The quality of these frames are outstanding and the colors are so very bright. Happy colors make a happy day. Thank you Personalization Mall for always helping me with a great gift Will be back for more.
    Polka Dot Birthday Party
    By Gabrielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for my daughter's Second Birthday Picture. She had a polka dot party, so the frame was perfect. I love the personalization and the frame looks even cuter in person!
    Polka dot frame
    By Sue Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames were beautiful and arrived in less than a week.
    Great for preteens
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a present for my 12 year old niece. This picture frame would go great in her room. The quality is way better than the picture indicates. It is very sturdy and durable. I am sure it will be a hit, especially when I tucked some money in the back to finish her present.
    fun frame
    By tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute personal gift idea to keep memories fresh. I would purchase this again. The item came exactly as pictured and was at my house within two days!
    Great gift for a TWEEN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 31, 2012
    Have bought two of these. Great gift for a tween.
    Very Cute
    By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute frame - substantial in size. Colors are vibrant!
    I was very happy with this purchase.
    Better than expected!
    By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MS) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is better quality in person!! Great deal for the money - and was quick to receive. Highly recommend!
    Very Cute Frame
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a 14-year old's birthday present! What a hit. Had her name put on top, and since she loves pink and polka dots, she was thrilled when she opened it.

    Super fast shipping for this company is a huge factor in my decision to buy from them frequently.

    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 21, 2013
    I was so happy with this frame. It looks even better in real life. Don't hesitate to order this frame for that special girl(s). It really is a cute frame. I would definitely order it again.
    PolkaDot Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - July 2, 2013
    The frame was made very quickly and I loved the result!
    Adorable picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2012
    I ordered this for my niece (hard to buy for) for her birthday (tween). I had it sent to me so i could see the quality before i mailed it to her. Wow! Better then i expected. The frame is adorable. My other two girls are so jealous....they want one for their rooms. I am going to order one for them too now....maybe for Christmas. You won't be disappointed!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 2, 2011
    This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com, I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame and the lettering. Colors were great and looked good with the photo I used. The frame was a gift and my friend loved it. I will definitely return for more personalized items.
    Polka Dot Frame
    By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love my polka dot frame and it came very quickly!
    Great!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame arrived completely to my satisfaction, I have ordered from them before - and they never disappoint!

    Sweet 16 Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 22, 2011
    I ordered this for my neice's Sweet 16 with her name and the date of her birthday. It arrived VERY quickly and looks fantastic!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved