Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Note Cards for Girls - Polka Dots - 5645
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Card Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - June 15, 2014
    Great Quality! Great cards! Would order again!
    Crazy for Polka Dots Note Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 12, 2013
    Product was as expected and I know I will enjoy sending these notes to friends.
    Beautiful note cards!
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered several different styles of these note cards offered by Personalization Mall as gifts. The four styles arrived -- within three days, I believe -- and look great! I think this is a quality product for a very reasonable price.
    Personalized Note Cards
    By Deanna D. (Utica, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note cards are absolutely adorable. The quality is very good. I also ordered the matching return address labels, am so glad I did they complete the set. Could not believe how quickly I received them. I would definitely order this product again!!
    Grandma's encouragement
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always encouraging our granddaughter to write "thank you" notes for gifts and favours received..she loves her very own note cards
    Very pleased!!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and great service. Love the ease of the website. (even for a 73 yr. old)
    Thank you!!
    Perky Polka-dots!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 16, 2012
    Ordered these for my mom for her birthday with matching return address labels. She likes to keep in contact with her friends with a short note or send thank you's. These are a lovely choice with good card stock quality, a great size, and bright cheerful colors. She loved them!
    Polka Dots Note Cards
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Product was perfect! Bought it for a graduation gift and she loved it!
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - May 13, 2012
    the cards are beautiful :) just what i expected. i cant wait to finally use them
    Graduation Gift
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Note cards are a cheerful graduation gift for our grandaugher who loves writing thank you notes. Good looking cards.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 12, 2012
    I was happy with the card size, texture and presentation
    Fun design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - April 25, 2012
    I ordered this note card and matching return address label as a gift for my daughter. She loved the design. My order was done correctly and delivered quickly. Every time I order I get a quality product. What more can you ask for?
    Polka Dots Are Fun
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these cards for my sister, after she was in a serious car accident. I knew that she would have lots of thank you notes to write and she loves polka dots. She loves the cards and was very pleased with how cute they are!
    Very pleased with item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 16, 2012
    I am very pleased with these cute note cards that I ordered as a gift.
    Cute cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
    Purchased this as a Christmas gift for 16 yr old daughter. Looks better than expected. The colors looks a lot brighter in person. Very nice.
    Great!!!
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality for the price.
    very nice cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011
    Cards are just as pictured and nice quality. Shipping was very fast.
    Great All Occasion Note Cards - Make Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 23, 2011
    I purchased two sets of these notecards as gifts and they turned out better than I hoped. The notecards are a nice, fairly heavy card stock - not just some flimsy paper. The names personalized add a nice touch. They make great gifts - I bought 2 sets along with personalized envelopes for Mother's Day gifts and I am very happy with my purchase. The order was fast too! I placed it on Friday afternoon and it arrived at my house on the following Tuesday. (I did not pay for any expedited shipping either.) My only complaint would be that the packaging could be a little nicer. It comes in a clear plastic box than doesn't look like it will last too long, nor does it look too nice as a gift. But overall, I am really happy with the purchase!
    My cards are a big hit!
    By Susie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've sent a bunch of notecards to friends and they've all commented on how cute they are! I appreciate the personalization of these. MUCH better than generic cards with ugly flowers that you get at the drug store. My matching return address labels are the icing on the cake.
    Crazy for Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 17, 2011
    Love the note cards. Good quality, good service with quick shipping. Will do business again!!
    Great gift for tween
    By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this for my ten year old niece (who has everything). nice wonderful gift for that tween age group. nice quality, great buy.
    impressed
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After I received these in the mail, I was so glad that I purchased these for my daughter, who is 7. She will just love the whole set! It is fun and colorful!
    Cute heavy weight note card
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute note card on heavy card stock. Just as bright as pictured. I was amazed at how quickly this set was printed and delivered as it arrived by the end of the week. I have bookmarked this company and will order again.
    personalized stationary
    By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good looking item. Arrived timely and cost value excellent.

    CUTE NOTECARDS
    By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THESE ARE ADORABLE...AND GOOD QUALITY
    Very happy with Crazy for Polka Dots Note Cards
    By Fred and Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to use these super cute Note Cards.
    INCREDIBLE SERVICE
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
    Great notecards for anyone!
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cute notecards for my 18 year old daughter to use as thank you cards for all of her graduation gifts....not only did we receive them super fast, but they are a nice, thick card stock and the colors are bright and vivid. Not to mention, the personalization was perfect! A+++++ item!
    GREAT NOTE CARDS
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAVE ORDERED NOTE CARDS BEFORE AND THESE ARE JUST AS NICE AS THE ONES BEFORE
    Personalized Stationery
    By Arlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The polka dot note cards are very pretty, and my daughter loves seeing her name printed beautifully on the front! We were able to print her first and last name. The cards are a wonderful incentive to practice her handwriting!
    little card - big smile
    By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These little cards will bring such smiles to whoever opens them. Beautiful colors, nice quality, and good price.
    Note Cards
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Polka Dot and the Zebra note cards and I was not satisfied with the quality. The paper was not very thick, the edges were frayed on some of the cards and the printing was not professional looking. I have purchased other personalized items from this site before that are extremeley high quality and made wonderful gifts, but I do not recommend these notecards.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved