Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards for Girls - Polka Dots - 5645
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for tween
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my ten year old niece (who has everything). nice wonderful gift for that tween age group. nice quality, great buy.
impressed
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton , PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I received these in the mail, I was so glad that I purchased these for my daughter, who is 7. She will just love the whole set! It is fun and colorful!
Cute heavy weight note card
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute note card on heavy card stock. Just as bright as pictured. I was amazed at how quickly this set was printed and delivered as it arrived by the end of the week. I have bookmarked this company and will order again.
personalized stationary
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking item. Arrived timely and cost value excellent.

CUTE NOTECARDS
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE ADORABLE...AND GOOD QUALITY
Very happy with Crazy for Polka Dots Note Cards
By Fred and Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use these super cute Note Cards.
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Great notecards for anyone!
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cute notecards for my 18 year old daughter to use as thank you cards for all of her graduation gifts....not only did we receive them super fast, but they are a nice, thick card stock and the colors are bright and vivid. Not to mention, the personalization was perfect! A+++++ item!
GREAT NOTE CARDS
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE ORDERED NOTE CARDS BEFORE AND THESE ARE JUST AS NICE AS THE ONES BEFORE
Personalized Stationery
By Arlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The polka dot note cards are very pretty, and my daughter loves seeing her name printed beautifully on the front! We were able to print her first and last name. The cards are a wonderful incentive to practice her handwriting!
little card - big smile
By Kristie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little cards will bring such smiles to whoever opens them. Beautiful colors, nice quality, and good price.
Note Cards
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Polka Dot and the Zebra note cards and I was not satisfied with the quality. The paper was not very thick, the edges were frayed on some of the cards and the printing was not professional looking. I have purchased other personalized items from this site before that are extremeley high quality and made wonderful gifts, but I do not recommend these notecards.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved