Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

    Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My Favorite Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - July 26, 2014
    This tote is roomy and stylish. I love the monogram. It is perfect for so many activities. I bought it for my daughter and I admired it so much that I bought one for myself.
    Great bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - July 11, 2014
    Stylish; sturdy; attractive; spacious. Pleased to give it as gift.
    Excellent bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 18, 2014
    I love this bag! I have purchased it for many different occassions. I purchased it for an overnight bag for my grand daughter. I purchased it for a graduation gift several times. It always turns out to be
    the favorite gift. People love to see their name in print on this large sturdy bag. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
    Good quality, fast turnaround!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOWBROOK, IL) - June 10, 2014
    This monogrammed tote is well priced, well made, and fast processing time! We are very pleased with this product!
    excellent
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice and feels heavy duty but looks great
    recyclable tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 12, 2014
    it is a sturdy canvas tote Embroidery work has great detail. Helping the environment.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
    I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
    Great buy!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality tote bag! Very large so it can hold a lot. Perfect weekend or beach bag.
    Love my bag!
    By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with my purchase! For starters, the bag is HUGE! Great for a trip to the farmer's market, a weekend get-away, a day at the beach, the list is endless. The quality is fantastic too. Very sturdy construction, not flimsy or floppy, I feel like the handles and bottom can tolerate some weight. And the initial is a nice touch.
    Bigger than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2014
    Very nice product, my 9 year old borrowed it already for a car trip and she had SO much stuff in there! I hope it holds up wear and tear wise...
    Perfect diaper bag!
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag was larger than I expected which was nice. Very sturdy. I bought this for a baby shower gift...the expecting parents loved it. Highly recommend this product.
    Great Quality
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and quality of this bag are perfect for our uses. It is large and roomy, very strong and reinforced. I use it for work as well as for weekend trips to the cabin or the treasures I find at the Sat market.
    Wonderful Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2013
    The tote was exactly as I ordered. It is sturdy and attractive.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loved it. She posted a picture on facebook. It was delivered quickly and was high quality material.
    Wow!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a huge bag! Excellent quality, very well made of thick canvas. I had it embroidered with the name of our boat, and it's beautiful. The price is excellent too, even better through Groupon!
    Lovely Bags
    By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical when I first saw the bag for such a great price. I questioned whether the site was a bogus one. I took a chance and ordered eight of them. I was extremely happy with the quality when I received the package. The quality exceeded my expectations. I took all the bags to Barbados and surprised my sisters, mom, and friends who had accompanied me on a birthday trip to the island. They were surprised and happy with their gift. Thank you!!! I will definitely get future personalized items from this site!!
    Tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 28, 2013
    Love the bag great size
    Weekender Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with the weekender tote bag!
    Weekend Bag
    By Deirdre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bag. Good quality. Looks just like the picture. The service was easy and fast. I will continue to be a customer.
    engraved canvas bag and cake serving set.
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased when it arrived..I know my niece will love it when she receives it next week. I am thinking about ordering lots more for gifts! Thank you so much. Everything I have ordered from you over the past 3 years have exceeded my expectations. They have really been top quality.
    Sturdy, practical and CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
    Teacher loved this bag that I had personalized for her--it is such as sturdy canvas, practical to use, and OH SO CUTE!! She loved it and I loved it, so I was very, very happy to give it to her as an end of year gift.
    PLEASED!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - July 8, 2013
    The size and the strength of the material was excellent. This bag should last forever. Thank you.
    Good quality, good price
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great tote with ample room for beach or boating items. Very pleased with quality and speed of shipping. Two points that prevent this from getting 5 stars. 1) I would have liked a thread option that matched the blue trim on the bag - the navy blue thread was not dark enough, so I opted for black, which looked pretty good in the preview image when placing the order, but clearly does not match the navy blue. 2) Either the item description or someone else's review of the item lead me to believe the tote had a zipper close. The item I received does not close at all. Still very happy with the purchase.
    Great for the beach
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, thick fabric that is easily washed. My Mother in Law loves it and is getting some for a wedding party she is attending in October as gifts.
    Would purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2013
    was exactly as described---my mom loved it
    Great Beach Bag
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and larger than I thought
    Huge, well made bag
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my Bridesmaids, as they all are traveling cross country for my wedding. They love how roomy they are, perfect for over-nights and plane carry ons. Heavy, durable canvas.
    Nice Bag! but no zipper and can't wash
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 22, 2013
    I bought this for a coworker. This is a really nice bag; she really liked it! It's a huge bag! The only things I didn't like about it is that it didn't have a zipper and you can't wash it otherwise the colors will bleed. Other than that, the delivery was timely and the embroidery was really nice and looked exactly like the preview when I was ordering! I would definitely buy again!
    Bag Replacement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2013
    Purchased original bag in October. Noticed stitching had come undone. Called and spoke with Customer Service and a new bag was mailed out immediately. Five Star operation all the way. Thank you !!
    High Quality
    By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased! The deluxe tote is of the highest quality. It is made of heavy canvass and will last a long time. The embroidery is also of the highest quality. I highly recommend this company and this product.
    Good quality
    By Kathlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for co-worker. It was really good quality and the stitching was beautiful.
    Incredible Bag
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I could add more stars to this review. I ordered these bags for my three bridesmaids. When the bags arrived, I was blown away. For the price, I could not believe the quality and size of the bag. I never order personalized gifts for myself, but I couldn't help it. I didn't want to be the only one without one on my wedding day! Mine is scheduled to arrive tomorrow and I can't wait. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids' faces when they receive their bags!
    Sturdy Bag
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this tote, exactly what I was looking for. Easily will fit 4 large rolled beach towels and sunscreens. Will be using it alot at the beach this summer. Have used it a few times for the grocery store, it holds quite a bit from the warehouse stores. Good buy.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 15, 2012
    I bought this for a friend for Christmas, and she loves it!! She described it as "beautiful" and very roomy!
    lots of room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 22, 2011
    I just used this tote for a week at the beach, and it was great! I had plenty of room for towels, sunscreen, and other items. I really liked the outside pocket for smaller items. I will definitely be using this tote for a lot of things!
    Huge
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 12, 2014
    This was a gift for my friend and I really was pleased with the quality and size (huge) of the bag. I also liked the fact that it had a pocket on the outside and one inside too. The only thing I didn't love was the blue trim. I would have picked black, tan, etc. Would like to have had a color choice on the trim is all.
    Monogram Tote
    By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My tote is awesome. I love it !!! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or going to the beach.
    great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - August 18, 2013
    This bag was much larger than I thought which is perfect for me. It is also very sturdy. I just wish the personalization was a little larger.
    Great Bag
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bag!
    Monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 4, 2011
    The quality of the tote is good. I was disappointed in the personalization. The middle and last letters in the mongram don't have any space between them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved