Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

    Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Bags
    By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical when I first saw the bag for such a great price. I questioned whether the site was a bogus one. I took a chance and ordered eight of them. I was extremely happy with the quality when I received the package. The quality exceeded my expectations. I took all the bags to Barbados and surprised my sisters, mom, and friends who had accompanied me on a birthday trip to the island. They were surprised and happy with their gift. Thank you!!! I will definitely get future personalized items from this site!!
    Tote bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 28, 2013
    Love the bag great size
    Weekender Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with the weekender tote bag!
    Weekend Bag
    By Deirdre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bag. Good quality. Looks just like the picture. The service was easy and fast. I will continue to be a customer.
    engraved canvas bag and cake serving set.
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased when it arrived..I know my niece will love it when she receives it next week. I am thinking about ordering lots more for gifts! Thank you so much. Everything I have ordered from you over the past 3 years have exceeded my expectations. They have really been top quality.
    Sturdy, practical and CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
    Teacher loved this bag that I had personalized for her--it is such as sturdy canvas, practical to use, and OH SO CUTE!! She loved it and I loved it, so I was very, very happy to give it to her as an end of year gift.
    PLEASED!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - July 8, 2013
    The size and the strength of the material was excellent. This bag should last forever. Thank you.
    Good quality, good price
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great tote with ample room for beach or boating items. Very pleased with quality and speed of shipping. Two points that prevent this from getting 5 stars. 1) I would have liked a thread option that matched the blue trim on the bag - the navy blue thread was not dark enough, so I opted for black, which looked pretty good in the preview image when placing the order, but clearly does not match the navy blue. 2) Either the item description or someone else's review of the item lead me to believe the tote had a zipper close. The item I received does not close at all. Still very happy with the purchase.
    Great for the beach
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, thick fabric that is easily washed. My Mother in Law loves it and is getting some for a wedding party she is attending in October as gifts.
    Would purchase again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2013
    was exactly as described---my mom loved it
    Great Beach Bag
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and larger than I thought
    Huge, well made bag
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my Bridesmaids, as they all are traveling cross country for my wedding. They love how roomy they are, perfect for over-nights and plane carry ons. Heavy, durable canvas.
    Nice Bag! but no zipper and can't wash
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 22, 2013
    I bought this for a coworker. This is a really nice bag; she really liked it! It's a huge bag! The only things I didn't like about it is that it didn't have a zipper and you can't wash it otherwise the colors will bleed. Other than that, the delivery was timely and the embroidery was really nice and looked exactly like the preview when I was ordering! I would definitely buy again!
    Bag Replacement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2013
    Purchased original bag in October. Noticed stitching had come undone. Called and spoke with Customer Service and a new bag was mailed out immediately. Five Star operation all the way. Thank you !!
    High Quality
    By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased! The deluxe tote is of the highest quality. It is made of heavy canvass and will last a long time. The embroidery is also of the highest quality. I highly recommend this company and this product.
    Good quality
    By Kathlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for co-worker. It was really good quality and the stitching was beautiful.
    Incredible Bag
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I could add more stars to this review. I ordered these bags for my three bridesmaids. When the bags arrived, I was blown away. For the price, I could not believe the quality and size of the bag. I never order personalized gifts for myself, but I couldn't help it. I didn't want to be the only one without one on my wedding day! Mine is scheduled to arrive tomorrow and I can't wait. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids' faces when they receive their bags!
    Sturdy Bag
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this tote, exactly what I was looking for. Easily will fit 4 large rolled beach towels and sunscreens. Will be using it alot at the beach this summer. Have used it a few times for the grocery store, it holds quite a bit from the warehouse stores. Good buy.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 15, 2012
    I bought this for a friend for Christmas, and she loves it!! She described it as "beautiful" and very roomy!
    Very nice surprise!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and was very pleasantly surprised at both the size and quality of the bags. A nice, durable canvas material and large enough for them to take anywhere. I am sure they will enjoy them.
    Great tote!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 13, 2011
    I bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised how large it is. The fabric seems good quality too!
    Great Bag
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bag!
    Weekender Tote
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my mom for her yard, needles, etc. It is of good quality and the pocket on the front will be very handy. The monogramming is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and the quick delivery.
    Monogram Tote
    By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My tote is awesome. I love it !!! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or going to the beach.
    Large Quality Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2013
    The tote is quite sizable and durable. The trim appears black in the picture, but it is actually a navy blue.
    Monogram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 4, 2011
    The quality of the tote is good. I was disappointed in the personalization. The middle and last letters in the mongram don't have any space between them.
    Great Bags! But they change.
    By Hannah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags are fantastic. The quality is great. They are very heavy duty.
    The only thing I would like to warn people about is that the bags you receive may not always be exactly the same. It seems that whoever embroiders the bags receives the actual canvas bags from somewhere else, and the supply changes. So to use my experience as an example, I bought these for all my bridesmaids and readers and videographer for my wedding. I got them at separate times and the bags I got were slightly different from one another because of my separate orders. The fabric was a little grittier on some and more clean on others and the design changed slightly. It used to be that these bags had zippers at the top, but now there is no zipper and instead there is an extra pocket and a key holder. So I have 8 bags with zippers and one without. Pay close attention to the description of the bag when you order it, and just know that you might get bags that are not exactly the same, especially if you order them at different times. But they are all high quality and GREAT GREAT bags! I highly recommend them.
    lots of room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 22, 2011
    I just used this tote for a week at the beach, and it was great! I had plenty of room for towels, sunscreen, and other items. I really liked the outside pocket for smaller items. I will definitely be using this tote for a lot of things!
    great size, very durable.
    By R. L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent size tote for everyday - not too big and also very durable -recomend it highly. Received it so quickly, also!
    Great bag!!
    By Mara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag last minute for my future daughter in law to have at her bridal shower with her new initials. It arrived in less than 1 week (thankfully) and got filled with lots of beachy things for their honeymoon. Great quality and size. She was thrilled with it!!
    great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - August 18, 2013
    This bag was much larger than I thought which is perfect for me. It is also very sturdy. I just wish the personalization was a little larger.
    Huge
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 12, 2014
    This was a gift for my friend and I really was pleased with the quality and size (huge) of the bag. I also liked the fact that it had a pocket on the outside and one inside too. The only thing I didn't love was the blue trim. I would have picked black, tan, etc. Would like to have had a color choice on the trim is all.
    good quality/fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - July 28, 2013
    The bag is larger than expected but will have many uses. From shopping at the farmers market to hitting the beach.
    wonderful gift
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several bags for family members. I was absollutely delighted with the craftmanship and the beautiful, bold monograms. Gifts I am proud to present!!
    I love it.
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful idea for Mothers day. I love it and the way it is made. Excellent job!!!!
    Large and heavy canvas bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 6, 2013
    Ordered two of these one for my wife and one for my niece. They are larger than I expected. The material is a nice weight of canvas which should prove durable. I had my wife"s monogrammed and that looks perfect. This is not a fancy bag but a working bag that can take a lot of abuse.
    Had to resist buying one for myself
    By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's speech therapist who comes to our home with bags of toys for his lessons. Great strong quality and beautiful stitching. Amazing product for the price. She LOVED it!!
    The Deluxe Weekender
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Deluxe Weekender is a quality product and I was very pleased with it. The only thing I would have liked to have is the stitching be bolder/thicker.
    Very Nice Bag
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this bag.
    Love this bag!
    By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be used time and time again for years to come.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved