Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
~Dianne - WI

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 4, 2011
The quality of the tote is good. I was disappointed in the personalization. The middle and last letters in the mongram don't have any space between them.
Great tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 13, 2011
I bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised how large it is. The fabric seems good quality too!
Monogram Tote
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tote is awesome. I love it !!! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or going to the beach.
Great Bag
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag!
great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - August 18, 2013
This bag was much larger than I thought which is perfect for me. It is also very sturdy. I just wish the personalization was a little larger.
great size, very durable.
By R. L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent size tote for everyday - not too big and also very durable -recomend it highly. Received it so quickly, also!
Huge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 12, 2014
This was a gift for my friend and I really was pleased with the quality and size (huge) of the bag. I also liked the fact that it had a pocket on the outside and one inside too. The only thing I didn't love was the blue trim. I would have picked black, tan, etc. Would like to have had a color choice on the trim is all.
Great Bags! But they change.
By Hannah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are fantastic. The quality is great. They are very heavy duty.
The only thing I would like to warn people about is that the bags you receive may not always be exactly the same. It seems that whoever embroiders the bags receives the actual canvas bags from somewhere else, and the supply changes. So to use my experience as an example, I bought these for all my bridesmaids and readers and videographer for my wedding. I got them at separate times and the bags I got were slightly different from one another because of my separate orders. The fabric was a little grittier on some and more clean on others and the design changed slightly. It used to be that these bags had zippers at the top, but now there is no zipper and instead there is an extra pocket and a key holder. So I have 8 bags with zippers and one without. Pay close attention to the description of the bag when you order it, and just know that you might get bags that are not exactly the same, especially if you order them at different times. But they are all high quality and GREAT GREAT bags! I highly recommend them.
Very nice surprise!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and was very pleasantly surprised at both the size and quality of the bags. A nice, durable canvas material and large enough for them to take anywhere. I am sure they will enjoy them.
Great bag!!
By Mara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag last minute for my future daughter in law to have at her bridal shower with her new initials. It arrived in less than 1 week (thankfully) and got filled with lots of beachy things for their honeymoon. Great quality and size. She was thrilled with it!!
Large Quality Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2013
The tote is quite sizable and durable. The trim appears black in the picture, but it is actually a navy blue.
good quality/fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - July 28, 2013
The bag is larger than expected but will have many uses. From shopping at the farmers market to hitting the beach.
wonderful gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several bags for family members. I was absollutely delighted with the craftmanship and the beautiful, bold monograms. Gifts I am proud to present!!
I love it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for Mothers day. I love it and the way it is made. Excellent job!!!!
Large and heavy canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 6, 2013
Ordered two of these one for my wife and one for my niece. They are larger than I expected. The material is a nice weight of canvas which should prove durable. I had my wife"s monogrammed and that looks perfect. This is not a fancy bag but a working bag that can take a lot of abuse.
Had to resist buying one for myself
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's speech therapist who comes to our home with bags of toys for his lessons. Great strong quality and beautiful stitching. Amazing product for the price. She LOVED it!!
The Deluxe Weekender
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Deluxe Weekender is a quality product and I was very pleased with it. The only thing I would have liked to have is the stitching be bolder/thicker.
Very Nice Bag
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bag.
Love this bag!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be used time and time again for years to come.
great looking set
By Shopper (Union City, CA) - April 28, 2013
I love this because it seems to be the "Perfect size and's just right for the price.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 11, 2014
Purchased for a special occasion for a friend so only checked it over briefly. From what I could tell, all seemed to be of high quality canvas and the embroidering was beautiful. It was larger than what I expected but know I did not get a ruler out and check the measurements when I viewed it on the web site. It does say weekender on the description so is larger than just an everyday tote.
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - November 25, 2011
Very sturdy and quite nice. Fast shipping.
Ready for the Weekend!
By Jeanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Heavy duty canvas! Nice and roomy!
GREAT BAG!!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these bags for myself and my bridesmaids and they turned out AMAZING!! They are a perfect size and the monogramming looks great! I cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids filled with goodies!!
GREAT GIFT/GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 14, 2013
I bought two of these for Christmas presents. One for my hairstylist and one for my nailtech. They were both so happy with them, and used them immediately! Thinking about buying one for myself. I know I will purchase a couple more for family next Christmas. They are roomy, and I love the fact that they have a zipper on top.
Wish I Got One For Myself
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my four bridesmaids and I wish I got one for myself! These bags will be perfect for the beach, you can fit everything and then some in them. The zipper to close the bag is a nice extra touch you normally don't see on this type of bag. The embroidery looks strong and sturdy as well. I will definitely be buying myself one after my wedding!
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
This bag is pretty big and really cute! Wish I ordered one for myself!
Excellent! GREAT Quality! I bought several of these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
Very durable! Great lettering! Wonderful price! I got these for wedding gifts (destination wedding), which worked perfect. I think everyone loved them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved