Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 24, 2016

This bag was a b'day gift for a friend. She loves it..the pink initials make it very on trend.
Roomy & Stylish
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for a gift. I was so impressed by the roominess and stylishness I ordered one for myself and my daughter as we take frequent trips to the coast. There is plenty of room for your suit, a huge beach towel, flip flops, sunscreen, bottled water and a book or two plus extra room for whatever else you'd want to take. I highly recommend this for a gift or for yourself or both.
Graduate
By Darnell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had bought one for myself in years past so I got this one for a graduation gift. Great size and quality. Name is done beautifully.
Great tote
By Jordan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote to haul my toddler's things back and forth from day care and Grandma's house. The bag is very big. We can easily carry blankets, a few changes of clothes, shoes and the five or six stuffed animals he can't live without. The bag is sturdy, durable and the pockets are big and easy to get to. The embroidery is good quality.
Pleased Mother of the Groom
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the film about your company. Then was amazed at the fast, accurate and high quality product and service I received. I ordered Monday. - it shipped Tuesday. - received Wednesday. Without paying the extra fee for faster shipping. The Bridal party loved the monogrammed bags - especially the ones with unique names that were spelled correctly. Thank you to your amazing staff!

Rita Becker Hamilton Ohio.
Great Gift Idea
By Jattie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami , FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my mom. She absolutely loves her tote bag! I had it monogrammed with her name and she thought that was super creative. She takes it to work with her everyday! This is a great gift idea. Very nice size abd very sturdy.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - May 12, 2016
Gave the Tote as gifts. Every one raved about them . Their comments : Good looking , Very well made, sturdy holds heavy " Stuff " Lettering is beautiful . Would recommend highly .
The big weekend tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for myself and I just love it. You can put your name on the bag so no can take it. It is nice and strong and beautiful tote just love it.
Great tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - April 30, 2016
Good looking , well made, and has plenty of room. THE LETTERING IS BEAUTIFUL
Perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift, the bag will hold a large number of goodies for this new chapter in a friend's life. It's surprisingly sturdy and quite well made especially condsidering how favorably its price compares with similar bags. As always with Personalization Mall, the free personalization makes it unique.
Great quality
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South yarmouth, MA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size bag for the price. My only frustration is the photo makes the straps look black, they are actually NAVY just an FYI to those purchasing!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This came out AWESOME!! This is my first monogramed purchase with my new name!!! HUGE Bag and so happy with the embroidering!
LOVE IT
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this bag! Ordering was easy, I received my product quickly and everything was correct!
Nice,BIG weekender bag
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLS, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my adult daughter and it is beautiful ! The workmanship far exceeded my expectations-and I plan on ordering one for myself to carry my crochet projects in !!
Good quality and just as expected
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been exactly as or better than expected. It's so easy to order and you can get an idea of the look of the finished product as you place the order. The items I have ordered came securely packaged and in a timely manner. Always love shopping here!
Weekender Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, MI) - September 20, 2015
The bag was great!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 12, 2015
Bag was just as described, quality material and personalisation. Perfect size and colour....
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - August 29, 2015
Very nice, top quality. Good thick canvas. I would recommend this to friends and family.
beautiful and big
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite a bit bigger than I thought it would be. it's an excellent size for going to the beach, or as a shower bag for a dorm student. the embroidery is very well done
Embroidered Tote
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful !
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
I purchased 2 canvas totes with script names. Excellent quality all around. The script was excellent quality along with the quality of the canvas tote. Both totes turned out beautiful. An extremely good value.
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, my friend LOVED it.. very nice quality and the price was very fair!
A great big tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 11, 2015
This is a very large tote with great capacity. It is very well made and extremely strong. Nothing cheap or flimsy about it. The monogramming is very well done. Overall, a great item.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this for a graduation gift and was so happy with the way it turned out. I will be ordering one for myself soon!
best babyshower gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job a few months ago & my coworker was having a baby shower & I thought I have to make a great impression which I did everyone was complementing me for the great gift idea. they all loved that the bag was embroided with babies name.
Such an amazing tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality, spacious, and at a great price!
Great bag
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size-which it had a zipper on top!
Very happy!
By Payal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the size and quality of this bag!! I was looking for the biggest tote bag available and the online chat person was very helpful throughout the process.
great purchase
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, just as expected!
Just lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - January 18, 2015
Came in a timely fashion. Monograming is beautiful and the fabric of bag is sturdy where as I was afraid it would be flimsy. Overall nice bag!!!!
Great Quality Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2015
This bag was a gift for my mom who spends her time travelling around and always having multiple bags to fit it all in. She loved it! Especially the space and pocket inside to place a cell phone. The bag even includes a key catch. The design is simple yet elegant! Perfect gift for a mom who doesn't stop. The only thing to point out is the colours on the preview are a lot less bright that the ones in the flesh. Much better thread colours than shown.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this tote as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who is a Spanish teacher,& she loved it! I am sure to order more gifts in the future from this company.
Great for Gifts!
By Mog C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized (fits a big guy well), thick canvas bag that's perfect for every day use. For Christmas, I filled these bags with some of my favorite goods individualized to each person. This is both a useful and unique, great quality bag that would also work well for bridal parties.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Perfect tote
By Amanta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
product fits the description listed here..love it
Nice Quality
By Marnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote as a retirement present for a co-worker and it was great quality and the colors were nice. She commented on both when she opened the gift. It is a large roomy bag and will be great for the beach trip she has planned. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I was extremely pleased.
deluxe weekender
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 for granddaughters. Good quality, personalization looks good, fast delivery!
Perfect as a gift bag
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this bag with personalized mugs that I purchased for a vet clinic staff who were celebrating an Anniversary Open House. The name of the clinic was embroidered on the bag. The bag is very sturdy and practical as well as an awesome way to present the gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute and surprisingly big in size. I had it embroidered with my bridesmaids' names and the color was true to the description. Be aware, when ordering multiples, the names will not all be the same size due to length. Overall, I'm very happy and would order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved