Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
engraved canvas bag and cake serving set.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased when it arrived..I know my niece will love it when she receives it next week. I am thinking about ordering lots more for gifts! Thank you so much. Everything I have ordered from you over the past 3 years have exceeded my expectations. They have really been top quality.
Sturdy, practical and CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Teacher loved this bag that I had personalized for her--it is such as sturdy canvas, practical to use, and OH SO CUTE!! She loved it and I loved it, so I was very, very happy to give it to her as an end of year gift.
PLEASED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The size and the strength of the material was excellent. This bag should last forever. Thank you.
Great for the beach
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, thick fabric that is easily washed. My Mother in Law loves it and is getting some for a wedding party she is attending in October as gifts.
Large and heavy canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 6, 2013
Ordered two of these one for my wife and one for my niece. They are larger than I expected. The material is a nice weight of canvas which should prove durable. I had my wife"s monogrammed and that looks perfect. This is not a fancy bag but a working bag that can take a lot of abuse.
Would purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2013
was exactly as described---my mom loved it
I love it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for Mothers day. I love it and the way it is made. Excellent job!!!!
Great Beach Bag
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and larger than I thought
Huge, well made bag
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Bridesmaids, as they all are traveling cross country for my wedding. They love how roomy they are, perfect for over-nights and plane carry ons. Heavy, durable canvas.
great looking set
By Shopper (Union City, CA) - April 28, 2013
I love this because it seems to be the "Perfect size and's just right for the price.
Bag Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2013
Purchased original bag in October. Noticed stitching had come undone. Called and spoke with Customer Service and a new bag was mailed out immediately. Five Star operation all the way. Thank you !!
Wish I Got One For Myself
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my four bridesmaids and I wish I got one for myself! These bags will be perfect for the beach, you can fit everything and then some in them. The zipper to close the bag is a nice extra touch you normally don't see on this type of bag. The embroidery looks strong and sturdy as well. I will definitely be buying myself one after my wedding!
GREAT GIFT/GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 14, 2013
I bought two of these for Christmas presents. One for my hairstylist and one for my nailtech. They were both so happy with them, and used them immediately! Thinking about buying one for myself. I know I will purchase a couple more for family next Christmas. They are roomy, and I love the fact that they have a zipper on top.
High Quality
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! The deluxe tote is of the highest quality. It is made of heavy canvass and will last a long time. The embroidery is also of the highest quality. I highly recommend this company and this product.
Good quality
By Kathlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for co-worker. It was really good quality and the stitching was beautiful.
Incredible Bag
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could add more stars to this review. I ordered these bags for my three bridesmaids. When the bags arrived, I was blown away. For the price, I could not believe the quality and size of the bag. I never order personalized gifts for myself, but I couldn't help it. I didn't want to be the only one without one on my wedding day! Mine is scheduled to arrive tomorrow and I can't wait. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids' faces when they receive their bags!
Sturdy Bag
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this tote, exactly what I was looking for. Easily will fit 4 large rolled beach towels and sunscreens. Will be using it alot at the beach this summer. Have used it a few times for the grocery store, it holds quite a bit from the warehouse stores. Good buy.
Excellent! GREAT Quality! I bought several of these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
Very durable! Great lettering! Wonderful price! I got these for wedding gifts (destination wedding), which worked perfect. I think everyone loved them!
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
This bag is pretty big and really cute! Wish I ordered one for myself!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I bought this for a friend for Christmas, and she loves it!! She described it as "beautiful" and very roomy!
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - November 25, 2011
Very sturdy and quite nice. Fast shipping.
Great Website, Never Disappoints
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another wonderful gift. I have purchased many Christmas and Birthday gifts here. It is pretty big, bigger than I thought, but truly amazing! I bought this for my brothers girlfriend on her eighteenth birthday! Thank you Personalization mall!
Terrific Bag!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for a weekend trip. It is the perfect size. She loves it.
GREAT BAG!!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these bags for myself and my bridesmaids and they turned out AMAZING!! They are a perfect size and the monogramming looks great! I cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids filled with goodies!!
Love this bag!
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. The monogram looks exactly as pictured, and the bag is so roomy. I have more space then I need, which is great. Thanks so much for the great bag. I always love the gifts I buy from personalization mall.
Love these Monorammed Bags!
By Eve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags, bought them as Hostess gifts for my daughter's Wedding Shower. I also bought one for each of my daughters. This will last for years and has a multitude of uses!
Great tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 13, 2011
I bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised how large it is. The fabric seems good quality too!
Great Bag
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag!
Monogram Tote
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tote is awesome. I love it !!! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or going to the beach.
Weekender Tote
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mom for her yard, needles, etc. It is of good quality and the pocket on the front will be very handy. The monogramming is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and the quick delivery.
Very nice surprise!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and was very pleasantly surprised at both the size and quality of the bags. A nice, durable canvas material and large enough for them to take anywhere. I am sure they will enjoy them.
Great bag!!
By Mara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag last minute for my future daughter in law to have at her bridal shower with her new initials. It arrived in less than 1 week (thankfully) and got filled with lots of beachy things for their honeymoon. Great quality and size. She was thrilled with it!!
great size, very durable.
By R. L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent size tote for everyday - not too big and also very durable -recomend it highly. Received it so quickly, also!
BAG GREAT BOX TOO SMALL
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tote bag is great. Nicely done. The gift box I bought with it for $4.95 is way too small and does not fit the tote bag. Shameful.
Awesome Size Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I bought this tote for myself and the size is very nice. You can definitely fit all your weekend necessities in this tote. It was actually larger than I had visualized which was nice.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it doesn't have a zipper or some type of closure; other than that, love it and can't wait to use it.
Good Quality - Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - August 1, 2014
Nice heavyweight canvas bag at a really great price. Personalization was exactly as shown. Really quick turnaround on the order, which is good, since I am always last minute!
Huge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 12, 2014
This was a gift for my friend and I really was pleased with the quality and size (huge) of the bag. I also liked the fact that it had a pocket on the outside and one inside too. The only thing I didn't love was the blue trim. I would have picked black, tan, etc. Would like to have had a color choice on the trim is all.
great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - August 18, 2013
This bag was much larger than I thought which is perfect for me. It is also very sturdy. I just wish the personalization was a little larger.
Weekender Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2013
I was very pleased with the weekender tote bag!
Large Quality Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2013
The tote is quite sizable and durable. The trim appears black in the picture, but it is actually a navy blue.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved