Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality not great, smelly canvas fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Not the worst but far from best quality and canvas fabric was a bit smelly!! Wouldn't recommend
Great Website, Never Disappoints
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another wonderful gift. I have purchased many Christmas and Birthday gifts here. It is pretty big, bigger than I thought, but truly amazing! I bought this for my brothers girlfriend on her eighteenth birthday! Thank you Personalization mall!
Terrific Bag!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for a weekend trip. It is the perfect size. She loves it.
Love this bag!
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. The monogram looks exactly as pictured, and the bag is so roomy. I have more space then I need, which is great. Thanks so much for the great bag. I always love the gifts I buy from personalization mall.
Love these Monorammed Bags!
By Eve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags, bought them as Hostess gifts for my daughter's Wedding Shower. I also bought one for each of my daughters. This will last for years and has a multitude of uses!
3 Ladies tote bags
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these canvas bags. All were excellent quality and embroidered nicely. All the girls loved these bags.
my mom loved the bag
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mom and she loved it
Mommy Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 19, 2017
Mother's Day gift for her upcoming cruise. Beautiful!!!
Personal tote
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for myself. Im going to use it for my trip to Cabo. This bag is made very well. Very durable and plenty of room. I love the little makeup bag that I got to go with it. Its very big so you can put all your beach creams, phone and anything else you can think of. I love the quality for such a great price. Buy one now because every woman should have a tote with their name on it. Great packaging and fast shipping.
Gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 8, 2017
Bought this to give my friend at ther Bachelorette Weekend wither her new initials. I want one for myslef, great quality and perfect size!
Sturdy bag
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with how sturdy this bag is! I will be ordering this again.
Weekend tote
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughters! Were great size and monograming was beautiful. All were delighted
Big Roomy Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
This was a gift for couple getting married on cruise ship. Paired it with the personalized Mr & Mrs embroidered towels I also ordered on this site. It turned out great for perfect gift.! And I received it in a few days! This company is fast!!
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - August 27, 2016
This was a last minute gift for a friend that was getting married and going to Florida on her honeymoon. It turned out great!! And I received it in a few days that is one thing I love about this company!! Another thing is they have great gifts and the personalization is always great!! I bought a lot of Christmas last year from them. Intend on doing that again!!
This bag was big and it turned out beautiful!!
Thank You So Much!!
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 24, 2016

This bag was a b'day gift for a friend. She loves it..the pink initials make it very on trend.
Roomy & Stylish
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for a gift. I was so impressed by the roominess and stylishness I ordered one for myself and my daughter as we take frequent trips to the coast. There is plenty of room for your suit, a huge beach towel, flip flops, sunscreen, bottled water and a book or two plus extra room for whatever else you'd want to take. I highly recommend this for a gift or for yourself or both.
Graduate
By Darnell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had bought one for myself in years past so I got this one for a graduation gift. Great size and quality. Name is done beautifully.
The big weekend tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for myself and I just love it. You can put your name on the bag so no can take it. It is nice and strong and beautiful tote just love it.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - May 5, 2016
Very nice!
Perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift, the bag will hold a large number of goodies for this new chapter in a friend's life. It's surprisingly sturdy and quite well made especially condsidering how favorably its price compares with similar bags. As always with Personalization Mall, the free personalization makes it unique.
LOVE IT
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this bag! Ordering was easy, I received my product quickly and everything was correct!
Nice,BIG weekender bag
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLS, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my adult daughter and it is beautiful ! The workmanship far exceeded my expectations-and I plan on ordering one for myself to carry my crochet projects in !!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 12, 2015
Bag was just as described, quality material and personalisation. Perfect size and colour....
Pool bag
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag itself is great. I was disappointed in the size of the lettering. I assumed that a bag this size would have much larger letters.
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
I purchased 2 canvas totes with script names. Excellent quality all around. The script was excellent quality along with the quality of the canvas tote. Both totes turned out beautiful. An extremely good value.
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, my friend LOVED it.. very nice quality and the price was very fair!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this for a graduation gift and was so happy with the way it turned out. I will be ordering one for myself soon!
best babyshower gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job a few months ago & my coworker was having a baby shower & I thought I have to make a great impression which I did everyone was complementing me for the great gift idea. they all loved that the bag was embroided with babies name.
Such an amazing tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality, spacious, and at a great price!
great purchase
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, just as expected!
Just lovely!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - January 18, 2015
Came in a timely fashion. Monograming is beautiful and the fabric of bag is sturdy where as I was afraid it would be flimsy. Overall nice bag!!!!
Great Quality Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2015
This bag was a gift for my mom who spends her time travelling around and always having multiple bags to fit it all in. She loved it! Especially the space and pocket inside to place a cell phone. The bag even includes a key catch. The design is simple yet elegant! Perfect gift for a mom who doesn't stop. The only thing to point out is the colours on the preview are a lot less bright that the ones in the flesh. Much better thread colours than shown.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this tote as a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law, who is a Spanish teacher,& she loved it! I am sure to order more gifts in the future from this company.
Great for Gifts!
By Mog C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized (fits a big guy well), thick canvas bag that's perfect for every day use. For Christmas, I filled these bags with some of my favorite goods individualized to each person. This is both a useful and unique, great quality bag that would also work well for bridal parties.
Karen's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, , FL) - December 21, 2014
My friend just loved the monogram weekender tote. She hasn't stopped talking about it and can't wait to use it. After seeing it for the first time myself I wished I'd ordered one for me, maybe after the holidays.
Nice Quality
By Marnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote as a retirement present for a co-worker and it was great quality and the colors were nice. She commented on both when she opened the gift. It is a large roomy bag and will be great for the beach trip she has planned. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I was extremely pleased.
deluxe weekender
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 for granddaughters. Good quality, personalization looks good, fast delivery!
BAG GREAT BOX TOO SMALL
By Gerald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tote bag is great. Nicely done. The gift box I bought with it for $4.95 is way too small and does not fit the tote bag. Shameful.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute and surprisingly big in size. I had it embroidered with my bridesmaids' names and the color was true to the description. Be aware, when ordering multiples, the names will not all be the same size due to length. Overall, I'm very happy and would order again!
Cute totes
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these totes. I bought 2 for Christmas presents and I might even buy some more. They are heavy duty canvas and just right.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved