Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality not great, smelly canvas fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Not the worst but far from best quality and canvas fabric was a bit smelly!! Wouldn't recommend
Great Website, Never Disappoints
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, another wonderful gift. I have purchased many Christmas and Birthday gifts here. It is pretty big, bigger than I thought, but truly amazing! I bought this for my brothers girlfriend on her eighteenth birthday! Thank you Personalization mall!
Terrific Bag!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for a weekend trip. It is the perfect size. She loves it.
Love this bag!
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. The monogram looks exactly as pictured, and the bag is so roomy. I have more space then I need, which is great. Thanks so much for the great bag. I always love the gifts I buy from personalization mall.
Love these Monorammed Bags!
By Eve A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags, bought them as Hostess gifts for my daughter's Wedding Shower. I also bought one for each of my daughters. This will last for years and has a multitude of uses!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2014
Very nice product, my 9 year old borrowed it already for a car trip and she had SO much stuff in there! I hope it holds up wear and tear wise...
Perfect diaper bag!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was larger than I expected which was nice. Very sturdy. I bought this for a baby shower gift...the expecting parents loved it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this bag are perfect for our uses. It is large and roomy, very strong and reinforced. I use it for work as well as for weekend trips to the cabin or the treasures I find at the Sat market.
Wonderful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2013
The tote was exactly as I ordered. It is sturdy and attractive.
Wonderful Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loved it. She posted a picture on facebook. It was delivered quickly and was high quality material.
Wow!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge bag! Excellent quality, very well made of thick canvas. I had it embroidered with the name of our boat, and it's beautiful. The price is excellent too, even better through Groupon!
Lovely Bags
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I first saw the bag for such a great price. I questioned whether the site was a bogus one. I took a chance and ordered eight of them. I was extremely happy with the quality when I received the package. The quality exceeded my expectations. I took all the bags to Barbados and surprised my sisters, mom, and friends who had accompanied me on a birthday trip to the island. They were surprised and happy with their gift. Thank you!!! I will definitely get future personalized items from this site!!
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 28, 2013
Love the bag great size
Weekender Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2013
I was very pleased with the weekender tote bag!
Weekend Bag
By Deirdre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Good quality. Looks just like the picture. The service was easy and fast. I will continue to be a customer.
engraved canvas bag and cake serving set.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased when it arrived..I know my niece will love it when she receives it next week. I am thinking about ordering lots more for gifts! Thank you so much. Everything I have ordered from you over the past 3 years have exceeded my expectations. They have really been top quality.
Sturdy, practical and CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Teacher loved this bag that I had personalized for her--it is such as sturdy canvas, practical to use, and OH SO CUTE!! She loved it and I loved it, so I was very, very happy to give it to her as an end of year gift.
PLEASED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The size and the strength of the material was excellent. This bag should last forever. Thank you.
Good quality, good price
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tote with ample room for beach or boating items. Very pleased with quality and speed of shipping. Two points that prevent this from getting 5 stars. 1) I would have liked a thread option that matched the blue trim on the bag - the navy blue thread was not dark enough, so I opted for black, which looked pretty good in the preview image when placing the order, but clearly does not match the navy blue. 2) Either the item description or someone else's review of the item lead me to believe the tote had a zipper close. The item I received does not close at all. Still very happy with the purchase.
Great for the beach
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, thick fabric that is easily washed. My Mother in Law loves it and is getting some for a wedding party she is attending in October as gifts.
Would purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2013
was exactly as described---my mom loved it
Great Beach Bag
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and larger than I thought
Huge, well made bag
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Bridesmaids, as they all are traveling cross country for my wedding. They love how roomy they are, perfect for over-nights and plane carry ons. Heavy, durable canvas.
Nice Bag! but no zipper and can't wash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 22, 2013
I bought this for a coworker. This is a really nice bag; she really liked it! It's a huge bag! The only things I didn't like about it is that it didn't have a zipper and you can't wash it otherwise the colors will bleed. Other than that, the delivery was timely and the embroidery was really nice and looked exactly like the preview when I was ordering! I would definitely buy again!
Bag Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2013
Purchased original bag in October. Noticed stitching had come undone. Called and spoke with Customer Service and a new bag was mailed out immediately. Five Star operation all the way. Thank you !!
High Quality
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! The deluxe tote is of the highest quality. It is made of heavy canvass and will last a long time. The embroidery is also of the highest quality. I highly recommend this company and this product.
Good quality
By Kathlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for co-worker. It was really good quality and the stitching was beautiful.
Incredible Bag
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could add more stars to this review. I ordered these bags for my three bridesmaids. When the bags arrived, I was blown away. For the price, I could not believe the quality and size of the bag. I never order personalized gifts for myself, but I couldn't help it. I didn't want to be the only one without one on my wedding day! Mine is scheduled to arrive tomorrow and I can't wait. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids' faces when they receive their bags!
Sturdy Bag
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this tote, exactly what I was looking for. Easily will fit 4 large rolled beach towels and sunscreens. Will be using it alot at the beach this summer. Have used it a few times for the grocery store, it holds quite a bit from the warehouse stores. Good buy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I bought this for a friend for Christmas, and she loves it!! She described it as "beautiful" and very roomy!
Great bag!!
By Mara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag last minute for my future daughter in law to have at her bridal shower with her new initials. It arrived in less than 1 week (thankfully) and got filled with lots of beachy things for their honeymoon. Great quality and size. She was thrilled with it!!
great size, very durable.
By R. L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent size tote for everyday - not too big and also very durable -recomend it highly. Received it so quickly, also!
Very nice surprise!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for my bridesmaids and was very pleasantly surprised at both the size and quality of the bags. A nice, durable canvas material and large enough for them to take anywhere. I am sure they will enjoy them.
Monogram Tote
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tote is awesome. I love it !!! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or going to the beach.
Weekender Tote
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my mom for her yard, needles, etc. It is of good quality and the pocket on the front will be very handy. The monogramming is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and the quick delivery.
Large Quality Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 29, 2013
The tote is quite sizable and durable. The trim appears black in the picture, but it is actually a navy blue.
lots of room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 22, 2011
I just used this tote for a week at the beach, and it was great! I had plenty of room for towels, sunscreen, and other items. I really liked the outside pocket for smaller items. I will definitely be using this tote for a lot of things!
great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - August 18, 2013
This bag was much larger than I thought which is perfect for me. It is also very sturdy. I just wish the personalization was a little larger.
Great Bags! But they change.
By Hannah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are fantastic. The quality is great. They are very heavy duty.
The only thing I would like to warn people about is that the bags you receive may not always be exactly the same. It seems that whoever embroiders the bags receives the actual canvas bags from somewhere else, and the supply changes. So to use my experience as an example, I bought these for all my bridesmaids and readers and videographer for my wedding. I got them at separate times and the bags I got were slightly different from one another because of my separate orders. The fabric was a little grittier on some and more clean on others and the design changed slightly. It used to be that these bags had zippers at the top, but now there is no zipper and instead there is an extra pocket and a key holder. So I have 8 bags with zippers and one without. Pay close attention to the description of the bag when you order it, and just know that you might get bags that are not exactly the same, especially if you order them at different times. But they are all high quality and GREAT GREAT bags! I highly recommend them.
Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 4, 2011
The quality of the tote is good. I was disappointed in the personalization. The middle and last letters in the mongram don't have any space between them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved