Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Brass Photo Stocking Holder customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Christmas Stocking Holder - 5674
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Keepsake
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unable to find stocking holder just like I wanted anywhere else.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - December 23, 2012
This stocking holder is so nice! We have stocking holders from Pottery Barn that spell JOY. But as we added more family memebers, we needed more stocking holders than those 3, so we bought this one. Now we plan on getting one for everyone in the family because it looks so nice! It is a light gold color (I thought it was silver) but turns out I like the gold better on our mantle!
Beautiful!!!
By Rachael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these and was absolutely thrilled when they arrived!!! They are very heavy and sit solidly on the mantle with a large hook and no worries about tipping over. I would definitely recommend them and buy them again! The only tiny downside is the size of the picture opening. It's an untraditional size so wallet size photos are skinnier than the opening. However this wasn't a big problem and I wouldn't let it deter you. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!
Beautiful and high-quality
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking holder was ordered for our new granddaughter. We can change the photo each year as she grows and changes. The holder is very pretty and shiny and complements our other holders.
Great stocking hanger
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter. Love the idea of putting a photo in the hanger!! Makes the stocking more personalized and gives it an extra touch. Highly recommend this, makes the memories more special.
The best stocking holder I've ever seen
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for each member of my family 2 years ago and loved it! I'm so glad they still had it in stock this year when my son was born. They are beautiful and very well-made. I receive compliments each year when I pull them out for Christmas.
Great quality
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these four years ago and they still look new. They look so elegant over the fire place. It was better than what I expected. Great item.
#1 gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - November 14, 2012
I bought "another" stocking hanger this year for our new grandson and also purchased one for ourselves. I have gotten all of our grandchildren their stocking hangers and our hangers from your company because they are so well made and customer service is "excellent". They are simply beautiful! I actually made a mistake with ordering this year and I placed a call to customer service and the woman who helped me was so very nice and changed my order with no problem. Thank you so much to that woman (sorry, I don't have your name). I will continue ordering from your company in the future. Thanks so much.
Beautiful heirloom stocking holder
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the quality and beauty of this product. I got one for each person and they were just beautiful on my mantle. I can change the pictures through the years, or just keep the younger ones for nostalgia. Excellent investment in an elegant Christmas memory-maker.
SJShopQueen
By lakecia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Well done and sturdy. It is a keepsake for my daughter. I love this website and only use this company for personalized items.
stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - December 12, 2011
Very nice. Just what we needed to complete our grandchildren's stockings.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2011
I purchasd these stocking holders for my Grandson's stockings that will hang at Gramma's house. The best part is that I can change the picutre each year as they grow. I was very pleased with the quality and size of the holder.
Nice stocking holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 14, 2011
Nice stocking holder. Great gift.
Perfect idea for a first stocking holder
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new son, who celebrated his 3 month 'birthday' on Christmas. We plan on taking a picture every year right before Christmas and putting it in the holder, and telling him that's how Santa will know which stocking is his :-)
Stocking holders
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stocking holders. They are just as pictured and I like the fact that it hold a larger photo than most.
personalized brass photo stocking holder
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as expected....great quality, very durable, heavy (no worries that it will be pulled off or fall of the mantle easily). Looks better in person. Very satisfied in my purchase and have had several compliments on them thus far.

Great customer service....one of our holders had a name misspelled and they were very quick to fix it and mail the corrected one the next day. Fast shipping.

Would definitely buy more products from here again.
Very pleased
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking holder was heavier than I expected which means it should stay on the mantle better and support the stocking. It is a rich brass color, a good value for the money plus I received it very quickly. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.
Simply Beautiful
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders are the most beautiful I have seen for the price. The are sturdy and the quality is number 1. I bought 2 for our grandchildren for our home and a complete set for our son, daughter-in-law and grandson. Please don't discontinue these because I will need more for next year when we have another grandchild. I will recommend these to all of my friends. I have bought other items, since last year, from your company and I am always satisfied with the quality of your merchandise. Thank you.

G.G.
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special this year to display our stockings with, and this was it. Since this is our first Christmas with our son, I wanted to do something special that we can update each year as he grows. We have his first picture with Santa displayed for this year and plan to update it this year with a new Santa picture as well as new pictures of ourselves as well. We purchased a couple extra not personalized to use for the dog for now but hopefully for children in the future. They are a nice weight to hold all the stocking stuffings from Santa with ease.
This is so cute!
By George-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stocking holder. We purchased it for my daughter's stocking and love being able to insert her picture. It is so cute on our mantel. The quality is great and the service was very fast (even though we had it engraved).
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, WI) - December 17, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase of the Brass Photo Stocking Holder. I was reluctant to rate them with 5 stars because I have no idea how the finish will hold up over the years.
Very nice!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking holders are really nice and heavy. They also have a velvet type material on the bottom so they don't scratch anything. I just wish the engraving was darker and easier to see.
beautiful but not sturdy as stated
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say I was disappointed in this and so it probably won't get posted in reviews. The item is beautiful, but it says that it will hold the heaviest stockings; this is so NOT true; we received our items tested it with a light stocking and no go, it comes tumbling down. Buy it for it beauty but not for practicality as a stocking holder. Since it was personalized they would not accept a return or issue me any credit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved