Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sassy Name Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Note Card Stationery Set - 5675
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Wish it had more options.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - July 17, 2011
This card was easy to use, but I wish it had more font options as well as Monogram feature.
Great Product
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company and I am extremely pleased with the quality and promptness of my order. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and I'll be back to make my future personalized purchases. Thanks.
envelope quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - March 28, 2011
The card stock was of good quality but the envelopes were flimsy.
Misled
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this note card because I was led to believe that when I ordered a color note card the entire card would be that color, not just the front of the nard where the personalized name appears. I was impressed with the prompt service and quick shipping but I was hoping for a note card that was blue, not just the front cover.
Nice
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice... I think the person i got them for will really like them. The "a" in the font I chose seemed a little funny, but I still picked it.
High quality stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 12, 2013
I have used many self-inking stamps in the past and this is the best one ever!!! The stamping is smooth and quick and the print quality is perfect every time.
I would definitely order again.
Mailing made easier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - November 4, 2014
Loved the rubber stamper! Delivery was very quick, was exactly what I wanted and looks great on all of the envelopes I have to send out for all the events of my new baby boy. Saves me a lot of time!
Great Note Cards
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the note cards. They are just large enought to send a personal note or thank you to friends. These are cards I will keep ordering in the future to make sure I have some on hand at all times.
Great Thank You Cards!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cards with the intent of using them as my "Thank Yous" for our engagement gifts and I love them. I was able to fit both of our names on the front, and the colors are great.
engagement thank you's
By gaile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an engagement gift. I put some photo stamps of the couple in with them and they had a "thank you
kit" They were just as they look, good quality and fun with the scriptina print. Would purchase again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved