Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Cookin' Up Love Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Printed Recipe Cards - Cookin' Up Love Hearts Design - 5688
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome cards fast shipping
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love these recipe cards. They were a great price, super fast shipping and they will go great with the recipe book that I will be purchasing from here as well.
Great selection.
Just Perfect
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manalapan, NJ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards for my future daughter in law's bridal shower. We decided to have our guests record "Recipes for a Happy Marriage" as we seem to make a lot of reservations. Cooking? Not so much. I was looking for 3x5 cards that didn't have any sort of food related graphics and these fit the bill perfectly. The were delivered within the week, and are printed on beautiful stock - not too thin and very sturdy. The graphics are clear and eye catching. Really nice!
Recipe Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CT) - March 11, 2012
i was extremely pleased with the quality of these cards. They shipped quickly too! Great Internet company! Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
So Adorable!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a close friend as part of her bridal shower gift. She absolutely LOVED them! I love <3 Personalization Mall. I've bought several gifts in the past and everything I've bought is high quality, and everything is shipped fast. I know that everything I buy is going to exceed my expectations. Thanks again! :)
So Adorable!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a close friend as part of her bridal shower gift. She absolutely LOVED them! I love <3 Personalization Mall. I've bought several gifts in the past and everything I've bought is high quality, and everything is shipped fast. I know that everything I buy is going to exceed my expectations. Thanks again! :)
cookin' Up Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeMars, IA) - April 11, 2011
I love the recipe cards. They look great and are made out of heavy card stock. I have had many comments about the cards. The process was painless and I would highly recommend the company and the product.
Great service
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe the quick response..the quality of the cards are great - quality of the printing is clear and bright.
Great gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the recipe cards, and they were a big hit at the bridal shower. Everyone wanted to know where I got them, so I told them about you.
Personalized recipe cards
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the personalized recipe cards. I enjoyed choosing the saying and adding the personalization to the cards. Great gift for the bride-to-be! This is a great gift to give anyone special in your life that loves to cook & bake.
Just what I was looking for
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am MOH in my friend's wedding and I am hosting a potluck style bridal shower. I ordered these to be included with invites so that friends and family could bring recipes for the bride! They are exactly what I needed.
Speedy service
By JC M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and the others I have purchased. The turn around time was really fast and the ease of check out is quite easy. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
lovely
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. I love these. I had to try a few different cards because they were all so nice I couldn't decide.
The quality of these products exceeded my expectations.
Just perfect!
By K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards were perfect.....especially to fill & accompany the personalized recipe box. Also because the bride-to-be's future last name will be "Cook"!
Just wish the recipe cards were a available in a larger quantity and perhaps if you purchased the recipe box (making it a set) that the cards would be discounted.
A bit pricey as an entity alone.
But they are cute !
cute
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute recipe cards. I love them. It would be nicer if it came WITH a recipe box that was white or if we could choose the type of box that comes with it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 9, 2012
I received these as a bridal shower gift along with a personalized recipe box three years ago. I loved them so much that I ordered them for a friend for her wedding this month. The recipe cards are nice, heavy paper and the ink is nice and bright.
Cute!
By Shopper (Frankfort, IL) - March 21, 2012
These are so cute with the sentence on the bottom "cookin up love since xxxx" A little pricey, should have received more in a pack or had a higher paper stock quality.
Great recipe cards
By Zenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving the personalized cards for the recipe box. They are a little "spendy" for the quantity - but is a nice addition to the recipe box gift.
really cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the only set of cards I could put both names on, I wish I could have put both names on the family recipe cards since that is what I originally wanted, but these are also cute. They are small so if you are using them for a different recipe box, be prepared for that. I was using the retro red martha steward one that the bride registered for and these cards look so little in it :( but they would probably be perfect for a recipe box from here. I will order these again for another bride! I love them :)
Great Idea for 1st Aniversary Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were very cute! Looked better in person than on line for sure and I was sold there. The only complaint, would have included about 5 or 10 more of them for the price, but no matter, they were still a very good purchase. Wonderful quality. Thanks!
a cute gift
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a wedding present. The bride and the groom love to cook! The cards are very nice.
Need to be larger
By Marlys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized recipe cards are really cute but should be larger in size to better fit the personalized recipe box.
CUTE!
By DEBBIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTZ CREEK, MI) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARDS ARE CUTE! WISH THEY WERE A LITTLE HEAVIER. OVERALL, I'M PLEASED.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved