Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Ladies Beach Tote customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5692
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bag personalized and reasonable
    Flip Flop Embroided Beach Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered it for my daughter because is is a flip flop lover and was going on vacation. She loved it. Nice quality and very nicely embroided. I would purchase another.
    Great
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag looks great and the stitching of the name is perfect.
    Bought as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 22, 2012
    Bought this tote for a friend's birthday. She absoloutly loved it! The tote was of good quality & the embroidery was well done.
    Perfect tote for the beach!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The material, size and shape is perfect for whatever it is you want to bring with you to the beach. She also loved the flip flops and her name that was beautifully embroidered on the front.
    Anothr fantastic purchase!
    By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this personalized bag as a gift from a very dear friend and love using it, so I decided to order two as gifts to give this Christmas. The picture and printing are very well done and exactly as shown on the preview sample. I'm delighted with how quickly the items arrived -- especially during the holiday season! I continue to visit this site whenever I'm looking for a very special gift!
    Great Tote for future daughter-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2011
    This tote is so cute with the flip-flops. Great for the beach or for anything you want to use it for. I bought this one for my future daughter-in-law and I know she will love it!
    The perfect gift!
    By Paula Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday present for my beach loving friend and she absolutely adored it!! I could not have been more pleased with the quality, colors, price, and personalization. Shipping time was prompt, too! Love it!
    Maid of Honor
    By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My maid of honor is my Granddaughter and she is going to Love Love this bag. It is well made and it so very cute. She can use it anytime so that is a plus.
    awesome bag!!
    By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done and very affordable!! got five bags for my sisters, mom and niece and they loved them for our beach vacation!!
    Great Beach Bag!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased bag for upcoming cruise. Looks Great! Nice size, long shoulder straps, light in weight, will pack easy and roomy enough for towels, lotions, etc. and even room to carry all your souvenirs. It will be put to good use on the islands. Love it!
    Terrific tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 5, 2011
    I really like the tote bag, the spelling is perfect-as usual, thank you!
    perfect gift for summer
    By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute, good size and perfect for pool or beach.
    Never disappointed
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Flip Flop Fun Ladies Beach Tote for my granddaughter's bus driver. Love it! I'm never disappointed with anything I order from here.
    a super gift
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time buyer - and what a wonderful surprise! Super quality, fast service. The personalized beach tote I ordered is for a special person. The bag was great. The website was super to navigate and see your items in advance is a sheer plus. Have this website "bookmarked".
    Very cute and practical
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this, I knew it was perfect for my friend because she grew up in Florida and would wear flip-flops all the time if it weren't for snow! This is a basic canvas bag with the cute embroidered flip-flops and name. She loved it and I think it's a good size for many practical uses--you could easily fit 2-3 rolled beach towels for summertime!
    Great bag
    By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're going on a cruise in Feb 2011, I bought this bag for all the ladies going on the trip. The colors and stiching are beautiful. The bag is very roomy and will make the perfect gift. I even got myself one...love it !
    Great Gift Idea
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these bags for each one of my bridesmaids. The bags are huge and are very sturdy. The design is fun. I would especially recommend these as a gift if you are looking for something to hold smaller gifts. I tied the handles together with some purple curly ribbon and the presentation looks very nice.
    Granddaughter's Overnight
    By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this tote makes it ideal for my young granddaughter to use as an overnight bag! I love it and know that she will, too.
    Great Beach Tote
    By Shabri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bf & I got this cute beach tote for his cousin that just graduated high school. She is a beautiful young girl & this seemed like a perfect gift for girls her age. Needless to say she loved it as did the rest of her family. The tote has plenty room & is very durable. The colors were the same as the image & bright as a beach tote should be. We're very happy with our purchase.
    moms can always use another bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, VA) - May 7, 2014
    fabric is sturdy - bag is well constructed - colors are vibrant - great Mother's Day gift ahead of vacation at the beach
    cute
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this product. The bag is durable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish they had it in different colours.
    so cute - great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 26, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift. It is nice and big, and the monogramming came out great. You cant beat the price for a personalized bag... believe me, I checked a lot of websites to compare!
    Cute gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my friend that lives by the beach. Every mom needs another beach bag!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - July 12, 2012
    I purchased the bag for attendants favors at my wedding. They loved them and the quality of the embroidery seemed well.
    xtra bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
    cute gift idea,
    Beautiful Beach Tote!
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made beach tote. My logo and flip flops were not centered though. They were placed up higher than the picture shows. Still beautiful, my friend loved the gift for her upcoming beach vacation.
    bridesmaids gifts
    By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bags for my bridesmaids. They are a good size, great quality, and a great price. I couldn't find bags anywhere else for this price and they were personalized with flip flops on them.(I love flip flops)
    Beach bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 19, 2013
    This is just a canvas bag with a name on it. Nothing special. Not worth the money
    A bit too canvasy
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is nice and the size is perfect but it seems to be a little less dainty/girly than I expected. The canvas is sturdy but I would have preferred maybe a nylon bag with it having such a cute little design and nice embroidery.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved