Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
~ -

Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Ladies Beach Tote customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5692
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Never disappointed
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Flip Flop Fun Ladies Beach Tote for my granddaughter's bus driver. Love it! I'm never disappointed with anything I order from here.
a super gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer - and what a wonderful surprise! Super quality, fast service. The personalized beach tote I ordered is for a special person. The bag was great. The website was super to navigate and see your items in advance is a sheer plus. Have this website "bookmarked".
Very cute and practical
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I knew it was perfect for my friend because she grew up in Florida and would wear flip-flops all the time if it weren't for snow! This is a basic canvas bag with the cute embroidered flip-flops and name. She loved it and I think it's a good size for many practical uses--you could easily fit 2-3 rolled beach towels for summertime!
Great bag
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're going on a cruise in Feb 2011, I bought this bag for all the ladies going on the trip. The colors and stiching are beautiful. The bag is very roomy and will make the perfect gift. I even got myself one...love it !
Great Gift Idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for each one of my bridesmaids. The bags are huge and are very sturdy. The design is fun. I would especially recommend these as a gift if you are looking for something to hold smaller gifts. I tied the handles together with some purple curly ribbon and the presentation looks very nice.
Granddaughter's Overnight
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tote makes it ideal for my young granddaughter to use as an overnight bag! I love it and know that she will, too.
cute
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this product. The bag is durable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish they had it in different colours.
so cute - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this as a gift. It is nice and big, and the monogramming came out great. You cant beat the price for a personalized bag... believe me, I checked a lot of websites to compare!
Cute gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my friend that lives by the beach. Every mom needs another beach bag!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - July 12, 2012
I purchased the bag for attendants favors at my wedding. They loved them and the quality of the embroidery seemed well.
xtra bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
cute gift idea,
Beautiful Beach Tote!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made beach tote. My logo and flip flops were not centered though. They were placed up higher than the picture shows. Still beautiful, my friend loved the gift for her upcoming beach vacation.
bridesmaids gifts
By heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bags for my bridesmaids. They are a good size, great quality, and a great price. I couldn't find bags anywhere else for this price and they were personalized with flip flops on them.(I love flip flops)
Beach bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 19, 2013
This is just a canvas bag with a name on it. Nothing special. Not worth the money
A bit too canvasy
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is nice and the size is perfect but it seems to be a little less dainty/girly than I expected. The canvas is sturdy but I would have preferred maybe a nylon bag with it having such a cute little design and nice embroidery.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved