Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flip Flop Fun Embroidered Ladies Beach Tote customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Beach Tote Bag - Flip Flop Fun - 5692
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Maid of Honor
By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My maid of honor is my Granddaughter and she is going to Love Love this bag. It is well made and it so very cute. She can use it anytime so that is a plus.
awesome bag!!
By heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done and very affordable!! got five bags for my sisters, mom and niece and they loved them for our beach vacation!!
Great Beach Bag!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased bag for upcoming cruise. Looks Great! Nice size, long shoulder straps, light in weight, will pack easy and roomy enough for towels, lotions, etc. and even room to carry all your souvenirs. It will be put to good use on the islands. Love it!
Terrific tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 5, 2011
I really like the tote bag, the spelling is perfect-as usual, thank you!
perfect gift for summer
By SIMONE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute, good size and perfect for pool or beach.
Never disappointed
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Flip Flop Fun Ladies Beach Tote for my granddaughter's bus driver. Love it! I'm never disappointed with anything I order from here.
a super gift
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer - and what a wonderful surprise! Super quality, fast service. The personalized beach tote I ordered is for a special person. The bag was great. The website was super to navigate and see your items in advance is a sheer plus. Have this website "bookmarked".
Very cute and practical
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I knew it was perfect for my friend because she grew up in Florida and would wear flip-flops all the time if it weren't for snow! This is a basic canvas bag with the cute embroidered flip-flops and name. She loved it and I think it's a good size for many practical uses--you could easily fit 2-3 rolled beach towels for summertime!
Great bag
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're going on a cruise in Feb 2011, I bought this bag for all the ladies going on the trip. The colors and stiching are beautiful. The bag is very roomy and will make the perfect gift. I even got myself one...love it !
Great Gift Idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for each one of my bridesmaids. The bags are huge and are very sturdy. The design is fun. I would especially recommend these as a gift if you are looking for something to hold smaller gifts. I tied the handles together with some purple curly ribbon and the presentation looks very nice.
Granddaughter's Overnight
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this tote makes it ideal for my young granddaughter to use as an overnight bag! I love it and know that she will, too.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved