Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Something Blue Embroidered Satin Garter customer reviews

Personalized Satin Wedding Garter - 5693
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding in May. It is absolutely perfect. It arrived in about 2 days. Now she has something new and blue.I have ordered several things in the past year from personalization mall. I have loved everyone.Everything is always exactly like you show in your pictures and the embroidering and engraving are always done perfect. Thanks again.
Perfect Garter!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two garters, one to keep and one to throw. This was definitely a keeper. It was beautiful and the initials added made it more special. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Bride loved it.
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friends daughter. It was a rush order so I did not get to see it. The bride made a point to tell me how much she loved the garter at the wedding. She wore two garters and used the other one as the throw away.
someting blue personalized wedding garter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the product and the personalization. Was amazed at how quickly it shipped and was very happy with the way it was packaged. Would definitely order from this site again.
Happy with my purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 10, 2015
I am so excited about this very personal gift! I will be presenting it to my granddaughter at her first bridal shower in a couple of weeks and can't wait to see her face. She is beyond stressed about all of the wedding preparations, so hopefully this gift (which I intend to work into the actual gift package bow) will make her smile! The garter is sweet and the embroidery great - love it!
Something Blue for the Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2014
Traditional gift for bride.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - November 2, 2015
I ordered the garter for my granddaughter's wedding. It arrived in an attractive gift box, the lettering was done in the color requested and the workmanship was excellent. I would order from this company anytime.
Cute
By Lawanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and it turned out great. It was a gift and the person loved it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - June 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this item. The personalization is well done and the product is a really nice quality. I can't wait to give it to the bride to be!
Perfect gift for the bride!
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garter is just lovely! I love that it can be personalized so it will always be a keepsake of that special wedding day!
As pretty as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 6, 2011
The embroidery came out lovely and it is a beautiful garter!
Perfect for the Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
For the wedding "something Blue" it fits perfect.
Something Blue Personalized Satin Garter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 28, 2012
I love the satin garter, it's a keepsake for sure.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved