Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Something Blue Embroidered Satin Garter customer reviews

Personalized Satin Wedding Garter - 5693
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
something blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 16, 2011
I got this present as valentine gift for my fiance. She absolutly loved it. The quality and lettering are great!! Thanks for a terrific and affordable gift!
Personlized Satin Garter
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, very pretty. It covers something new and something blue. The lettering is very pretty. I can't wait for the bride to see it.
Perfect
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellant. I was truely impressed with how it turned out. I needed to get something blue for my friends wedding, but wanted it to have a personalized touch. I am very pleased that I found this!
Bride loved it.
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friends daughter. It was a rush order so I did not get to see it. The bride made a point to tell me how much she loved the garter at the wedding. She wore two garters and used the other one as the throw away.
someting blue personalized wedding garter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very happy with the product and the personalization. Was amazed at how quickly it shipped and was very happy with the way it was packaged. Would definitely order from this site again.
Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters wedding in May. It is absolutely perfect. It arrived in about 2 days. Now she has something new and blue.I have ordered several things in the past year from personalization mall. I have loved everyone.Everything is always exactly like you show in your pictures and the embroidering and engraving are always done perfect. Thanks again.
Perfect Garter!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two garters, one to keep and one to throw. This was definitely a keeper. It was beautiful and the initials added made it more special. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Bridal Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 4, 2013
Great Bridal Shower Gift
Pretty Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011
She is not throwing the garter, but thought she should have one. Nice quality, just though it would have been nice if their was a place to put the date. Just room for 3 initials. But is well made. just for above knee cap, would not be big enough for the thigh, or a large woman.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved