Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

Season's Greetings Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Season's Greetings Personalized Address Plaque - 5696
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Sign
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is made of heavey metal very sturty we love it!
Need one for ALL seasons
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. Will be in front of my house for years,a well made sturdy stake and the sign is excellent quality.
Adorable
By jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and adorable sign. It is a perfect size and it is built well. We just love it and can't wait to put it out! Thankyou :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, OH) - December 7, 2011
I really think this yard stake is beautiful! I bought several different styles for myself and for gifts. They all turned out wonderful! The yard stake is sturdy and the all the magnets are so attractive. It makes a great addition to our Christmas decorations and is large enough to be seen from the street. Not to mention the service, it was shipped the day after I order it, by the way was Black Friday. I love Personalization Mall!
Cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the stake and magnet that I purchased for Halloween so much that I wanted to keep it up all year round. This Christmas themed magnet will be noticed by all who join our family for celebrations this holiday season. So cute!
Expedient Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 29, 2012
I ordered this item to give as a gift, so it has not been used yet. Although I cannot give a review of the product's quality, I can review the ordering process. Ordering was easy and I received it in the mail just a day or two afterwards. Quick and expedient.
Pretty
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and dad loved it!
Yard Stake
By Jeana V. (Kerman, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Yard Stake with Magnet, the only thing I wish it was taller. I have got a lot of compliments on it.
personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2011
It is very attractive. It looks expensive and is very sturdy. I would change the plaque every season.
awsome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
we really love our sign with changeable season magnets..
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2012
i love this. i purchased as a gift and i think it's great that you can interchange the magnets on it.
Looks good
By Madelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My current all-year magnet is getting tired (but after being up in all weather for 2 years, I'm not complaining!) I decided it was time to splurge and get a season-related magnet. I haven't tested it out on my current stake, but I'm not too worried about it. Everything was printed on there properly, and the last one was so nice, I'm going to hold off and give myself that "gift" at Christmas. :)
awsome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
we really love our sign with changeable season magnets..
Just what I needed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francisville, LA) - December 25, 2011
This is a very attractive magnet with stake. You won't be disappointed.
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APEX, NC) - December 22, 2011
THE PRODUCT WAS VERY NICELY LETTERED WITH VERY NICE COLORS AND EASY TO INSTALL IN THE YARD. I PLAN TO KEEP THE SIGN IN THE YARD YEAR AROUND.
Home entry greeting
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchassed to greet visitors to our home for fall and winter months. Easily read, great looking and nice welcome to our home. Looks great on our lawn. Pleased with purchase.
what a great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
The magnetic pieces make it so easy to change your sign to reflect the holidays or seasons. It's nice to chnage things around.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved