Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
~Kathy - MS

Winter Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Winter Family Cartoon Characters - 5701
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL ISLIP, NY) - December 11, 2013
Great product!
Great Christmas Cards
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered card recently, and I am so impressed!
Grandparents and Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - November 8, 2013
Your cards are an excellent quality. The artwork on the cover and the message inside are perfect.

Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
These turned out very cute. Love the little elf characters.
Love the cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 6, 2012
I am so very happy with the cards. I myself made a mistake on them by using my husbands name, but putting Mom under me :-/ other than that I love them!
Beautifully done
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards we chose to have personalized. Great price and very well done. Super fast shipping too!
Fantastic family card
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 children And it is not easy trying to get them all for a family photo. The Santa and elves card was a fantastic way for us to personalize our family's characters. The cards are beautiful and most of our relatives who received them, really love them. I wish that you would have character cards with more than 8 family members so as to cater for large families such as mine.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 29, 2011
The card turned out very cute. I wish I had gotten the return address printed on the envelopes or gotten the return address stickers to match the card.
Very Satisfied.
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my finished product. It looked exactly like the picture with no surprises. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Can't wait to send these out!
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek , SC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i received these that I addressed them already! I love how they turned out...Worth every penny...The only problem i had was that I ordered shiny, and it still came out matte...other than that i am totally happy...still deserves 5 stars!!!
Best Christmas Cards Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, MO) - September 27, 2011
Exactly as represented. High quality paper and envelopes. Very fast shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase.
love my cards
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my christmas cards that I ordered. They are so cute and I'm very excited to send them out to my family and friends!
Very Well Done
By Kimberly A. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very well done and I would purchase again. I love that you could choose different colors and font for the front of the card, the message and the signature. Thank you...
Wonderful Christmas item to send to all your friends!!!
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and adorable. First Christmas cards I've
send and everyone loved them. Received them FAST and in perfect condition.
Very Pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glossy cards. I was very pleased with the quality and promptness. The matching return address lables are nice as well.
Adorable Cards!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cards because I thought they would be something cute and unique to send out for the holidays. They arrived very quickly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to send them out!
Good choice!
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched through hundreds of Christmas cards looking for just the right one when I came across the ones offered here, and I knew that this was exactly what I wanted. They came yesterday, and I have to say that I could not be happier with them. Even my 7 year old grand-daughter loves them. Very fast delivery and the quality is good. I'll be back for more.
Winter Family Collection Cards & Envelopes
By Steven T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards look perfect and are exactly what we ordered. It will be a pleasure to send these cards to friends and family.
GREAT quality!
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The first order was for two Christmas gifts last year. Such high quality and both gifts arrived so quickly! This year, I ordered personalized Christmas cards for my blended family. They are adorable and very reasonably priced. I will continue to use this site. Thanks so much!
Can't wait to mail them out
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were exactly what I was hoping for. The stock is heavy and has great quality. I'm sure my friends and relatives will get a kick out of them.
Hoiliday Greetings from The Fiumes
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and festive cards with great color and type options. We know the recipients will love them. Just wish we had more available characters for the banner. You might consider more choices for the tropical christmas selections.
Perfect choice!
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these today and just love them. They are perfect and will make my Christmas List of recipients smile. It was so easy to do and arrived UPS right to our front door before I even expected them. I will certainly come back again when the need arises. Thank you for helping make our upcoming holiday a memorable one.
Thrilled
By KRISTEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENT, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a CHristmas card to announce to the family that we were expecting our second child. It came out great and arrived speedy.
cute!
By Lucero S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loooved them...everyone thought they were soo cute!
holiday cards are a hit
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler , AZ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received great feed back from our family and friends, they call laughing about how cute they are and wondering where they can find something like this. The cards came in great condition and are on a nice thick paper, very professional and very fun. We love sending something that was personalized to our family vs. something you buy off the shelf...would definately buy them again.

Kim, RN Arizona
Working Mom
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS LOVE THE QUALITY OF EACH PRODUCT WE HAVE ORDERED.

FROM GITS WE HAVE RECEIVED TO STUFF WE BOUGHT!

LOVE THIS STORE!
Very Merry!
By john G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port wahington, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were really cute and made well. We were impressed with the website and how we could see the choices we made. They were delivered fast as well! Happy holidays!
The cutest Christmas card EVER!
By Selena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for Christmas 2009! Let me just say it is adorable! Everyone I showed thought it was so original and so much better than an actual photograph card that will get thrown away at the end of the season. The quality of the cards were great. Not flimsy at all. I have ordered many things from this site and I have never had any issues with the quality. I would recommend this card and the entire site to anyone who loves the "personalization" as much as I do!
Product Review
By samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bogalusa, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards looked great ... i loved them!!And such speedy delivery, im always pleased with your products.
Winter Family Cards
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Everything we have purchased from you has been absolutely outstanding!!! The cards we ordered for Christmas were PERFECT. Unbelievable how quick we received them too. Thank you!
A great fun Holiday card.
By Fiona N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! So many choices of character types, animals, fonts, colors and verse choices. This truly became a personal and fun holiday message from our family. The card stock is a nice quality...not flimsy.

It's very helpful to have verse suggestions and based on one of them, I created our own personal message inside.

And what service! I ordered the cards on a Monday and received them two days later.

Can't wait for friends and family to open their envelopes this year.
Winter Family Collection Xmas Cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order of Xmas cards and they are really adorable. Beautifully designed and printing is perfect.
Very pleased
By Roni Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards arrived in less than a week. I was very surprised at the speedy service, and the cards look just like I thought they would. Nice job! I would order again.
Just Love Them
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could include our family pet in the cards they are adorable, I say 5 stars all the way!!
Christmas cards
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so well and the quality is excellent!
Personalized Holiday cards
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the artwork and detail were very professional. The option to choose a pre-determined saying or make your own was great. Thank you.
Great Holiday Cards!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute! When I got them they were so nice! I can't wait to send them out for the Holidays!
Custom Christmas Cards
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the custom Christmas cards I ordered... and they look great! I can't wait to send them to friends and family!
Happy Holidays
By Maria Elena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when receiving the cards and how quickly. They will make for the perfect card.
Excellent Product
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas cards were very high quality. They arrived in an extremely quick manner. I was very pleased. I have also ordered other items from this company and was always very satisfied with the orders.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved