Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Winter Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cards - Winter Family Cartoon Characters - 5701
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Holidays
    By Maria Elena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when receiving the cards and how quickly. They will make for the perfect card.
    Excellent Product
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas cards were very high quality. They arrived in an extremely quick manner. I was very pleased. I have also ordered other items from this company and was always very satisfied with the orders.
    LOVE THESE CARDS!!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am very pleased with my order from Personalization Mall. The cards are so cute and are true to the preview you see before ordering. I was concerned with the quality of paper but I shouldn't have been - the card is not flimsy at all. Overall great product at a great price!!!

    I am SO happy I found this site...this is my third item ordered and I have been happy with all of them. The products are very nicely made and the shipping is fast and seamless. Very very happy!! Thank you!!!
    Too cute!
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first year we have sent out Christmas cards as a family and I couldn't be happeier with the card I chose. These are so cute! I always thought people who went and got their pictures done specifically for their Christmas card were completely cheesy (no offense) so this card was perfect for us! The card itself is durable and also comes with envelopes, so you dont have to worry about going out and looking for ones that fit the card!
    Christmas Cards
    By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are economical and beautiful! I am very pleased with the purchases I've made at personalizationmall.com!!!
    Beautiful cards
    By Tuesday H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give out our Christmas cards. They are personalized to our family (My husband & I and our three kids). We were able to choose a beautiful Christian verse for the inside. Love it - Love it - we will be buying more next year.
    Great Item at a Great Price!
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our cards turned out great! I wish the figures had been a bit larger, along with bigger names, but it was a wonderful job!
    satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 10, 2011
    Great quality, exactly what I expected, will return and recommend for further purchases
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2011
    The cards turned out great and I would have given 5 stars but I had ordered glossy front cover and they are not glossy at all.
    Very Happy with Winter Family Collection Cards & Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - September 13, 2011
    My personalized Winter Family Collection cards are just what our family needed this year. Our kids are grown and we are all transitioning into new phases of life. Something whimsical and fun, yet warm and genuine, is what I was looking for, and the personalized cute characters of us and all our pets on the outside with a loving, warm message to all our friends & family on the inside was ideal.
    I can't wait until December to mail them out to everyone!
    Cute cards
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to personalize my cards, so I thought these were very cute. Don't like that the price doesn't include the address on the envelopes and with the shipping, the cost was kinda high.
    Holiday Time Saver
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With a family of six, it is very time-consuming to write personal messages and sign our names for over 125 holiday cards. These personalized holiday cards arrive quickly, look exactly as pictured in bright vivid colors, and have nice large font inside. They receive many compliments and are a very efficient way to send holiday greetings. Highly recommended.
    Cute, great idea, like....but
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are very cute and grabbed my attention fast. Although, I feel like I could have made this and printed it off myself at home. I think i paid for the cards and printer ink more then the quality of the card. ( I think it would have been better if the card had a glossy finish) But in the end, I did not have to make them, I just had to order them and I still think I would prefer that! Very cute & okay quality. I think they are going to still go over very well with the family!
    Great Holiday Family Greetings
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cards looked great. Greetings a nice touch.

    ONLY HUGE DOWNSIDE - THE EXPENSIVE SHIPPING/HANDLING CHARGES!!! WAY OUT OF PROPORTION TO WHAT WAS ORDERED/SHIPPED!!!
    Christmas Card
    By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are really cute. I can't wait to send them out. I think next year we are gonna do a photo christmas card. I love this website. They are great!
    Printing too light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 10, 2014
    The green printing on the inside of the cards were too light.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved