Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Winter Family Personalized Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Winter Family Cartoon Characters - 5701
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic family card
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 children And it is not easy trying to get them all for a family photo. The Santa and elves card was a fantastic way for us to personalize our family's characters. The cards are beautiful and most of our relatives who received them, really love them. I wish that you would have character cards with more than 8 family members so as to cater for large families such as mine.
Can't wait to send these out!
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek , SC) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i received these that I addressed them already! I love how they turned out...Worth every penny...The only problem i had was that I ordered shiny, and it still came out matte...other than that i am totally happy...still deserves 5 stars!!!
Best Christmas Cards Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, MO) - September 27, 2011
Exactly as represented. High quality paper and envelopes. Very fast shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Great Christmas Cards
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered card recently, and I am so impressed!
Beautifully done
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards we chose to have personalized. Great price and very well done. Super fast shipping too!
Personalized Holiday cards
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the artwork and detail were very professional. The option to choose a pre-determined saying or make your own was great. Thank you.
LOVE THESE CARDS!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am very pleased with my order from Personalization Mall. The cards are so cute and are true to the preview you see before ordering. I was concerned with the quality of paper but I shouldn't have been - the card is not flimsy at all. Overall great product at a great price!!!

I am SO happy I found this site...this is my third item ordered and I have been happy with all of them. The products are very nicely made and the shipping is fast and seamless. Very very happy!! Thank you!!!
Great Holiday Cards!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were so cute! When I got them they were so nice! I can't wait to send them out for the Holidays!
Custom Christmas Cards
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the custom Christmas cards I ordered... and they look great! I can't wait to send them to friends and family!
Excellent Product
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas cards were very high quality. They arrived in an extremely quick manner. I was very pleased. I have also ordered other items from this company and was always very satisfied with the orders.
Happy Holidays
By Maria Elena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg , PA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when receiving the cards and how quickly. They will make for the perfect card.
Winter Family Collection Xmas Cards
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order of Xmas cards and they are really adorable. Beautifully designed and printing is perfect.
A great fun Holiday card.
By Fiona N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! So many choices of character types, animals, fonts, colors and verse choices. This truly became a personal and fun holiday message from our family. The card stock is a nice quality...not flimsy.

It's very helpful to have verse suggestions and based on one of them, I created our own personal message inside.

And what service! I ordered the cards on a Monday and received them two days later.

Can't wait for friends and family to open their envelopes this year.
Winter Family Cards
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Everything we have purchased from you has been absolutely outstanding!!! The cards we ordered for Christmas were PERFECT. Unbelievable how quick we received them too. Thank you!
Christmas cards
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so well and the quality is excellent!
Just Love Them
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could include our family pet in the cards they are adorable, I say 5 stars all the way!!
Very pleased
By Roni Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards arrived in less than a week. I was very surprised at the speedy service, and the cards look just like I thought they would. Nice job! I would order again.
Holiday Time Saver
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a family of six, it is very time-consuming to write personal messages and sign our names for over 125 holiday cards. These personalized holiday cards arrive quickly, look exactly as pictured in bright vivid colors, and have nice large font inside. They receive many compliments and are a very efficient way to send holiday greetings. Highly recommended.
Cute cards
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to personalize my cards, so I thought these were very cute. Don't like that the price doesn't include the address on the envelopes and with the shipping, the cost was kinda high.
Very Happy with Winter Family Collection Cards & Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - September 13, 2011
My personalized Winter Family Collection cards are just what our family needed this year. Our kids are grown and we are all transitioning into new phases of life. Something whimsical and fun, yet warm and genuine, is what I was looking for, and the personalized cute characters of us and all our pets on the outside with a loving, warm message to all our friends & family on the inside was ideal.
I can't wait until December to mail them out to everyone!
Christmas Card
By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are really cute. I can't wait to send them out. I think next year we are gonna do a photo christmas card. I love this website. They are great!
Great Holiday Family Greetings
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards looked great. Greetings a nice touch.

ONLY HUGE DOWNSIDE - THE EXPENSIVE SHIPPING/HANDLING CHARGES!!! WAY OUT OF PROPORTION TO WHAT WAS ORDERED/SHIPPED!!!
Cute, great idea, like....but
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very cute and grabbed my attention fast. Although, I feel like I could have made this and printed it off myself at home. I think i paid for the cards and printer ink more then the quality of the card. ( I think it would have been better if the card had a glossy finish) But in the end, I did not have to make them, I just had to order them and I still think I would prefer that! Very cute & okay quality. I think they are going to still go over very well with the family!
Beautiful cards
By Tuesday H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give out our Christmas cards. They are personalized to our family (My husband & I and our three kids). We were able to choose a beautiful Christian verse for the inside. Love it - Love it - we will be buying more next year.
Christmas Cards
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are economical and beautiful! I am very pleased with the purchases I've made at personalizationmall.com!!!
Too cute!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first year we have sent out Christmas cards as a family and I couldn't be happeier with the card I chose. These are so cute! I always thought people who went and got their pictures done specifically for their Christmas card were completely cheesy (no offense) so this card was perfect for us! The card itself is durable and also comes with envelopes, so you dont have to worry about going out and looking for ones that fit the card!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 13, 2011
The cards turned out great and I would have given 5 stars but I had ordered glossy front cover and they are not glossy at all.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 10, 2011
Great quality, exactly what I expected, will return and recommend for further purchases
Great Item at a Great Price!
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cards turned out great! I wish the figures had been a bit larger, along with bigger names, but it was a wonderful job!
Wonderful Christmas item to send to all your friends!!!
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and adorable. First Christmas cards I've
send and everyone loved them. Received them FAST and in perfect condition.
Very Well Done
By Kimberly A. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are very well done and I would purchase again. I love that you could choose different colors and font for the front of the card, the message and the signature. Thank you...
love my cards
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my christmas cards that I ordered. They are so cute and I'm very excited to send them out to my family and friends!
Good choice!
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched through hundreds of Christmas cards looking for just the right one when I came across the ones offered here, and I knew that this was exactly what I wanted. They came yesterday, and I have to say that I could not be happier with them. Even my 7 year old grand-daughter loves them. Very fast delivery and the quality is good. I'll be back for more.
Adorable Cards!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cards because I thought they would be something cute and unique to send out for the holidays. They arrived very quickly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to send them out!
Very Pleased
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glossy cards. I was very pleased with the quality and promptness. The matching return address lables are nice as well.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - July 26, 2013
These turned out very cute. Love the little elf characters.
Grandparents and Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - November 8, 2013
Your cards are an excellent quality. The artwork on the cover and the message inside are perfect.

Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL ISLIP, NY) - December 11, 2013
Great product!
Very Satisfied.
By Carole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my finished product. It looked exactly like the picture with no surprises. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 29, 2011
The card turned out very cute. I wish I had gotten the return address printed on the envelopes or gotten the return address stickers to match the card.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved