Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Family Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family notes personalized with each members name and the surname in large print, are the best gift for a family. This is my third order and the recipients are always in awe of such a nice gift. Highly recommend the product. Good quality paper and print too.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
PERFECT! Love Them!
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as our after wedding Thank You notes. We've had some many compliments on these cards...very unique, great quality, perfect note cad size. I plan to order more just the have on hand. Thanks
Family note cards
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product...exceeds expectations!
Notes
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give as gifts. Prompt delivery.
Repeat Order!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
Color
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice, but the green is very light and you can hardly notice the background names. I have always ordered from here and this has sbeen the only time that I have been disappointed
Messy / Uneven
By Devon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp does the job alright. If you want it to be consistant / look good, don't get this stamp. If you just want an easy way to add you address and ok with it messing up, this stamp is fine for that. The only thing that is annoying with this particular style is the cursive, it's almost illegible. I'd recommend getting another style.
The color in the picture is deceiving
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you look in the picture, the card looks all white BUT in actuality the top is a cream/greenish color and the back is white. The writing is nice and the quality is good.
Doesn't stamp consistently
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
This review is for the rubber stamp: The stamp looks great but I haven't been able to get a single good stamp out of it. Either there is not enough ink or the engraving is uneven but the stamp at this point is useless because it only stamps a portion of our address.
Stationary
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice idea, not completely impressed with the quality of the paper or print, but still very nice, reasonably priced. Great for thank-you's and teacher's notes.
Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 21, 2012
The cards were just as I expected. They were not flimsy, printing was accurate and nicely done. They are a gift and I expect they will be perfect for quick notes and thank you cards.
Looks great, but it's all ink and not raised thermograpy
By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look great, although I personally would have preferred it in raised thermograpy, and was disappointed when I received it.
Beige background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
My son and his bride enjoyed receiving the note cards. I was expecting a thicker, higher quality paper and was surprised with the beige background behind the otherwise excellently printed words. The background in the pictures of sample cards appears to be a soft gray.
Nice quality
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of these notecards. The quality was nice and they turned out beautiful. I only wish I'd been more organized so I didn't have to pay the huge extra shipping fee so I would have them in time for Mothers Day. I was so glad they arrived in just enough time to hand them out. Perfect gift for when you don't know what to give!
Something for the new bride and groom
By Dexter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, came sooner then I expected and great quality!
Awesome Family Gifts
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cards were simply beautiful! I am going to order a set for myself!
A unique & beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT BARRINGTON, MA) - October 20, 2012
I've purchased these twice now (as we have added new pet family members) and they are beautiful. I get many compliments on them. They are worth the price.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 22, 2014
As described!
very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
Made personal thank you notes
By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
Unique gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards were purchased as gifts for friends. They are so personalized that the receiver will ALWAYS know that it was purchased just for them!! They enjoy and value it as a great gift!! I have gotten many kudos for this great gift find!
awesome gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
Great Graduation Gifts!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
Great way to say thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved