Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A unique & beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
Made personal thank you notes
By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
awesome gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
Great Graduation Gifts!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
Great way to say thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved