Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT BARRINGTON, MA) - October 20, 2012
I've purchased these twice now (as we have added new pet family members) and they are beautiful. I get many compliments on them. They are worth the price.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
DIfferent kind of gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are perfect gifts . Something different and unique to give. The quality of the paper is very good and the printing is the right size and very legible. You will not be disappointed. I went back and ordered two more sets as anniversary gifts!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 22, 2014
As described!
very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
Made personal thank you notes
By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
Unique gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards were purchased as gifts for friends. They are so personalized that the receiver will ALWAYS know that it was purchased just for them!! They enjoy and value it as a great gift!! I have gotten many kudos for this great gift find!
awesome gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
Great Graduation Gifts!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
Great way to say thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved