Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Nice gift for anyone.
My Mom Loved These Note Cards
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
Love the cards!!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent turnaround
Unique gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards were purchased as gifts for friends. They are so personalized that the receiver will ALWAYS know that it was purchased just for them!! They enjoy and value it as a great gift!! I have gotten many kudos for this great gift find!
Thank you notes
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williston park, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for so many people , they love love it
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congress, AZ) - April 19, 2015
These are so nice. Lots of fun to have. And the printing and shipping were very fast. Excellent quality of paper.
Love
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these as a gift after having twins. Now, I buy these for any family with a new baby.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 22, 2014
As described!
Perfect Gift!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards and envelopes were sent as a xmas present. Quality of cards and paper is wonderful. They were so happy with these personalized gifts!! Much better than sending a tower of popcorn!! and sends a message of pure thoughtfulness!! Everyone that gets this item truly enjoys it. Highly recommended for a unique standout gift!.
versatile
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless. Can use for any type of note. Would like to have ability to change font.
Great way to say thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
Great gift
By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
Great Graduation Gifts!!!
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
Great product!!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
awesome gift
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
Something for the new bride and groom
By Dexter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, came sooner then I expected and great quality!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT BARRINGTON, MA) - October 20, 2012
I've purchased these twice now (as we have added new pet family members) and they are beautiful. I get many compliments on them. They are worth the price.
Nice quality
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of these notecards. The quality was nice and they turned out beautiful. I only wish I'd been more organized so I didn't have to pay the huge extra shipping fee so I would have them in time for Mothers Day. I was so glad they arrived in just enough time to hand them out. Perfect gift for when you don't know what to give!
love this stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
Awesome Family Gifts
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cards were simply beautiful! I am going to order a set for myself!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved