Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Nice gift for anyone.
    A unique & beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
    This was a gift for a new home owner and she loved it! I paired it with a personalized address stamp and it was a big hit on Christmas! The personalization came out beautifully, and the names of the family members in the background really made it extra special.
    My Mom Loved These Note Cards
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom is 94 years old but she still likes to write us (her nine children) notes to send in the mail. Last Christmas a box of these note cards with all our names on them was her favorite present. This year I'm sending her 4 boxes so they last her longer.
    Love the cards!!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent turnaround
    love this stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2011
    Ive been thinking about buying one of these for so long and I finally did. Very happy with the stamp.
    Made personal thank you notes
    By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011
    These are awesome notecards!! Had the family's individual names running along the background with our last name front and center. It looks so cool!!!
    Great Quality
    By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
    very attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
    The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
    Great product!!
    By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized family cards and they were better than I expected! The quality of the paper was fantastic. Heavy stock and the names were clear. I had also ordered the teachers thank you cards and can't wait for the end of year so I can give them as a gift. I will definitely be ordering more items!!
    Great gift
    By Danya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given these as Christmas gifts for the past 2 years. People love them !!! So much fun to share.
    awesome gift
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent personal gift for any family. Useful and unique.
    Great Graduation Gifts!!!
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy card stock -- beautiful imprinting. I put the child's first middle and last name in the background and their first name where the family name goes -- perfect for all those graduation thank you cards!
    Great way to say thanks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - August 27, 2011
    These cards are wonderful....great paper quality and clear printing.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved