Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
    ~Heather - ME

    Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the note cards as a gift for my daughter's bridal shower. They came just a few days after I placed the order. The quality of the notes are outstanding. I have ordered other personalized items from this company and all have been perfect. Some were gifts which were loved by the recipients. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone who likes personalized items.
    Made personal thank you notes
    By Kimberli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put my name where the family name goes, and for the family first names I put "Thank you so much" and made beautiful personal thank you notes. The cards are top quality.
    very attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
    The last name was done in a nice script which I ordered in the tan... the result was very attractive. I ordered the return address labels that matched.
    Great Quality
    By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are even better than they appear. Great quality and looks super
    Best Family Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These family notes personalized with each members name and the surname in large print, are the best gift for a family. This is my third order and the recipients are always in awe of such a nice gift. Highly recommend the product. Good quality paper and print too.
    PERFECT! Love Them!
    By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as our after wedding Thank You notes. We've had some many compliments on these cards...very unique, great quality, perfect note cad size. I plan to order more just the have on hand. Thanks
    Notes
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excited to give as gifts. Prompt delivery.
    Family note cards
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the finished product...exceeds expectations!
    Love These!
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received these notecards as a gift after my daughter was born and fell in love. I now look for occasions to give them to others...this time was for newlyweds and I put Mr. & Mrs in bold with their names in small print. There are so many options and occasions to use these...you won't be disappointed!
    College Stationary
    By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal name with college behind it makes a great graduation gift.
    college stationary
    By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the stationary. You should advertise college stationary with the college name behind the individuals name. That's what I ordered my daughter and her roommate. Great graduation gift.
    Love these cards
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a note writer and these are the best I own! I have sent out 3 already and received 2 phone calls because the recipient's want to get their own!
    Fantastic Gift
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my boss, yes a personal gift for my boss and her family. She absolutely loved them. She can use them for notes to her children's teachers, as thank you cards, and just a note to say hi. The quality is great too!!! They came packaged in a nice box-the whole thing made a nice gift.
    Repeat Order!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
    Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
    Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 21, 2012
    The cards were just as I expected. They were not flimsy, printing was accurate and nicely done. They are a gift and I expect they will be perfect for quick notes and thank you cards.
    Beige background
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
    My son and his bride enjoyed receiving the note cards. I was expecting a thicker, higher quality paper and was surprised with the beige background behind the otherwise excellently printed words. The background in the pictures of sample cards appears to be a soft gray.
    Looks great, but it's all ink and not raised thermograpy
    By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards look great, although I personally would have preferred it in raised thermograpy, and was disappointed when I received it.
    Messy / Uneven
    By Devon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp does the job alright. If you want it to be consistant / look good, don't get this stamp. If you just want an easy way to add you address and ok with it messing up, this stamp is fine for that. The only thing that is annoying with this particular style is the cursive, it's almost illegible. I'd recommend getting another style.
    Color
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are very nice, but the green is very light and you can hardly notice the background names. I have always ordered from here and this has sbeen the only time that I have been disappointed
    The color in the picture is deceiving
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you look in the picture, the card looks all white BUT in actuality the top is a cream/greenish color and the back is white. The writing is nice and the quality is good.
    Stationary
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice idea, not completely impressed with the quality of the paper or print, but still very nice, reasonably priced. Great for thank-you's and teacher's notes.
    Doesn't stamp consistently
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
    This review is for the rubber stamp: The stamp looks great but I haven't been able to get a single good stamp out of it. Either there is not enough ink or the engraving is uneven but the stamp at this point is useless because it only stamps a portion of our address.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved