Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
    ~Robin - NY

    Family Is Forever Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Family Names Personalized Note Card Set - 5703
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    College Stationary
    By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal name with college behind it makes a great graduation gift.
    college stationary
    By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the stationary. You should advertise college stationary with the college name behind the individuals name. That's what I ordered my daughter and her roommate. Great graduation gift.
    Love these cards
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a note writer and these are the best I own! I have sent out 3 already and received 2 phone calls because the recipient's want to get their own!
    Fantastic Gift
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my boss, yes a personal gift for my boss and her family. She absolutely loved them. She can use them for notes to her children's teachers, as thank you cards, and just a note to say hi. The quality is great too!!! They came packaged in a nice box-the whole thing made a nice gift.
    Repeat Order!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this product and asked me to gift her with it again, so I have!
    Family is Forever Personalized Note Cards
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were better than expected. High Quality. They were a gift for my daughter, and she loved them!
    Awesome Gift for a Graduate!!!
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used it for an individual rather than family. The bold print was "A Note From Stan" and his formal name in the back ground. I was very happy with the look and quality of both the card and envelope!!
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 21, 2012
    The cards were just as I expected. They were not flimsy, printing was accurate and nicely done. They are a gift and I expect they will be perfect for quick notes and thank you cards.
    Beige background
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 15, 2011
    My son and his bride enjoyed receiving the note cards. I was expecting a thicker, higher quality paper and was surprised with the beige background behind the otherwise excellently printed words. The background in the pictures of sample cards appears to be a soft gray.
    Looks great, but it's all ink and not raised thermograpy
    By Robyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards look great, although I personally would have preferred it in raised thermograpy, and was disappointed when I received it.
    Messy / Uneven
    By Devon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp does the job alright. If you want it to be consistant / look good, don't get this stamp. If you just want an easy way to add you address and ok with it messing up, this stamp is fine for that. The only thing that is annoying with this particular style is the cursive, it's almost illegible. I'd recommend getting another style.
    Color
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are very nice, but the green is very light and you can hardly notice the background names. I have always ordered from here and this has sbeen the only time that I have been disappointed
    The color in the picture is deceiving
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you look in the picture, the card looks all white BUT in actuality the top is a cream/greenish color and the back is white. The writing is nice and the quality is good.
    Stationary
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice idea, not completely impressed with the quality of the paper or print, but still very nice, reasonably priced. Great for thank-you's and teacher's notes.
    Doesn't stamp consistently
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2013
    This review is for the rubber stamp: The stamp looks great but I haven't been able to get a single good stamp out of it. Either there is not enough ink or the engraving is uneven but the stamp at this point is useless because it only stamps a portion of our address.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved